Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 803 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience My daughter and I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for two nights. It was an absolute delight. Our room was small but adequate for our needs. The bathroom was sparkling clean, had beautiful wallpaper and wonderful old tile. Our room had been renovated but still maintained an old-fashioned ambience. The walls were painted a tasteful and relaxing gray while the windows had beautiful dove gray with white trim drapes. We slept well, the walls are thick, so it was very quiet. Breakfast was fresh, hot and tasty. Above all this HI should be especially proud of their staff. Not only did they do their jobs very well, they were very visible, not hidden away somewhere. This visibility meant they were pleasantly exchanging with visitors and making sure their stay was pleasant. Thanks to Edwin, Kirby and the rest of the crew. Also, this HI is close to the subway, buses, Starbucks and Trader Joes. We will definitely be back! August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, albeit small rooms We stayed in a standard queen room on the 12th floor. The room itself was adequate, although quite cramped. With this said we made the most of the space and to be fair we were out and about most of the day exploring the city. The water when showering did run cold if you showered at the same time as everyone else in the morning. Other than that our stay was good. Enjoyed breakfast and the August special of pancakes 8pm to midnight. Location wise it was located well and we were able to get everywhere we wanted on foot. Front desk and bell staff were pleasant and efficient and helped us when required.If in the area we would return. Thank you! August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Kept Secret Staff from door man to housekeeping friendly, accommodating and cheerful. Room is comfortable, bed was great with outstanding pillow: great night sleep. Location is perfect for a Chicago tourist, quick walk to train and Michigan Ave. Safe neighborhood with additional hotel security. Free hot breakfast was nice. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SPIDERS The staff was very friendly on the phone and upon check in but the 5 brown hairy spiders I found was dispicable! 2 crawled out from under the microwave, one in the bathroom and 2 others in the room. Didnt make me really want to close my eyes at night! August 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Holiday Inn Express I enjoy the HI and HIE brands, especially the recently renovated properties. Yes, this is a reasonably priced hotel for Chicago downtown, but still expensive for what you get. My room was tiny and dingy. The bathroom had stray hairs behind the toilet. There is no room for a chair or any other amenities besides a coffee maker and ice bucket. I just couldn't relax as I can in other HIE properties. The staff was polite and friendly. Unfortunately, I won't be back. Even if the prices seems low, you get what you pay for. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Rooms are rather small but what can you expect for that price in Chicago downtown. Location is great just two blocks from Magnificent Mile. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tigers @ Cubs Great stay Location of this property was outstanding. Short walk to everything. Staff was very helpful. Even though it is an old Hotel, the renovations are great. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone. August 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lumpy bed, poor service When we arrived I was greeted as a platinum elite member and was told that I would be upgraded to their Executive Club Level room, it was 1501. It was the smallest Holiday Inn room that I ever stayed in. Two beds and a bench. No work desk with lamp, and no turn down service. Both beds were past there time for comfort. They were soft and very lumpy, not to Holiday Inn standards. The valet service was very poor. When we first called to have my car brought to the front of the hotel I was told it would take 5 to 10mins. for it to arrive. It took 35mins. When we returned that night there was no one in sight to drop my car off to, so I went inside and I found the valet in the dining area having a snack and watching TV. I gave him my keys and we went out to find a late night snack. As we were walking a few blocks away from the hotel we heard a car racing towards our direction. Surprise, it was my car speeding by with the valet driving way too fast. Mind you I paid $54.00 for poor service and someone abusing my car. When we returned to the hotel I went looking for the valet to tell him of my displeasure but I could not find him. Breakfast the next morning was my next disappointment, cheese and pepper omelets, sausage gravy and biscuits all ended up in the trash, not edible. While waiting 40mins. for my car I told the front desk of what happen last night and all I got was that they would look into it. Frustrated I just wanted to leave so I didn't say more. I love Holiday Inn but I will never use this hotel again. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:58:29.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_803, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIMM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>