Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 633 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

633Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    362
  • 4 Sterne
    180
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    15

conveinent location

By

23. Juli 2016

Ideal lovation for Cardiff Bay. Parking good within easy access of many bars and restaurants as well as the theatre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spot in

By

21. Juli 2016

Good location. Near to the bay. Will definitely come and stay here again and again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Polite professional staff and efficient service

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Check in was quick and efficient and the staff were friendly and polite. The room was exactly what we needed for a one-night stay for 2 adults and 2 children and the both the bed and sofa were very comfortable. Only the range of TV channels and the signal quality were a bit below expectation.
Overall a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Very good stay with 2 small problems. Insufficient car parking. We had to park on a raised curb area. Also there were roof repairs in progress but this did not impact on our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Speedway2016 Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review for us. I'm pleased that despite limited space due to the construction works, we were able to still fit your vehicle in the car park. We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting Cardiff. Kind Regards - Karen Matthews, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very nice and attentive staff. Rooms were clean and minimal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear firstimeincardiff Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and I'm delighted that you experienced the great service on which we pride ourselves here at the Holiday Inn Express Cardiff Bay. We hope to welcome you back again if you are planning to visit the city in the future. Kind Regards Karen Matthews General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, satisfactory location

By

06. Juli 2016

The check in staff were friendly, as well as the bar staff. Nice view outside the breakfast area of the canal. Room a bit worn out and location a bit hard to reach on public transport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us and your kind comments. We do hope to welcome you back the next time you are planning a visit to Cardiff. Kind Regards Karen Matthews General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Very tired, could be great with its location. Rooms and outside space need updating. Good service, clean but needs money spent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Pwotsie Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. As you probably saw while you were here, we have been having a brand new roof fitted to the hotel. Once this has been done we are starting to look the next phase of our plans to include a refurbishment of our bedroom. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Karen Matthews General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

facilities need improve

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The location is ok, not far to walk to Cardiff bay. The staffs are nice, but keep knocking the door to ask guest when to leave is not good. Additionally, the internet is so slow that I even cannot open my email. And, the air-condition seems not working at night, thus the raining day is so cold.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear daniel9621 Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. As an IHG Rewards Club member, one of the benefits is a late check out free of charge, which can easily be arranged with our reception team - which would then prevent any disturbance prior to check out. We did have an issue with the internet last week, however you will be pleased to hear that this has been resolved with our service provider and we are back to normal service which allows our guests to access emails, browse the internet and of course voice over calls to keep in touch with their family. Thank you for this valuable feedback and we hope that we will still have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you are planning a trip to Cardiff. Kind Regards Karen Matthews General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate

By

29. Juni 2016

For a quick stay where you only need the basics, the basics are provided very well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Phototraveller Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and I'm pleased that we were able to meet your needs on this occasion. We hope to see you again the next time you are planning a visit to Cardiff. Kind Regards Karen Matthews General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel and excellent spot for bay and city

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Stayed overnight to take in a show at the Millennium Theatre, Perfect location for bay and city by foot, ten minute walk to Bay and 10 - 15 minute walk to city centre (walk along the canal, lovely walk with plenty of ducks, coots and swans). Warm and friendly welcome on arrival which continued throughout our stay, all staff friendly and helpful which goes along way in my book, nothing too much trouble. slight problem with key card was sorted out immediately. Communal areas pleasant and spotless, lovely seating area with television in foyer for relaxing with bar and food available, nice touch was you could help yourself to coffee/hot chocolate machine and put money in the honesty box. Was quite a nice day so sat in outside seating area for a drink overlooking waterway watching the wildlife which I really didn't expect and was a nice surprise. Rooms spacious and spotless with comfy up to date well kept furniture and fittings, comfy bed and modern shower room, again spotless. Lovely buffet breakfast, where staff made sure tables were cleared for next guests and food never run out. Easy check in and check out and could even leave car there for rest of day after checkout while we explored the bay. Wouldn't hesitate to go back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Mici777 Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review! We very much look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are planning a visit to Cardiff. Kind Regards Karen Matthews General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value, comfortable

By

29. Juni 2016

We really enjoyed our long weekend in Cardiff Bay. the hotel was ideally located for both the Bay and city centre, the room was much larger than we expected and the hotel staff extremely helpful. Overall the hotel was as advertised and is highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear sailor32 Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for your recommendation of course! We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Karen Matthews General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Great Staff

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Definitely better than the Hostel I stayed in the night before and had bed bug bites all over. The staff was friendly and helpful. Recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear meindc I am delighted that your stay at this particular hotel was an enjoyable one and thank you for the recommendation. Kind Regards Karen Matthews General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen