Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff, unreliable internet We have stayed in this hotel several times due to its convenient location near family. We particularly like the staff, who we have found to be consistently competent, friendly, and helpful. It's a well-maintained property and the beds are very comfortable. They really need to upgrade their wireless internet though. I could hardly ever access it from my room. The signal strength was fine, but there was not enough capacity so it took multiple attempts to connect, when I could get on at all. Also, I did not appreciate the price gouging during the Coachella festival. The Sunday night at the beginning of our stay cost TWICE as much as the other two days. While I realize this may be typical for area hotels, it was certainly frustrating and I will watch out for it in the future. 17. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Appearance in general Not as nice as locations in Prescott and Phoenix Looked more like an economy motel 16. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Quality Good hotel and service but seriously overpriced Hotel starting to show its age 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Customer Service! If you're visiting the Palm Springs/Cathedral City area, you can't go wrong staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Cathedral City (Palm Springs). Great customer service, convenient location for golfing, Tram, shopping, and the Aqua Caliente casino. Its just far enough off the freeway to provide some peace and quiet, yet convenient for day trips. Plenty of chain restaurants and other dining options nearby as well. One of the cleanest HIExpress I've stayed in and the staff is top notch. Samuel at the front desk will take great care of you! 14. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean hotel for relaxation I have stayed at this hotel for the last two years and returned due to the exceptional stay we had in 2014. I was a bit unhappy with a few things this year. The front desk personnel needs a bit of customer service training. The rooms need new beds as they are uneven and if you roll toward the edge the springs feel like they give way making you feel like you are falling off of the bed. Another issue I found was with the pool towels. There needs to be a depository for dirty towels and they need to be stocked more frequently. We had to ask multiple times during our stay for towels (the housekeepers were fabulous and responded very quickly to the request however). The dirty towels are thrown on the same rack as the clean towel which I feel is gross. I saw people actually grab towels thinking they were clean but were actually dirty. Seems there could be an easy fix with a container for dirty towels next to the rack for the clean ones. There are however many good things about this hotel. The breakfast staff are fabulous and helpful. They smile and greet you and make sure the main eating room is kept clean and orderly. The housekeepers are friendly and respond promptly to needs. The pool is kept clean as is the rooms and halls. I still love this hotel but I wish the tall gentleman at the front desk was a bit more sincere and didn't appear annoyed or give forced responses that were obviously fake. I do not like feeling patronized. The female staff member at the desk was friendly and responsive as was our check in attendant. 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable & quiet, with helpful front desk staff Front desk staff were efficient, quick, and very helpful. Room was clean, comfortable, and pleasant. Great Thai restaurant in shopping center next door. Easy to drive to anywhere in greater Palm Springs area. 12. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Mixed Review Rooms were clean- smelled nice and felt safe. Nice to have a refrigerator and sink for in room snacks. Very loud at night- could hear all the noise in the halls. Undependable for internet in room. Unable to do work and kids unable to watch shows/movies. Ducks swam in the pool and left evidence of their visits everywhere! Also had bees, bugs and yard debris. Staff was very pleasant and tried their best to help when asked. Coffee was great at breakfast! 8. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stay I like this hotel in the Palm Springs area. It is just the right size and very quite. The free breakfast is a nice bonus too. 8. April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:31:11.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCYCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>