Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Feb 2015)
(z. B. Mo 02 Feb 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 609 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room close to Michigan Ave Comfortable, cheery room close to shopping and sight seeing on the Miracle Mile. This was our second visit to this pleasant hotel, and definitely would recommend. Great service, friendly staff, and a very nice breakfast buffet in the morning. Extra bonus is baggage check after checkout. 25. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overnight Stay in Chicgo Overall good location, good value for the money. Only thing to remember to asked for a room away from the elevators. In our room we hear the elevators cycling a woke us up during the night. 25. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place, great location We have stayed at this hotel 4 times and each time has been wonderful. The location is great, walking distance from all of your favorite restaurants, the value very good, and the staff is extremely helplful and kind. The rooms are small, but in our opinion, this adds to the charm of the hotel. Love the view from the front of the hotel. We are looking forward to our next trip to Chicago and will stay at the Cass again. 24. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by lady was a nice place to stay will stay there again i like staying at the holiday inn hotels 24. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience Great experience . Staff was friendly and very helpful. Rooms were really clean. Complementary breakfast was good. 23. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good place to sleep The hotel had nice lighting outside. It was easy to find also. Breakfast is a big plus to have for me. It was a step above continental. They had a pancake maker that I've never seen before. You press a button, and 2 pancakes come out. Really cool! The hotel was relatively quiet. You could here some people in the hallway, but I can't tell how well the walls block sound. The room was tiny. It seems like the walls were molded with just enough room to walk around the bed. It was definitely tight quarters and the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in. The bathroom was more spacious. Water was hot and good pressure. My sink didn't drain as well as it should've. It seemed to be pretty clean everywhere. Most of the time when I saw a staff member, they said hi. That's not common for strangers to say hi in Chicago to me. I wouldn't spend too much time in the room. I assume this hotel suits tourists well who are out most of the time and only need to sleep and shower in the room. Not bad though. Just cramped in the room. 22. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay in Chicago Holiday Inn Express, downtown Chicago, provided the perfect place for us to stay while in Chicago. It was perfectly located for walking the Magnificent Mile and a very close cab ride, or even walking distance to many other tourist sites. Breakfast was included and was very good, extensive. Coffee, Tea, Hot chocolate available anytime! The staff was very friendly and professional but also fun! 22. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff! Room was too cold! I enjoyed my stay and my interactions with the staff. The staff was always so pleasant and very attentive. My only complaint: The room was extremely cold! I was grateful for the swift attention of maintenance for checking the effectiveness of the heater. However, I must say the hallways and the lobby were pleasant and much warmer than my room! I sat the thermostat to 80 and it still remained cold. 21. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 22 nächste>>