Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Given the discounted price we paid, the hotel met up to our expectations and was very convenient for the local ferry services from Dover. The checkin and front desk provided a very good and courteous service. A missing desk lamp bulb was replaced quickly. However, overall there were not enough staff to be seen, making it hard to rate service, as we barely saw anyone. The breakfast buffet was a bit crowded - the tables could be better laid out. August 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for a stop off,staff could do with being more interactive. This was the second time we have stayed here to explore Kent.The rooms are clean and are adequate. Plenty of parking available and in a great location. The only improvement could be the staffs interaction with the guests.The receptionist did not even bother to look up when guests were coming in or out or going for their breakfast.The young lady was too busy looking at the t.v to smile. This happened every time we passed her,no smile,no acknowlegement. Very different to another popular chain nearby,where we also spent a few nights.The staff there were friendly and always greeted guests. Therefore just an average rating this time. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - served its purpose The hotel was clean, tidy, had friendly staff, supplied a good breakfast. The rooms were of a good size, had good bathroom facilities. comfortable beds, coffee making facilities. The only slight negative was our room was right by the motorway and passing vehicles could easily be heard. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Canterbury Tales Great location - easy access to Canterbury or, in the opposite direction easy access to the historic town of Faversham. Clean and comfortable Holiday Inn Express, Cheerful and helpful staff. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We stayed here to visit friends and family in the area. We have stayed before and because of the overall excellence we decided to stay again and once again very pleased to see that the standards are still very good and will be highly recommended. Once again we would add that the staff are all very friendly and efficient.. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value we stayed in this hotel with our children and found the rooms to be clean and have everything we needed for a short break. the breakfast was included and very good so excellent value for money. August 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 100% Business Hotel - not for leisure Wouldn't stay again for leisure unless I had too. Tired rooms, appeared to be lack of staff at most times, breakfast was extremely disappointing and worst I have experienced at a holiday inn express to date. Definitely geared more for weekday business guests. On the plus side, staff that we did meet were polite and helpful and room and common areas were all clean. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Eurotunnel and Canterbury, good sleep Stayed here for one night, two rooms between us as an extended family group in July 2015. Rooms were clean, a good size and beds were comfortable. Only downside was that no aircon, luckily not too hot when we stayed, otherwise could have been too stuffy or noisy as right next to the A2. Staff put out buffet breakfast early so thoes of us with early departures didn't miss out on the free breakfast. The family room option was a double bed and a double sofa bed, both comfortable. Bathrooms were a good size with plenty of hot water in the showers. Just a petrol station with small shop on same site, nothing else. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:25:45.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_CTBUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>