Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by buona scelta buon rapporto qualità/prezzo molto tranquillo, ma un po' lontano dal centro scarsa varietà a colazione 20. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Awful check in & bad sleep On check in there was no recognition of me being an IHG member. It was literally, 'Hi what is your surname and here is your key'. I booked my stay on my IHG Reward Night and felt 20,000 points was a waste when I work really hard to earn them. The beds were really uncomfortable and hard so didn't have a very good sleep either. If the check in was better and the beds were more comfortable it would of been fine. I just wish I spent my points else where and as being a IHG employee I also know all the standards of check in and thought it was very poor. Where I work (Holiday Inn Norwich City) we thank people for using their reward night with us and make sure check in is perfect! I expect that in all Holiday Inn's. 18. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Suited our requirements We got what we wanted - a reasonably priced stay in a convenient location. Staff were friendly and interested. Breakfast was fuel, but satisfactory fuel. We did not take other meals at the hotel or use the bar. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good service friendly and helpful staff My stay was a good experience let down by the breakfast menu only which I found surprising given the excellent menu available in the evening. The staff were really good. I had booked my stay one night short of what I needed but the staff did not make a fuss or make life difficult. Quite the opposite, they contacted me, found me another room and moved my belongings to the other room for when I arrived back in the evening. Overall a very good experience. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Stay and Good service Enjoyed a comfortable quiet room with a good breakfast. 13. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for family of four. Staff dealt with a problem we had efficiently and professionally. Good value and room fine for couple of nights. Slightly limited breakfast choice but no other complaints at all. 13. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Overview of the experience On arrival, the Receptionist wasnt very welcoming. We Had phoned previous day and spoke to a lady and confirmed that we wanted our room upstairs and agreed, however, on arrival they had allocated us to a ground level room, unfortunately the message wasnt ??? passed NOT SURE. There were still rooms upstairs and therefore we were allocated a room upstairs after discussion with the Receptionist, bed was not made, room a bit smaller, heating system wasnt working. We had to ask for a portable Heater which was not even safe as had small children with us, room was not clean. Following Day we asked if they could change the room to a better room which was done to our satisfaction. It also appear as if there was shortage of staff, we had to go downstairs to get some linen and towels as no one would bring them up sooner and did not feel relax, each time we want linen or towels we had to go downstairs (Reception to get them). Sunday morning, Receptionist was bumping into people in the self service area during breakfast, found if very uncomfortable. I think he was trying to see if things are ok, and maybe clean the area at the same time but we felt he was coming in our way making the process slow. Better to keep away until we finish serving. No one came to ask if we enjoyed the meal. 12. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff The staff at the Cambridge hotel made our stay so much more enjoyable. They were helpful and friendly with whatever we needed. 11. April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:44:17.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBGCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>