Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 468 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

468Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    216
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Canterbury

By

21. Juli 2016

Having no mobile signal in the hotel was an issue, and should have been stipulated in hotel description. Being away from our children and not being able to access them or them to us in an emergency was a great concern.
Otherwise it was a very good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive staff and excellent facilties

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Staff were extremely helpful, hotel was clean and fresh.
Had a very comfortable stay, would recommend for future visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

The service was friendly. We were able to rest without being disturbed. We attended a very important event and this was an excellent stay. Our requests before arrival were understood. Thank you for an excellent stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for Canterbury

By

18. Juli 2016

A little off-putting driving through a petrol station to approach the hotel, but afterwards good rooms and service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable experiance

By

17. Juli 2016

Would not recommend this hotel to anyone such bad service from most members of staff, food poor, hotel dirty. More expensive because it was graduation week!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, Friendly Staff

By

13. Juli 2016

Staff very friendly and helpful. Room very clean and fit for purpose with comfortable bed. Everything you need for stay including TV and Wi-Fi. All included in price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Room

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Very good Room, friendly stuff but they should have a look on the mattresses.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear JamesGr, Thank you for your review. We value you as a IHG Rewards member. We are glad to see you liked the room and our valued staff. Also we have noted your comment regarding the mattress. Look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service and care for a poorly child

By

27. Juni 2016

club

At 3.30am our 4 year old child became unwell, the staff were on hand to provide spare bedding and towels as required and were helpful and concerned for her welfare. During our entire stay (even before the illness) every member of staff we encountered was helpful, friendly, welcoming and courteous. We could not fault the staff or the hotel in any way.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Aldischaos, Thank you very much for staying with us and writing us a positive review. We are delighted our valued staff met all your needs during your stay. We hope to have the honour of serving you again in the future. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

23. Juni 2016

The Holiday Inn Express Canterbury was every thing I have come to like about the IHG group,a relaxing night and good food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear T J 21, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. Look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kritik

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Das Zimmer wirkte gemütlich. Allerdings scheint mir Teppichboden aus hygienischen Gründen nicht mehr zeitgemäß.
Das Personal schien nicht besonders gut über die Getränkeauswahl informiert zu sein.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed.

By

16. Juni 2016

club

We do not recommend a family room unless your used to a little crowding.
Your better off skipping breakfast and finding another place to start the day.
No service for mobile phones.
Pay close attention to the sat nav otherwise you will drive past and spend half an hour travelling up and down the duel carriageway as the site isn't signposted.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Lotus Killer, We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. It is unfortunate to hear that your experience with us was not satisfactory. Please contact us directly at 01227 865000 ext 0 so we may discuss further. We look forward to hearing back from you. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Very comfortable stay. Room was of the usual Holiday Inn standard. Pillows very firm and bed was comfortable. Evening meal was excellent and cooked perfectly. I've been at this hotel before, it has very friendly helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear 40birthdaygirl, We are pleased to see you have stayed with us again. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards ember. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that We are happy our hotel and valued staff met all your needs during your stay. Look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen