Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 414 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

414Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    224
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    18

disgruteled customer

By

20. Juli 2016

club

you may enjoy your stay if you are not disabled the bed s area to high the toilet sink is to low the cleaning could inprove the bed dosent get made in the morning the prices are to high the breakfast doesnt get cooked properly .not a lot going for them i strayed in the same hotel end of last year perfect what has happened

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
I’m so sorry that you were disappointed by your experience staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Burnley. I appreciate the feedback and rest assured that we take all comments very seriously.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

19. Juli 2016

Having stayed here before I was very disapointed with the total lack of interest in the reception staff, no recognition of IHG membership, asked twice how long I was staying and my name

Ordered a drink at the bar and the staff member wandered off part way through to speak to another member of staff at reception

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Please accept our apologies for us not living up to your expectations. We’ll look into things, and I hope we can welcome you back to Holiday Inn Express Burnley sometime in the future for a truly hassle free stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good clean hotel and efficient staff

By

16. Juli 2016

club

This was a business trip so I usually stay at hotels near to where I am working. Room comfortable and bed excellent. Good view over the hills from my room. Staff friendly. TV control could be a bit more intuitive. Menu a bit basic so I found a nice country pub nearby with a better choice. Also no real ale in the bar. I have never been a fan of buffet breakfasts though food quality was ok. Coffee could be better. No staff issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
We at the Holiday Inn Express Burnley very much appreciate all your thoughts. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and having noted all of your comments, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GENERALEeXPERIENCE

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The senior person we met most was someone I think called Lee. He was very helpful and approachable about anything and from my observation had a good working relationship with the younger less experienced members of staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the very near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

busy bfast

By

02. Juli 2016

club

my only gripe which didn't put us off but it was really busy when we came down for bfast and the manager was not at his best when people were waiting for food plates cups cutlery and did seem to get frustrated, but everyone waited patiently, just feel it could of been better organised as this was obviously the main time for bfast service.
like I say this wouldn't put us off staying again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
We at the Holiday Inn Express Burnley very much appreciate all your thoughts. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and having noted your comments regarding your breakfast experience, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good option for Burnley.

By

01. Juli 2016

club

There are not many hotel options in the Burnley area, but of them this is probably the best. Clean comfortable hotel. I would recommend asking for a room away from the motorway side if you are spending any length of time here as it can be quite noisy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the very near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Pillows too hard. Lack of choice at breakfast and lukewarm food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
I’m so sorry that you were disappointed by your experience staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Burnley. I appreciate the feedback and rest assured that we take all comments very seriously. Although we do offer a choice of Firm and Soft pillows, you'll be pleased to hear that all beds and pillows are in the process of being changed, and will all be brand new by the end of the month.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stopover

By

26. Juni 2016

A very comfortable room, cheerful helpful staff and a large public area where I felt able to relax. The hotel is very convenient for the M65 motorway yet in a residential area. Be warned the approach road does have speed humps!
Lovely views of Pendle Hill from the rear of the hotel. Excellent, spacious rooms with good heating/air conditioning. A very pleasant place to relax, with very comfortable beds. All I have come to expect from the brand.

Just one irritation the red button service on the TV is not enabled, this I find useful and as it is available on Freeview I cannot see why it is not proviided

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the very near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

this thing

By

21. Juni 2016

club

is way too long. Wish I hadn't bothered starting it. My stay was unremarkable. This survey is the most annoying thing about it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey; we’ve taken note of your comments. I do hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value overnight

By

20. Juni 2016

club

I was impressed by the hotel - clean, comfortable and everything as advertised.
We were pretty tired after cycling 600km beforehand so this was important.
If I could criticise slightly the only bitter on draught (Boddingtons) ran out and there were no bottled bitter/ale alternatives.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your thoughts. I’m glad you enjoyed your visit after your long bike ride. You may be pleased to hear that we are currently in the process of expanding our bitter range, and will have a bottled local offering in the near future. I do hope we can welcome you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good place to stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

it is a perfect place to stay if you are in town for business or leisure. it's quiet and comfortable. great services.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your thoughts. I’m glad you enjoyed your visit, and I hope we can welcome you back to Holiday Inn Express Burnley very soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An average stay.

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Reception staff, bar staff and evening meal staff were excellent but the breakfast staff were poor.
Breakfast kept running out of plates cutlery and food. The staff were not on the ball to stock up and several requests were made for missing items. The serving area was not cleaned up after customers had spilt items.
The rooms were up to standard but
we had to ask for towels as there was not enough in the room.
We stay in several Holiday Inn express hotels and this one did not meet their high standards at breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
I’m so sorry that you were disappointed by your experience staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Burnley. I appreciate the feedback and rest assured that we take all comments very seriously.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen