Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 28 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good service but poor sleep The staff were very polite and the hotel was clean and tidy throughout but was overpriced for a Wednesday night. The Bed was comfortable however I had very little sleep due to what sounded like a toilet flushing loudly every half an hour or so which kept waking me up. I was in room 2. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Okay but air conditioning not good Good location though rooms were not great. Air condition was not working so had to open the windows and there was lots of noise from outside and lots of mosquitoes. Was told no other rooms were available for the day and was moved to an other room on the next day after complaining again. Did not even apologise for this while checking out. Waste of money. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service. We had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn in Cardiff and the staff were always helpful, friendly and polite. We would definitely stay again. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service and stay would recommend first class teatment nothing was too much trouble 22. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for cost Excellent value. Good location--close to shoppiing/restaurant areas and to bus lines going to center of old city. Room was the standard size for the UK--a little small. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room Very pleasantly situated 10 min walk to bay 15 min walk to main town all walks on flat ground . Hotel staff friendly and helpful , a good choice for breakfast . As there is so much to do and see around Cardiff we will defiantly stay there again .... 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent all round hotel. We stayed in this hotel for two nights whilst visiting Cardiff for a show. The hotel was both convenient for Cardiff Bay and Town Centre, only 10 minutes casual walk to both. Added advantage was that breakfast was included with plenty of variety for all tastes. Our room was excellent and very comfortable, the only complaint, if any, would be that if you required toiletries you had to ask for them. Staff very helpful and courteous. My only disappointment was the fact that even though the hotel was situated on the edge of the Wharf this was marred by the fact that Cardiff City Council had allowed the wharf walkway to become overgrown with weeds etc. This is such a shame as the outside seating area overlooks this. Overall, our experience of this hotel was very enjoyable and will be visiting again and have no hesitation in recommending it to family and friends. Thank You. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Cardiff Bay To be honest, the room value was fine and front reception staff were very, very good but the dogfight for breakfast was something we were not used to and would be the reason why we probably wouldn't choose the hotel again. Choice at breakfast, if you were able to find a table, was limited and we always had to request more plates, more bread, more breakfast bowls and more of the offerings that were available. We do feel that this should be monitored at all times by staff and I have to say it became quite exasperating by the third morning. Also, it wasn't until our last morning that staff opened up an additional room to cope with the overcrowding. These were just a business meeting room tables and weren't even laid up. The hotel is very convenient for the Millennium Theatre and the Bay, but the thought of having to fight for a table and food at Breakfast outweighs these advantages we feel. We accept that it is a budget hotel and will certainly suit most people and if the breakfast arrangements were resolved (leave the additional room open at all times with tables laid up!) then perhaps we would use again but outside of that, thank you for the stay but it sadly didn't meet our expectations fully. Very high thank you to the Reception staff - very, very good. 15. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>