Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and smart hotel and good tv yes yes yes yes yes An excellent stop off yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent enough. Stayed for 2 nights. Everything 'good enough' - plus an extra tick for comfortable bed and well laid-out en suite facilities. Only one specific shortcoming - the so-so standard of in-room tea/coffee facilities. High season - so, predictably enough, decent budget standards for non-budget prices. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, strange location but overall positive A nice hotel, some things of the rooms can be modernised, but overall a very good option if you want to visit Canterbury. Perhaps at the first sight a strange location next to the highway, but you do not need to go out to have a very nice dinner in the evening (compliments to the chef), and the morning after, you can visit Canterbury well rested. July 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, poor hotel The team working this hotel are great, attentive and willing to go the extra mile. They are working with their hands tied a little. The facilities are basic, the wifi is slow, the breakfast is below par and the location is cheerless. Oh dear, I do feel sorry for this team. The beds are not comfortable and the rooms at the front of the hotel are almost on the dual carriageway, so don't expect a relaxing and comfortable night's sleep. Not recommended except as a points stay and for just one night. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 day break we stayed at this hotel for a weekend whilst visiting friends, . The facilities were excellent , very convenient for Canterbury. plenty of parking and a very comfortable room . The only criticism we had was that breakfast was a bit of a bun fight one morning , but that is to be expected sometimes as it was a buffet, apart from that , a good place to stay.Reception even provided me with a new comb as I had forgotton mine. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by graduation ceremony visit we were a bit disappointed by the racket from the A2 all night long the first night, so closed the window on our second night and suffered the somewhat noisy fan on our second night. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Convenient Hotel Recently stayed for 2 nights for our sons graduation, the hotel provides a good quality of service for the money charged and is a short drive into Canterbury. The staff are the best, greet you with a smile and a warm welcome as do the room maids. The room had a cooling fan provided as the weather was rather hot (cannot expect air con at these prices) The room was very clean and comfortable and a good shower with plenty of hot water. The hot breakfast was average, but had plenty of of colder options to satisfy that morning hunger. I can recommend staying here without hesitation. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decor a little dated Staying for business overnight for just the one night while travelling on; the hotel is located on the Canterbury bypass with easy access. The rooms are a little dated and in my opinion are due an upgrade. The room I stayed in did not have AC which meant I had to leave the window open and suffered a little with adjacent road noise. Staff were friendly, food could have been better if it wasn't overcooked. For me it was only a one night stay and I wouldn't dismiss the hotel for another overnight but it's not a hotel I'd book a holiday around. July 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:57:06.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_CTBUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>