Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 28 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Recent Stay ...Complaint is trivial The only reason I didn't give the hotel a 5/5 is because I wasn't greeted as a platinum club elite member. It may sound trivial but I was attending a conference for business and another hotel was the host for the conference and had a cheaper rate. I didn't use the host hotel, I used Holiday Inn Express because every time I check in they make me feel important and special to their business...and this time I was just another person. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was nothing special. 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Blown Away I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Midway Airport and held a 2 day function there, I WAS BLOWN AWAY! The quality of service was exceptional, nothing like I expected. My sleeping room was perfect and very comfortable, the staff bent over backwards to make sure that my function room met my expectations and that everything was perfect, and it was! I have always stayed at other hotels in this complex and this was my first time here. WOW, I found a new home at the Holiday Inn Express at Midway Airport. I will return whenever the opportunity presents itself and have recommended future function to be held there. What a great experience. I travel 48 weeks out of the year so I'm always in hotels and feel that I am a pretty good judge of the good and the bad. This place was great, OUTSTANDING. I have already recommended this hotel to others. 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing The setting was relaxing and and convenient for flying in and out of the Midway Airport. The cost was in line with the ammenities and quality of the beds, and breakfast. The front desk personnel was excellent and very helpful. This was my second time at the hotel. I was in the suite previously and would have appreciated having a suite available but none were. It was OK. 17. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by OK Room For Area Pleasant and professional staff. Clean room. Decent TV channel selection. Decent bed. Good shower. STUPIDLY short chair at desk. Typical breakfast: OK coffee, powdered eggs and so,so cereal. 13. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience despite flight schedule change Really good customer service.Really good customer service.Really good customer service.Really good customer service.Really good customer service.Really good customer service.Really good customer service.Really good customer service. 12. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service Very close to the airport Places to eat in the area Express hot breakfast No refrigerator in the room 10. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and comfortable room The front desk staff were very helpful in recommending things to do in the Chicago area. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Near airport but no airplane noise. Free breakfast was a plus. However, our room was right next to the elevator and we heard the ringing noise of the elevator opening each time someone used the elevator. Also, had to sign in on wifi each time instead of staying connected. All in all we would stay here again. 10. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Mike at the front desk made everything so easy for my stay and check in. He was a true professional and no hassles. Nice and quite with it so close to airport. Will stay hear every time I fly out of Midway. 10. März 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:14:17.543-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIMW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>