Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 444 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

444Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    255
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Clean, Comfortable Hotel

By

22. Juli 2016

club

I was in town for a meeting the next day and the recently renovated hotel was modern, clean, comfortable, and had a great express breakfast the next morning to start the day off. The staff worked hard to keep the dining area clean, stocked, and fresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful atmosphere before stressful flight

By

21. Juli 2016

This hotel was built on Zen! Stay here to gather yourself if you are anticipating a stressful flight the next day. Very nice room! Very friendly staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

21. Juli 2016

club

A nice hotel very conveniently located right at the airport and within 5 minutes of a nice mall. The only con is that nothing can be walked to.
The place was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. It would be nice to offer a little more in the fitness center. Perhaps some free weights, kettlebells, medicine balls? something...Overall I am very pleased with the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying in Buffalo for shopping or flying out of the Buffalo Airport. There is some noise from the airport but since the airport is not super busy this was not an issue during my stay. I stayed at this hotel for one night during a shopping trip to Buffalo. The location is a short drive to restaurants and to the Walden Galleria. If you do not have a car I'm not sure how accessible things are from this hotel. Room was nicely updated, and the bed was comfortable. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and remembered me from check in when we went to check out which is always nice. Breakfast was standard HI Express and all the standard items were available which was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The spring water is not free

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The location is easy to find. This is a bargain during the weekday if you are to tour Niagara Falls. Breakfast is just good enough to start the day. Oh, one thing to remind all: don't take the spring water the hotel put inside the room. You will be charged by $3 for that bottle, which is sold for $1 in Walmart. I think that bottle of water should be free.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport on your recent trip to the Buffalo area. We appreciate you taking the time to voice your concerns regarding your stay with us. Hope we will see you again on your next trip through.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

chambre très confortable

By

14. Juli 2016

club

chambre magnifique
service petit déjeuner catastrophique (personnel non aimable, non attentionné, salle archi-pleine, difficile de trouver une place pour s'installer)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding value

By

12. Juli 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay and have to say that not only were we Satisfied, we were Delighted! A great hotel for the price. Not too far from downtown Buffalo, just across from the airport but no late night jet traffic to interrupt your relaxation. Fantastic beds, a good free breakfast and free WiFi!. Only minutes from a HUGE Walmart!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
5 stars! That's what we're all about! Thank you for choosing us on your recent visit to the area and thank you for taking the time to share the kind words and positive experience you had with us. We make every effort we can to ensure our guests leave here completely satisfied and we are so happy to see that we did just that. We hope to see you again on your next trip through Buffalo!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room

By

09. Juli 2016

very clean hotel and very accommodating staff. the grouns were very clean. would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
5 stars! That's what it's all about! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience. It's our goal to please our guests by providing the right service to make every stay enjoyable, relaxing and filled with positive experiences and it looks like we did just that. Thanks again and we'll be looking forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Service - great location

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this property are great! Everyone from the front desk to the breakfast buffet to the housekeepers were friendly, helpful, and hard-working. The property is clean and well maintained as are the rooms. It's a great value for a great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you so much choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Buffalo area and also for taking the time to share your experience with us. We always do our best to ensure our guests feel appreciated and have the best experience possible and it sounds like we did just that. We'll be looking forward top your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay

By

05. Juli 2016

It was a overnight stop, too many youth hockey teams running up and down the halls

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
First off, thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Buffalo Airport area. Also, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and concerns with us. Sorry to hear about the discomfort the noisy kids may have caused but we hope you will still keep us in mind for your lodging needs in the future. Take care!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel and can be great.

By

05. Juli 2016

club

It was nice hotel and i liked it. However, the soaps are not great quality and would recommend get your own bath soaps or shampoo. The room was pretty spacious. I think the carpet had some weird smell and it was dirt. So, please carry your slippers/flipflops.

Over all it was good.

Will i come back? Sure, for little lesser price then what i have paid.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing us on your most recent visit to the area and for taking the time to share your comments and concerns. We always make an effort to do our best to make sure our guests are completely satisfied and hopefully in the near future we'll get another shot. Hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Couldn't be better!!

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The front desk was very helpful using my maps to find the best route to our destination in PA. They also helped to get our boarding passes when the computer in the business center would not recognize our airline. The kitchen staff gave us cold water for and bananas for our long car ride to our final destination. They were SOOOOO kind and thoughtful. THANK YOU!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars! We are always happy to help do whatever it takes to make sure you get the most out of your stay. Looking forward to see you again in your next stop through Buffalo!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen