Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Di 26 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheltenham Hoilday Inn Express Great location near good restaurants (discounts offered by hotel). Friendly staff and clean rooms. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mobility . Husband uses a wheelchair to get around and we encountered no problems at all during our stay. Lifts were excellent. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The hotel, room and other areas are clean and comfortable with a formal yet relaxing atmosphere. Perfect for what I needed. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE - business as usual Up to the standard you would expect from HIE. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Handy location for a variety of "modern" i.e. "chain" dining experiences. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The people make the difference here. The beds are comfy and the rooms are clean and well appointed but unexceptional but Lubomir, Lucy, Ivan and Han Hing always recognise me and make an effort to make me feel personally welcome. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but few niggles We stayed for one night for a friend's birthday in the town centre - 5 mins walk from the hotel, the hotel was perfectly placed! While still being annoyed at the lack of free parking, £10 for 24 hours was bearable thanks to the hotel discount on the NCP; and the staff were all friendly and courteous at all times. The room was spotlessly clean - the only negative was the tiny bins and the complete lack of toiletries! If they had flagged this on the booking or confirmation email I would have come prepared, but while Dove Cream Wash is great for handwashing it doesn't work as face wash so I went to bed feeling somewhat dirty and then had to use the combined Shower Gel & Shampoo on my face in the morning! Ahh yes, the morning - we were woken rather rudely at 7am with a fire alarm, only to find upon hurriedly getting dressed and racing downstairs that it was a false alarm ... followed by a further attempt at an alarm just as we got back to the room, so to say our sleep was disturbed was an understatement! These things happen, but it was a shame, as we hadn't got to bed till gone 1am as it was! They did offer extended check-out but we decided to get on our way instead to beat the traffic. The shower was powerful, though the curtain covered the plug so the water wasn't draining very well. The shower gel ran out after I had washed my face and arms, so thank goodness the other half had some on him; but I couldn't wash my hair so not the best, especially after the alarm situation! I had been warned about breakfast by my other half who had stayed in a HE Express in Bristol but I thought he was overexaggerating - he wasn't. They should cut the hot food (the sausages were nice, and the beans were ok, but I don't eat mushrooms and the eggs seemed powdery. 4 items - that is the extent of their hot breakfast) and concentrate on continental which was good - toast and jam, delicious croissants and pain aux chocolats, Kelloggs cereals, fruit, yogurts, tea, coffee and juice. If I stay in an Express again I'll be sure to fill up on cold items! The discounts at the local restaurants are nice, and the free use of the pool/gym at Fitness First is a massive plus - but not knowing about that until we arrived meant that we hadn't brought any cossies/gym kit, so no could do. I think they need to make the website better in this regard, as if you haven't stayed in an Express before then you have no idea of what is and isn't available to you! Overall, clean, comfortable and friendly, and in great proximity to the town, but let down by a couple of things that can easily be improved. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Clean comfortable hotel with knowledgeable and friendly staff. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF - GREAT VALUE A BUSY HOTEL WITH SUPERB STAFF WHO WERE OBLIGING, POLITE AND EFFICIENT. ONLY GRUMBLE WAS TRIED TO MAKE RESERVATION ONLINE BUT THE SYSTEM WOULD NOT ALLOW ME ACCESS TO THE IHG MEMBERS DISCOUNT AREA HENCE DID NOT RECEIVE THE PROMOTED REDUCTION IN PRICE May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T13:10:09.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLCCH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>