Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Dez 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Duty bathroom We found some hair on the gun and the shower have a lot of pressure also the fan on the bathroom don't work we reported they fixed work for a little while and turn off again I reported at the time to check out but the lady on the front desk make fill like she don't care November 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A place to stay Stayed at this hotel for three nights while visiting the area. The room was old and tired in appearance , and the bed was well worn. I found leftover snackfoods behind the bedside stand, when I went to plug in my telephone. Most of the plugs that were readily accessible could not be used as the plugs would fall out due to their overuse. The breakfast was to open at 6 AM and on my second day there at 7 o'clock in the morning it was still closed, apparently due to a problem with machinery. The staff was very friendly, including the housekeeping staff. I was told that this hotel is being sold to another major chain, and perhaps that is why things were a bit tired. The doorlock only work half of the time and I had to have new key made after my initial attempt at opening our door. From that time on I had to insert the key card numerous times to get it to open. November 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will never stay here again I was never greeted as an IHG Spire member which is fine. Once i was given a room on the first floor, I asked for a room change and I was told that there were no more rooms available to move in to. I was given a room on the first floor direcly across from the hotel laundry room. I barely got any sleep due to the constant noises of washers and dryers all night long. The hot water in the bathroom sink was not working, it wasn't even hooked up so in order to wash my hands, I had to use the tub. The room over all smelled musty and the carpet was dirty. A few minutes walking around with just socks on and I noticed that my white socks soon turned black on the soles. The wifi in the hotel was useless and unuseable. The business center computer was non functional as I needed to print out some paperwork for work and ended up having to go to a FedEx office just to print out a few pages. The hotel had a water outage during my stay and the water was actually turned off for about 3 hours which pretty much was like living in the 3rd world. This property is very strange as you need a breakfast voucher to turn in to the hostess at the breakfast area. It makes you feel very uneasy as if random hobos frequent this breakfast area in order to snag free food here. I am a frequent guest at IHG chain hotels and this by far was the worst property I have ever stayed at. The only reason why I stayed here was because it is close to a customer that I was working at. Next time I will definitely stay somewhere else even if it is 20+ miles away from where I have to work. This place need to be shut down. November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday great hotel the family loved it plus it kept us from driving home in the Los Angeles traffic November 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Camarillo location Hotel was nice. Bathroom fictures were a little old and had mineral build up on them. No issues with stay. Room was pretty standard Holiday Inn property. Great location for accessing freeway. November 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay - great location Really nice property - Great value - wonderful pool area - Friendly staff - coffee all of the time. Was there for 5 days visiting my two daughters in Ventura - 10 minute drive away. Close to the outlet mall for shopping as well. Would definitely come back Toy boy Jim November 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Returning customer I've stayed at this location a number of times over the past two years. I like the location, the friendly front desk staff and the clean comfortable rooms. November 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by week end near the Sea This was a great priced hotel and very close to freeway to get around over all great place to stay. October 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T13:47:23.261-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_CAMCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>