Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, good service Excellent. We stayed in a newly refurbished room overlooking the racecourse which was very nice. Breakfast was good and absolutely no complaints other than for the coffee which is not so good. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couples Weekend After searching for weeks for a good deal for a weekend in Chester, finally stumbled across this little gem. Ideal location for town, easy walking distance. Was everything needed to feel comfortable and looked after. Would definitely return. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by free car park with plenty of room nice breakfast hello picked this hotel because it is so near the the place i wanted to go,my family are buried at handbridge so it was so easy to have a short walk to there, also being so near the town centre all in all a nice weekend and a nice hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and great service We stayed at Chester Racecourse the room was lovely very modern and clean the only thing was that it did not have air conditioning so was very warm. There was a fan provided but was still warm. The staff were very friendly and attentive nothing was a problem for them would definetly recommened this hotel. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Rooms Too Hot Chester is a lovely city I'd encourage anybody to visit, but the rooms in this hotel are too hot in summer as they don't have air conditioning. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service from all staff Excellent stay on a return visit. The staff do everything you want and it never seems a problem & they all seem happy and all work as a team & very hard as well. They are all friendly & make you feel welcome. If there was one thing that they couldn't sort and that was the heat in the rooms, which made sleeping a bit uncomfortable. A fan was supplied as there was no air con in the rooms, not the staffs fault, when the hotel was built air con was not included in rooms, but in the winter, not a problem. The corridors were also very hot. The restaurant at the racecourse was also very good, both worth a visit & looking forward to the next time we can stay. Loved the fact you can get a hot drink anytime, during your stay, all included & free Wifi, great idea. Recommend the train into Liverpool for the day & the taxi service the hotel use was perfect,quick, efficient & affordable & great for getting to & from the Zoo, no hassle with parking or driving? Very nice stay. Thank you to all the staff, till next time. August 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Again!! My husband and I have visit Chester for the last 9 years in October for our wedding anniversary and have always stayed at the Chester Racecourse. However when we visited last October (2014) we we very disappointed to see the rooms were very dated and not very clean, with lights hanging off the wall and others not working. As the racecourse hotel is our favourite we decided to give it one more chance before we booked for this October. Unfortunately the room was no better with black mould all over the shower and lights not working properly. It is with great regret that we will not be booking in October and will be looking for alternative accommodation for our annual stay. August 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as usual Stayed here a few times before and usually great place. make sure you get room away from the road as really noisy through night with constant traffic to and from industrial estate. Room ok but bathroom could have been cleaner. Staff are always great very helpful. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:13:45.379-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHETR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>