Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 572 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

572Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    324
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Very good service, spacious room

By

20. Juli 2016

club

- very good staff
- Spacious room with micro and fridge
- Decent breakfast - good variety, medium quality
- Limited parking on prem - some pain to park across the road, and walk back sometimes in rain
- Close to MIT

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Place to Stay for Courtesy, Convenience, and Value in Boston

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

From the time we arrived 6 hours early for check-in until the time we checked out at 5:45 am 2 nights later we were treated with courtesy. The staff and our room were excellent. A little outside the heart of Boston this hotel helped us get into the city and enjoy ourselves.

These were the last 2 nights of our 17 night stay. We departed from Naples, Florida and flew into Toronto and proceeded on a 8 night land tour followed by a 7 night cruise from Montreal to Boston. Although we arrived tired and ready to be home this turned out to be 2 of the best days of our trip,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide the perfect ending to your trip! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Tyler
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine place to sleep outside Boston

By

13. Juli 2016

For a night on the town where you don't want to drive all the way home, this is a fine option. Convenient T stop and a clean room followed by a decent breakfast. What more could you ask for?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review! Our location to the T is one of the most convenient pieces to our hotel! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next one! Tyler
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experiences

By

12. Juli 2016

the front desk was very friendly always with smile. Check-in and check-out are super easy and fast. Definitely recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad to see we could provide excellent service during your stay! Come back to see us again soon! -Tyler
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hideous breakfast

By

12. Juli 2016

Cardboard crockery, plastic cutlery, brainless TV, processed, poor-quality food. What you expect in a prison or in a hotel for which you have paid hundreds of dollars a night to enjoy?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
I am so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy our breakfast. This is something we have worked on improving and will continue to do so every day! -Tyler
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Visit to Boston

By

12. Juli 2016

club

My family and I love staying here when we visit Boston. Close to the T, free parking and free breakfast are all great benefits. The rooms are clean and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoy our hotel! Location is everything! We look forward to having you here again! Until next time, Tyler
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Great Hotel! Clean, good internet service, great breakfast!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for your nice words about our Hotel. We do hope that you will stay with us when back in the area! Enjoy the rest of the Summer! Andrea
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

same as other holiday inn express

By

07. Juli 2016

close to Harvard and MIT. Price in summer holiday is high but still lower than similar hotel in Boston downtown. No much shopping or dining choices nearby. Not close to subway station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was easy to access and was well maintained. Had a pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your nice words about our hotel! We appreciate you staying with us! Have a great Summer! Andrea
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location but bad experience

By

30. Juni 2016

We stayed at this location because it's so close to MIT where we were taking our daughter for a summer research program. It's close to both MIT and Harvard campuses but it was a complete headache trying to get to it even with GPS. The parking spots are so small that you need to let your passengers get in and out of the car before you pull into a spot. They won't be able to open their doors!
We had a broken toilet and hair dryer, and compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses we've enjoyed, this is way too expensive for where it is and what it offers.

On the bright side, the breakfast was great and the staff were very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. We strive to provide a comfortable stay and I apologize for the troubles. We do hope to see you again soon! Andrea
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena localización

By

30. Juni 2016

club

La localización es buena, y la posibilidad de utilizar parking en una gran ciudad muy conveniente.
Eché en falta una piscina, aunque fuese pequeña.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for you nice words about the hotel. I thank you for your feedback and do hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Andrea
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to "T"

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Very good proximity to the "T" and a very friendly staff. Wish they had a pool for the kids to unwind in at the end of the day though. Always enjoy the complimentary breakfast with 5 mouths to feed!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn! I am very pleased to hear the nice comments about our staff as well as breakfast. We hope to see you back with us again in the future! Andrea
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen