Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 799 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Holiday Inn Express I enjoy the HI and HIE brands, especially the recently renovated properties. Yes, this is a reasonably priced hotel for Chicago downtown, but still expensive for what you get. My room was tiny and dingy. The bathroom had stray hairs behind the toilet. There is no room for a chair or any other amenities besides a coffee maker and ice bucket. I just couldn't relax as I can in other HIE properties. The staff was polite and friendly. Unfortunately, I won't be back. Even if the prices seems low, you get what you pay for. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Rooms are rather small but what can you expect for that price in Chicago downtown. Location is great just two blocks from Magnificent Mile. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tigers @ Cubs Great stay Location of this property was outstanding. Short walk to everything. Staff was very helpful. Even though it is an old Hotel, the renovations are great. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone. August 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lumpy bed, poor service When we arrived I was greeted as a platinum elite member and was told that I would be upgraded to their Executive Club Level room, it was 1501. It was the smallest Holiday Inn room that I ever stayed in. Two beds and a bench. No work desk with lamp, and no turn down service. Both beds were past there time for comfort. They were soft and very lumpy, not to Holiday Inn standards. The valet service was very poor. When we first called to have my car brought to the front of the hotel I was told it would take 5 to 10mins. for it to arrive. It took 35mins. When we returned that night there was no one in sight to drop my car off to, so I went inside and I found the valet in the dining area having a snack and watching TV. I gave him my keys and we went out to find a late night snack. As we were walking a few blocks away from the hotel we heard a car racing towards our direction. Surprise, it was my car speeding by with the valet driving way too fast. Mind you I paid $54.00 for poor service and someone abusing my car. When we returned to the hotel I went looking for the valet to tell him of my displeasure but I could not find him. Breakfast the next morning was my next disappointment, cheese and pepper omelets, sausage gravy and biscuits all ended up in the trash, not edible. While waiting 40mins. for my car I told the front desk of what happen last night and all I got was that they would look into it. Frustrated I just wanted to leave so I didn't say more. I love Holiday Inn but I will never use this hotel again. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds and a great breakfast! I took my adult children to Chicago for a family weekend. The hotel has a lot of personality. The building is compact, so the rooms are not big, but they are well-appointed with modern furnishings and design. We stayed two nights in two rooms, and we were centrally located within walking distance of great shopping, restaurants, and other sights. We would definitely stay here again! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Central, Downtown Location We have stayed at this hotel several times because it is in a choice location, with many of Chicago's downtown sites in walking distance. This includes Michigan Ave, the Water Tower, John Hancock, Rock n Roll McDonalds, Weber Grill, and a multitude of other great restaurants. Bloomingdales and Trader Joe's are across the street; Pizzeria Due and Grande Lux are one block. For the cost of downtown Chicago hotels, this one is reasonable. Every staff member we encountered was very, very friendly. The breakfast is ample and typical of Holiday Inn Express, with plenty of room for seating, even when breakfast time is busy. The rooms are small with just enough space to walk around the bed. Nice HD television with plenty of channels and movies on demand. No large dresser, but a night-stand size is in the small closet. There was a shower/tub in the bathroom. Plenty of hot water and nice shower head. The room temperature control is poor and the a/c worked poorly. We had two rooms on the ninth floor; in both rooms the cooling was inconsistent, doing only a tolerable comfort level. Other guests reported the same. I do not recall this being an issue in previous summer visits. My mattress was not comfortable, but the other room was okay. Good pillows. Parking is in a public garage right next to the hotel. You must go outside to access the hotel from the parking garage. Valet Service is available but more expensive. August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cost over rides the stay Room was small bed was broken down causing very poor sleep toilet seat was broke August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 员工热情一般 员工很机械的办完了check in 办理过程能不多说就不说 基本没有什么笑容 作为IHG最高级别的会员 连普通住客都不如 前一秒还很热情的嘘寒问暖的 轮到我就没有任何热情了 August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:28:00.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_799, tr_799
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIMM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>