Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 577 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

577Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    287
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Good

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Same as all the other ones. When you go a lot of places the adventure and unknown is nice. But sometimes its nice to know what to expect. Just like certain Seattle based coffee companies HIE is consistent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying in Cheltenham

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was clean, efficient and well maintained. Breakfast choice was very limited, otherwise pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good position, not so good breakfast

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Clean and well maintained with an excellent position for the town but the breakfast lets it down - limited choice of low quality foods.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just nice

By

14. Juli 2016

Nice comfortable relaxing hotel with nice staff well placed for enjoying Cheltenham.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear George 10, Thank you so much for the great review. We all look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Lucy Hartne;; Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheltenham stay

By

14. Juli 2016

comfortable but small room with friendly efficient staff and a city centre location and affordable parking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Willz14, Thank you so much for the great review. I hope that you will be back to stay again in the future. Kind regards, Lucy Hartnell Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does What It Says On The Tin

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is well run and has a good set of friendly regular staff, who work hard to make visitors welcome. The brand means you know what you get - decent quality; good value for money and a clean and safe environment. I come back regularly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Yorkshire Terrier, Thank you for the fantastic review. It is really lovely to get such positive feedback from a regular guest. Thank you again and I am sure we will see you really soon. Kind regards, Lucy Hartnell Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Отличный отель за свои деньги

By

11. Juli 2016

Отличный отель, все хорошо, удобно, проблема с паркингом, его просто нет, и в ванной пол холодный, в остальном все суперски

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear SADNWG, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле . Мы были рады узнать , что вы остаетесь с нами очень много. Наши сотрудники гордятся нашей службы высокие оценки , так что ваша обратная связь очень важна для нас . Мы с нетерпением ждем встречи с Вами в ближайшее время. С уважением, Lucy Hartnell Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

多为住客着想

By

08. Juli 2016

club

这次住店唯一不太满意的是自驾停车问题,酒店前后各有一个停车场(露天及室内各一),费用相差交大。酒店应该配套及时的说明工作,让驾车的客人在进店前就感受到酒店的人性化服务。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
亲爱的shuibuxing 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 亲切的问候 Lucy Hartnell Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheltenham stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel with convenient discounted parking. Good room although no phone charging by the bed side.
Breakfast looked very bland with only 3 or 4 hot choices but it was free/included in the price and the price was very compeditive.

Would stay again for sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location. Room was good for a short stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Only stayed a couple of nights but very happy with the hotel, service, rooms and breakfast up to 10:30 at weekend was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear mrgrumps, Thank you for the great review. The team are all thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay withy us and were very happy with the hotel and service that you received. I hope that we will see you again in the future. Kind regards, Lucy Hartnell Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend break

By

06. Juli 2016

club

location, staff, cleanliness, comfort, value all Excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Hi Rob12347 Than you for the fantastic 5 star review. It is great to see that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Daniel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central to town with parking opposite

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Good quality stay central to town with parking opposite

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Hi Nigel 232 Thanks for the great 5 star review. It is fantastic to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team and i look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Daniel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen