Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1038 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1038Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    526
  • 4 Sterne
    301
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    51

HI Express - Mag Mile

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Easy and affordable hotel in heart of downtown Chicago

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, comfortable stay

By

21. Juli 2016

The location is perfect. The staff were all fabulous. The cost was reasonable for being downtown Chicago and including breakfast. Beds were comfortable. Room although small, was clean and inviting. Will stay again at this location when returning to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Hi jbean95, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the staff, and breakfast. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a wonderful day. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair

By

16. Juli 2016

club

A place to stay for the night, nothing more. it is not relaxing at all

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hi BH15, Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. I do apologize that you did not have a relaxing stay. As a Holiday Inn Express we try our best to more your stay more enjoyable. Please give us a call when coming back to Chicago. We would love for you to stay with us again. We can work on a few different room options for your next visit. Please give me a call when booking. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and great breakfast!

By

15. Juli 2016

club

This hotel was in the perfect location. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very up to date and clean. The free breakfast was one of the best I've had. It was a great little hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It is very delightful to hear that we had one of the breakfast you have had. We look forward to future visit from you. Enjoy the rest of the weekend. Hotel Mangement
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay, great location

By

14. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is in a great location - 3 blocks west of Michigan Avenue Shopping district, close to great restaurants etc.

Rooms are small but updated and clean, and the price was lower than similar options in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear bethh51, Thank you for staying with us and providing an excellent 5 star review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a fantastic day. Hotel Mangement
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lit confortable, chambre bruyante

By

14. Juli 2016

club

hotel bien situé dans le centre ville, facilement accessible, pas loin du loop
chambre bruyante (bruits de la rue)
climatiseur bruyant mais très efficace

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Nous vous remercions de vos commentaires et de rester avec nous. Je me excuse que votre séjour a été déranger du bruit extérieur et l'unité de CVC. J'ai mon directeur de l'ingénierie à la recherche en elle maintenant. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié l'emplacement. Nous espérons te revoir bientôt. Bonne journée. Hôtel Mangememt
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A miracle on the Miracle Mile.

By

14. Juli 2016

This hotel and her staff did a fantastic job on accommodating me while I stayed there for three weeks. Truly a unique location, given the storied past of the Cass Hotel.

I do wish that the rooms were a little bigger and that all of them had a fridge and microwave. But, given how well rested I was staying here, those are minor complaints. My big complaint is the lack of on-site guest laundry facility. I stayed here for three weeks, and both weekends I had to drive outside of town to find a decent laundromat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hi TJHooker, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. I am extremely sorry we do not have an on-site laundry service. I hope one of the desk clerks informed you of the dry cleaning service we offer. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great location, good prices, friendly staff and all that you would need or expect from a quality hotel in the magnificent mile. Only thing is, you need to be prepared for an older hotel experience which means smaller rooms, older and slower elevators and not as spacious work out room and business center. If you are planning a family trip either book two or more rooms or perhaps find another IHG property in the area with larger rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hi Esto Vir 86, Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. We appreciate the 5 star review you gave us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the location and staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a wonderful weekend. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Boutique hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

Made last minute plans to stay at this hotel and was pleasantly surprised at the historic hotel. Due to being historic, the rooms are small but the location is great.
We were present at the hotel less than 16 hours and every staff member we encountered was extremely pleasant. Definitely will be on the list for future stays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your future visit with us. Have a fantastic day. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chicago trip

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Great Location , BReakfast was great and Staff friendly and helpful!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Boo28, Thank you for excellent 5 star review. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Mangement
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

This is an ok hotel. Had lots of reservation problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hi mattttttt, I am sorry to hear that you had problems with your reservations. Did you speak with the hotel or our central reservation office. Please let us know the issues so we can make sure they are resolved. We look forward to having you stay with us again, and eliminating the reservation problems. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cancelled 2nd night and went to another hotel

By

10. Juli 2016

Originally booked two nights 7/9/16-7/11/16, cancelled the second night and went to another hotel chain. As other reviews state, the rooms are tiny, not just on the smaller side.. Smaller than my master bedroom at home. The closet is very small. I understand this is the city but other chains still have normal sized guest rooms. There are just enough room for my 2 carry-on bags. The price even with my corporate discount was too expensive for the size of the rooms. Breakfast was just okay, the omelettes were definitely made with instant eggs and not fresh eggs. If you are staying just for 1 night and just 1 person this location may work for you but not if you have multiple staying. Too cramped with just me and my boyfriend traveling from Delaware. The toilets are like old high school bathroom toilets with the silver handle and the hot water took a long time to warm up in the shower. I was truly disappointed but it confirmed why I stir away from Holiday Inns. Definitively not a 4.2 star hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for providing feedback. I do apologize for the size of the guestroom and our hotel not being able to accommodate your expectations. I understand the frustration that our hotel has caused you. With being a "historic" hotel, the rooms can be cozy. I hope that you will consider us again when returning to Chicago. Please call us directly, so we can provide you a bigger room than the one you booked during this visit. Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen