Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 20 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Great clean comfortable hotel very close to city centre 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Hotel with great location Hotel is very central in Chester, with friendly staff and modern appearance. Wi Fi was also good and allowed me to work from room and bar area. Would stay here again. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Road noise , unable to sleep A very disappointing stay, we were unable to sleep as the noise from the adjacent road could be heard all night long. As we had been told the hotel was full we didn't complain until the next morning only to be told we should have said something to the night receptionist. Very dissatisfied with the manager's response to our complaint. 12. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Lower Standards Disappointed as standards seem to have slipped at Chester. We often stay at Holiday Inns Express, but this is the first time that I have not been entirely satisfied.My complaints may seem trivial but they add up. For example, the room had not been cleaned too well, water did not drain properly from the sink,Wi-fi did not work in the bedroom although it did work in the lounge, the heating hardly worked. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely room overlooking the racecourse. I enjoyed 4 nights at the Holiday Inn Express Chester and would most certainly go back again. Lovely relaxed atmosphere, very friendlly staff and all round an ideal spot for visiting Chester.Breakfasts were good although I would have liked some bacon instead of sausage but there was plenty of other choices. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay in great location A lovely clean hotel - had all the facilities needed for an over night stay. Ideal location for walking into the centre of Chester and great that you had parking for the car. We would look to stay in this hotel again. Only point was we asked for a family room with a cot for our daughter - we were provided with a toddler bed for her- next time we stay we may bring our own travel cot to avoid her getting in and out of the toddler bed as she is not yet in a bed at home- just a minor point though as she did manage to sleep in the toddler bed once she had got used to it. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Highly rated wonderful stay We had a lovely stay here. The room was clean and very comfortable with a really nice ensuite with excellent shower. We overlooked the racecourse so it was quiet. All the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice and had a relaxed atmosphere. It is only a five to ten minute walk to the centre of Chester depending on pace and we liked the fact that we could park at the hotel. There is also free wifi in your room as well as tea and coffee making facilities. We would have no hesitation about staying there again and in fact plan to do so in a month or so. If you want a nice relaxing comfortable informal and friendly place to stay with a competative price, then this is the one for you. We will now make this our destination hotel everytime we visit chester. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Staff were very nice, rooms were looking tired and housekeeping was poor The staff and atmosphere was great, however, housekeeping let them down and the room décor is looking a little tired. My specific concern was the dust on the fan in my room and at the breakfast room looking out of the window there was 2 large spider webs which looked like they hadn't been cleaned for weeks. 9. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>