Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 28 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy and nice A well run Holiday inn with great staff. We ALLWAYS look forwarde to this hotel as it's has comfy beds large rooms and a great breakfast. Special thanks to Jonathon at the front desk who ALLWAYS goes above and beyond to make our stay nice. Thanks for getting fresh coffie made for us at 11.00 pm at night when we checked in 20. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Poor Pricing and Average to Good Experience The pricing was high for average amenities. The service was good - polite and professional. However, (refer to previous review) there was an issue with the reservation pricing and the cost when we got to the hotel. Put me on edge and concerned how we would be taken advantage of. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by woke up I was call by a staff member when I was sleeping asking would I be leaving at certain time, when check out is at 11am.it should not matter what time i was leaving.Do not disturb my sleep for any reason. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great customer service but lousey pull out couch! I have stayed at a holiday inn express before and it was great.....not so much this time. We got a room with a king bed & pull out couch.....the king bed was fine, but the pull out couch was awful...the mattress was sooo old & worn out you could feel the springs to the bed.......they brought us a roll away bed but that was just as bad.....but the good news is......they took 20% off our bill which was awesome......the people working the front desk were great! I will stay at one of their hotels again for that reason. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff Kyrsha at front desk very friendly, as were the rest of the staff. Greeted us as IHG member w bottle of water and granola bar. Cookies and coffee avail in lobby. Bathroom very small but towels were soft. Bed too hard for my liking. A/C unit worked but was loud. I would give 5 stars if bed were more comfortable. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by love this hotel I Love the staff at this hotel they are always friendly. They make you feel right at home. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location The location is very good and convenient to Ventura and Santa Barbara. Camarillo is a nice town also. We have a service animal and one of the desk clerks was hostile about our dog. The carpet in the halls and room should be changed and the property generally freshened. The housekeeping staff was quite pleasant. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very Clean Hotel I have stayed at many holiday Inns and have always had a pleasent stay. Staff is always great but at this one I am very dissapointed with the front desk girl yelin who checked me in, she had no emotion, no good way of gretting me and my family she did not make me feel welcome at all. It seemed as if she hated the world. Let me tell you this is not the type of person you want working for your beautiful place she just does not fit in. I hope next time I come I don't have to deal with her rudeness, other than that I loved everything especially the heated pool that is a big plus. Breakfast as always was wonderful. I hope to return very soon. Keep up the great job with how clean and fresh you keep your hotel. 10. Juli 2014