Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 153 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

153Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    126
  • 4 Sterne
    19
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    1

close to hospital

By

20. Juli 2016

club

family member was in local hospital near hotel. staff was understanding and sympathetic about situation. The first night i needed a room, there were none available. After that , i was able to get a room for each night needed. having a meal and coffee was helpful. thanks to the friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Rooms were great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for expressing your satisfaction with our hotel! We appreciate you complimenting and acknowledging our staff, hotel, and service! I will certainly pass along your warm sentiments. We value your business and hope that you keep us in mind on your next visit to Castro Valley, California. Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express- Castro Valley, CA. gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Bed and pillows were really great. Price was higher than expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place - newly remodeled

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Nice place, recently remodeled, request higher floor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, It is a pleasure to hear that you had an exceptional stay with us. My staff joins me in gratitude for the kind sentiments. Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, Ca. gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad experience

By

01. Juni 2016

if you are driving a truck do not book a room there you will not find parking anywhere

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Good Morning Mr. Lopez, I want to first apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Also when your reservation was booked with us, there was nothing mentioned in regards to truck parking because had that been brought to our attention during the booking process we would of explained that we would not be able to accommodate parking for over sized vehicles. Again thank you for your business and once again I apologize for the inconvenience. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

30. Mai 2016

club

The hotel's been refurbished and is very comfortable, and the staff is wonderful. I would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and amenities

By

20. Mai 2016

club

Met most expectations, but cost a little high for area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Mai 2016
Dear Margaret, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations, despite the high rate you mentioned. Please keep in mind Monday through Thursday is the busiest day's for most hotels in our area. We are competitively priced to ensure guests are receiving the best available rate. We value your business and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again on your next visit to Castro Valley, CA. Cordially, Omar Ansari General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well worth the stay

By

06. Mai 2016

As the third time staying at this hotel, I have seen the same outstanding service every time. Great location to stay while working in Oakland area. Plenty of places to eat; good balance of fast food and sit down food. Plenty of activities; theater, golf, worship. Kind of half way between a San Francisco and Sacramento, lots to do. Major highway access

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Mai 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us again and I am so glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one. We appreciate you acknowledging our team members and I will be sure to pass along your compliments to them. We hope if your in our area again that you will give us the pleasure of staying with us. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

29. April 2016

You hotel was very accommodating to our wedding guests. Thank you for the attention you gave us.
Beautiful rooms with comfortable, dark rooms.
I enjoyed the high bar stools and counter in the great room where I could eat and work on my laptop first thing in the morning. Looking out to the beautiful flowers was pleasing. We hated to leave because everything was so relaxing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Mai 2016
Dear Gail, First and Foremost we want to express our sincerest gratitude to you and your whole family for selecting us as your preferred hotel for such a special occasion. It was a pleasure to serve each and every one of you and we hope that you keep us in mind on your next visit to Castro Valley, CA. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little oasis in an East Bay suburb

By

27. April 2016

Nice place, great staff, clean and comfy rooms. Breakfast is ok, (great coffee shop in the church across the street!). Quiet, beautiful flowers tended by the staff outside.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Mai 2016
Dear Guest, Gratitude for the excellent review. We appreciate you acknowledging our staff members, cleanliness, and comfortable rooms. I will certainly pass along your compliments to the rest of the team. We value your business and look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good convenient accomodation

By

26. April 2016

club

A good clean well run hotel that is convenient for my business purposes. Everything as expected and without any issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. April 2016
Dear Charles, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We value your business and we look forward to serving in the near future. Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express 2419 Castro Valley Blvd. Castro Valley, Ca. 94546 (510)889-9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

25. April 2016

club

The staff is great! All the staff was very attentive and went out of their way to exceed my expectations. I stay at this hotel anytime I come into town because of the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. April 2016
Dear Kim, Thank you for expressing your warm sentiments regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate you acknowledging our team members and will certainly pass along your compliments to them. Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express 2419 Castro Valley Blvd Castro Valley, Ca. 94546 (510)889-9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen