Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 27 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Sa 28 Nov 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 865 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magnificent stay on the Magnificent Mile I went to Chicago for business at the same took I brought along my fiancé and it was her first time in the city. The staff was so helpful and informative. The outside as well as the inside appearance of the hotel was perfect very clean, did not feel like a holiday inn express. The only downfall was that the rooms are tiny. Granted you are all in the room for sleeping since you are out seeing the sights of chi town. Just has a 6'4 man I felt a little closed in. Other than that perfect location right in the center of the mile and a cab ride away from Old town it was perfect. We already said we will be staying here when we return. November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Comfortable Bed/Wish I Could Have Took It Home I read a lot of the one star reviews to see what people disliked about this hotel. I was able to discharge a lot of the comments. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. The front desk recognized me as a Platinum member and was very courteous at check in. I had a king room on the 15th floor. The room was a little small but I have stayed in smaller for a similar price. The room was clean and the bathroom was very nice. Everything in the room worked and had a nice flat screen TV. The hotel was quiet at night and I was able to sleep well. The view was not that great from my room but you could see some of the high rise buildings in downtown. The hotel is located in a great area. Shopping, restaurants, Magnificent Mile all were within blocks. The three restaurants I wanted to visit were all within walking distance of the hotel. The breakfast was fresh, fully stocked with many choices of cold and hot items and was delicious. I highly recommend this hotel but check many websites for the best price. The hotel can be very pricey at times. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 It was awesome The hotel was very cool. The breakfast was refreshing and the location is in the middle of one the most fun places in Chicago. Consult ma' man Curtis and he will point you to the most happening places in Chicago. Trump tower is right in front of the hotel and the views are cool. The Chicago theatre is in walkable distance. The staff at this hotel are the best. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, clean hotel in nice location I stayed one night and slept well. The staff was nice and the WiFi was great. I had a hard time finding the power outlet to charge my phone, but turns out there was one on the lamp. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff We arrived just before noon and inquired about possibility of an early check-in. Staff found us a room right away which was needed after traveling all night via train. Room was small for the four of us, but very comfortable and clean. It served us well for the duration of our stay. Shower pressure was amazing! Location of the hotel is one block from premier shopping and restaurants and parks and lakefront within walking or short cab ride. Cannot stress how wonderful the staff was to us at this hotel. They got us quickly into our room, recommended places to eat, hailed us cabs and stored our luggage for several hours after check-out until we could board the night train home. Perfect customer service! This was our first trip to Chicago and this hotel and staff will definitely be remembered when it comes time to return. Thank you very much! November 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and friendly staff willing to assist very nice people which helped make stay pleasant. I would suggest lowering rates as room was rather costly, especially for a 2 night stay. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is wonderful. I stay in hotels often since I travel for my job. Hotel staffs are usually pleasant and accommodating. But very occasionally there is a hotel that stands out, where the staff is exceptional. This is one of those hotels. I arrived close to midnight after a diverted flight due to bad weather, was tired and hadn't eaten. When I was checking in, I asked the lady at the front desk if there were any restaurants nearby that might still be open. She named a couple options but I decided maybe I would just wait until morning due to the weather. She then asked me if I liked yogurt. When I replied affirmatively she asked me to wait a second, disappeared into a back room and returned with a small Holiday Inn bag filled with a carton of yogurt and spoon, a couple bananas and a bag of trail mix. When I asked how much I owed her she told me it was compliments of the hotel. I hadn't had time to eat much all day, so her kindness was appreciated way beyond this helpful gesture. The gentleman who handled my bags was very nice as well, smiling and helpful. The staff made me decide to stay in this hotel on future trips to Chicago as well as other Holiday Inn properties in other cities. The room I had was small but updated with modern fixtures and bathroom. The king sized bed was very comfortable. There was very little space to store a large suitcase, I had to put it on the floor in the room. There was very little counter space in the bathroom and since there was no plug for the single serve coffee maker that sat on a small round table in the room, the tray had to be carried into the bathroom when using and placed next to the sink. This worked out fine but meant that toiletries couldn't be placed there at the same time. This is an updated older hotel so this type of thing is to be expected. November 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey for a show but it was available Price was high and the place was standard holiday inn November 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T11:52:32.713-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_865, tr_865
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIMM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>