Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 352 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

352Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    216
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great Accommodations for the Right Price

By

20. Juli 2016

We were able to book a room the same day we called (our previous reservation at another hotel somehow was not in their records) for a family of 3. They provided us with early check in and offered late check out. The pool was clean and quiet. The room was very clean, nice furniture and everything was modern. The only concern is the fan in the bathroom did not work so had to open the door right after showering to get the room to clear out. Free breakfast with a nice variety of food. I woudl stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Central Location

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel for a quick palm springs getaway!! central to all the casinos and attractions, only 20 mins from downtown palm springs and no more than 20 - 30 mins to all the casinos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service, clean room and entire hotel, friendly and professional staff, good quality of breakfast with varieties, etc

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! It's fantastic you enjoyed the bed and found the service to be "great"! It's awesome you found the room to be clean and enjoyed the complimentary buffet style breakfast! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and great value.

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Overall had a great experience staying here. There was plenty of free parking, with a gas station in the same lot to walk to if you need some drinks/snacks. Room was modern with plenty of space in the bathroom to move around if 2 people are in there at the same time. It's not close to the freeway, but didn't find that to be a problem. Highly recommend for it's price/value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! We are delighted you found the hotel to be clean and of a great value with nice room and large bathrooms! It's also fantistic you enjoyed the near by shopping destinations. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City and we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The rooms were very nice, but the beds were a little too firm for my comfort. The hotel was very clean and the staff friendly. The pool was beautiful and had a nice view of the mountains. We ended up going out for breakfast because there wasn't a very large selection of breakfast foods and no one in my family likes biscuits and gravy and sausage.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us! It's fantastic you found the rooms to be very nice. It's fantastic you found the hotel to be clean and the staff to be friendly. It's also great you enjoyed the pool and the nice view from the pool deck. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City and we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great swimming pool

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I did use the fitness center and pool. The rooms had the type of wall units and hard to monitor the air for such a hot location during the summer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your 4 star review of your recent stay with us! It's delightful you found the pool to be great. It's also great you had a chance to use our fitness center. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City and we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasure trip

By

29. Juni 2016

club

We came for a golf tournament, quick stay , but everything was very nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted you found the stay at our hotel to be "very nice". Our staff takes much pride in our hotel so your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comment applies chain-wide - not only for this location

By

27. Juni 2016

club

My suggestion: If you like anything other than a very soft pillow, bring your own from home. IHG's definition of a firm pillow is very different from mine. Their "firm" pillow is still very, very soft. This comment applies chain-wide - not only for the Palm Springs/Cathedral City location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your 4 star review of your recent stay with us. Your comment regarding the pillows of the Holiday Inn chain will certainly be passed along to management so we may look into improving this factor of your stay. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City and we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Room was not ready at check in but it was nice there was a king bed and a couch.
Good breakfast
Nice pool

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. It is unfortunate the room was not available at check in, but we are delighted once you were checked in you enjoyed the room! It's also great you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the pool area! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City and we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel. Needs Better Beds

By

22. Juni 2016

We were in town for a Softball Tournament. We like Holiday Inn Express Hotels because in our experience, the hotels have good beds and pillows. Beds in this hotel (at least our room) were poor and very uncomfortable. I would recommend the hotel other than the beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your 4 star review of your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to host you as you take some time to enjoy yourself in the Coachella Valley. We appreciate your comment and it will certainly be passed along to management so we may continue to grow as a well functioning comfortable hotel. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good hotel and excellent staff

By

22. Juni 2016

My overall rating was 5/5. A couple of improvements would be a live person in the breakfast room and a rectangular pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! It's delightful you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be excellent! Our staff takes much pride in our hotel so we certainly appreciate your perfect rating of our hotel. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City and we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice big rooms, nice pool, great service!

By

21. Juni 2016

club

This is the second time we stayed at this particular hotel while in town for a baseball tournament! Everything was great. Room is nice and big, service is always great, and the pool is nice and refreshing. Always have decent rates too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen