Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 689 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

689Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    317
  • 4 Sterne
    247
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    20

WONDERFUL CHESTER

By

18. Juli 2016

club

WE PICKED THIS HOTEL FOR ITS LOCATION AND WE WERE NOT DISAPPOINTED,IT WAS GREAT TO RELAX AFTER TOURING WALES AND WHERE BETTER THAN THE CITY OF CHESTER,THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS VERY CLEAN AND TIDY,EVEN THE CAR PARK ATTENDANT WAS PLEASANT AND VERY HELPFUL,
IF ANYTHING COULD HAVE MADE THE STAY BETTER IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A ROOM WITH A BETTER VIEW,POSSINLY TOP FLOOR,ESPECIALLY AS WE WERE STAYING FOR THREE NIGHTS.
BUT OVERALL A VERY PLEASANT STAY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price and central location

By

14. Juli 2016

Nice clean hotel and a great location and reasonably priced.Bit disappointed with the breakfast and had to wait for ages for the ice machine to make ice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Attended wedding at racecourse, Very handy for racecourse and city. Beds could do with being more comfortable and bathrooms had no facecloths and only had liquid hand soap no block soap to wash face. No air-conditioning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Lage, guter Service

By

11. Juli 2016

Das Hotel ist typisch Holiday Inn Express, einfach und praktisch. Nur wenige gehminuten zur Stadmitte und den lokalen restaurantts und Bars. Das personal ist sehr effizent und aufmerksam. Das Frühstück war leider mehrmals nicht um 7 Uhr komplett angerichtet und die Kaffeemaschine war defekt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room. Helpful staff

By

08. Juli 2016

I have recently returned from a short stay at the holiday inn express Chester race course. The hotel is very clean, my room was lovely on the third floor with nice views of the race course. I had the misfortune to fall on my second day when I was walking to the Cathedral. I returned to the hotel in a taxi as I was quite shaken up. The receptionist Ian who was on duty was very helpful, he offered to contact my daughter and gave me water. I am very grateful to him for his care and attention. He kept checking on me until my daughter arrived. Many thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us at the Holiday Inn Express Chester Racecourse. We are very lucky to be located just a five minute walk from the city centre for our guests to explore the wonderful city of Chester. I am delighted to hear that you experienced our high standards of customer service and will be sure to pass these comments on to the team. Once again thank you for your recent review and we hope to welcome you back soon to experience a newly refurbished room with new bed. Kind regards Lucy Hammond Revenue and Sales Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and good value

By

07. Juli 2016

club

No further comment except to repeat what is in the survey answers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best X Press

By

05. Juli 2016

Best Express in UK Why....
Breakfast - The only express where I look forward to breakfast, the sausages, scramble eggs are of good quality, the fruit mix is fresh i.e. doesn't contain fruit from a few days ago,, the whole area is clean. Could do with some decent bread though !
The rooms, I think I had a newly refurbished room, I can see to shave !!, shower is large enough and works well.
Bar area a bit more comfortable less clinical than some other Express's.WiFi speeds good.
Staff pleasant.
Location and outlook excellent

Only negative, my pillows seemed to be all the same rather than the hard,medium & soft options that are usually offered.

All in, best Express I've stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hen party

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Hotel rooms nice . noise from something electrical outside kept us awake . if you hear noise when you arrive ask for room change if you are a light sleeper like me . staff lovely breakfast nice shame about the nights sleep well lack off .but will go to another holiday inn i would even go back t here but not in that room .at the back of the hotel .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

did what it said on the tin.

By

30. Juni 2016

club

great stay for the races. booked 6 rooms and all enjoyed the convenience and comfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Every thing was fine. Breakfast was as expected in Holiday Inn Express - but maybe more choice of warm pastries would be nice. Good location for town and tour bus. Nice room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff, though some issues with facilities

By

29. Juni 2016

A conveniently located hotel with very pleasant and attentive staff. Sleep quality was poor due to bed being rather small and fitted with a hard mattress. Noise from the nearby railway line was exacerbated by having to leave the window open due to there being no air conditioning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us at the Holiday Inn Express Chester Racecourse. We are very lucky to be located just a five minute walk from the city centre for our guests to explore the wonderful city of Chester. I am delighted to hear that you experienced our high standards of customer service and will be sure to pass these comments on to the team. Once again thank you for your recent review and we hope to welcome you back soon to experience a newly refurbished room with new bed. Kind regards Lucy Hammond Revenue and Sales Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

25. Juni 2016

club

Great location...very short walk to city centre, ample parking, lovely rooms...comfortable beds and good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us at the Holiday Inn Express Chester Racecourse. We are very lucky to be located just a five minute walk from the city centre for our guests to explore the wonderful city of Chester. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, which is sourced locally with award winning sausages. Once again thank you for your recent review and we hope to welcome you back soon to experience a newly refurbished room with new bed once again. Kind regards Lucy Hammond Revenue and Sales Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen