Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable to stay The room is nest and clean. The bed and pillows give us a very comfort sleep. I certainly will come back in the future. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay in Castro Valley Nice, clean Hotel where everything works. Close to freeway and Bart. Can only recommend to stay at the Holiday Inn Exp. in Castro Valley if you need a stay in this area. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Amazing Experience My mother-in-law had passed away 3 days prior so it was a difficult time for us. We couldn't have asked for a better stay considering the circumstances. Our room was awesome, my brother-in-law stayed with us. Everything neat and clean. It lacked nothing. The continental breakfast was delicious and had such a variety of food. There was even an August special that you could get pancakes from I think 8pm - 11:30 or so. My husband was down there for that. He brought them up to the room to watch tv and enjoy his "snack". Everyone was very helpful. The young lady behind the desk at night helped me a couple of times with the computer and she didn't get upset with my many questions. We asked about places to eat and they gave us a list of different kind of food and restaurants. We asked for their recommendation and it was all wonderful. The very best part of staying was Shanon. Oh my gosh, she welcomed us, comforted us, and was on top of what was happening. She was so kind and inquired how we were doing and gave us encouraging words every time we saw her. We didn't know what her position was at the hotel because she was everywhere and she seemed to be there day and night!!! She was working behind the front counter, in the breakfast room, in the elevator taking a laundry basket somewhere. She never stopped working! We cannot say enough about her! All the employees were great. There was only 1 thing missing and that was a swimming pool, but there was no room for one. They did have a hot tub we used 1 night but a pool would have been the icing on the cake! August 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Our room was nice and had a comfortable bed and pillow. Towels were not replaced with clean ones one day. We were shocked when we went down for breakfast only to find out it was not included with our stay. So we choose to go to a restaurant not affiliated with the hotel. Valet forgot to bring our car around one day, other than that they did a great job. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for CV We had a hard time finding a good place in Castro Valley but the staff at this property were extremely nice and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and large, and the beds, pillows were very comfortable. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit It was located close to the family that we were visiting. it only took a few minutes to conclude our visit with our family to get back to the hotel. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep I stay quite frequently at Holiday Inn Express' up and down the state of California for business. This hotel was typical of most Holiday Inn Express' that I have stayed at. Quiet room, comfortable bed, I felt safe and secure. Upon check in - the front desk was overwhelmed and not adequately staffed. Check in took longer than it needed to and with two hands full of luggage, brief case, etc., was frustrating. Upon check out, the front desk once again was overwhelmed, and the clerk was obviously not happy. Not a smile, thank you, have a nice day, or anything. He needed an attitude adjustment for certain! August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and accomodating front desk staff Everyone I encountered at the front desk was extremely accommodating and friendly. They went out of their way to meet my needs including providing me with extra toiletries I had forgotten, restaurant recommendations that were spot on, driving directions and a wine opener. I will definitely stay here again on business. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:30:20.044-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_OAKCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>