Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 501 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

501Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    352
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Park and fly

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Everything was great that we used. We got in late and got up very early to catch our flight. Breakfast was ready and that was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel stay

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

good bed good room average pillows good breakfast fair price easy check in and check out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Midway! We are so happy to hear everything was up to your standards!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best vacation hotel in a long time

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I gave every category a "10!" From picking us up at the airport to breakfast the next morning, everything was perfect! I love you Holiday Inn Express Chicago Midway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! The team is pleased to hear they provided you with world class service in every category!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

16. Juli 2016

After flight being cancelled twice, I chose this hotel.

From the time I was picked up at the airport (on time) until I left the next morning after a delicious breakfast with excellent coffee, everything was perfect.

The evening desk employee was totally wonderful and sent us off with toothbrushes, deodorant, toothpaste and Bath and Body works lotions. She was so so nice.

Holiday Inn Chicago Midway was our port in the storm!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Our team takes pride in ensuring each one of our guests has everything they need to make their stay as comfortable as possible. It looks like we were able to exceed your high expectations on a day where your plans were changed outside of your control. We hope you had a safe trip home !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay and fly

By

11. Juli 2016

club

staff was very friendly and helpful the shuttle was fast and easy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
It sounds like it was a successful experience with us! We hope that we are your hotel of choice moving forward when coming to the Midway Airport area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Midway Airport Chicago

By

08. Juli 2016

Excellent staff, very friendly and wanted to make sure we were taken care of. Parking overnight was a little costly, but it is Chicago. Would definitely recommend to others, one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I have been to over the years.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
WOW! This is such a great review of your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate you sharing it with us. We value the comments from our guests so we know what we can do to improve our selves to help provide world class service to each of our guests! We hope you had a safe trip home and we look forward to hosting you here again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful night

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Was in town for a wedding, and this hotel was an excellent place to stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is quiet, and we were able to get a great nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
A good nights sleep while you are staying at our hotel is extremely important. We do everything we can to make the room perfect for each one of our guests to have a comfortable and relaxing stay! We hope you had a safe trip home and we look forward to hosting you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Choice for Comfort and Value

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Very clean, friendly staff and safe area near Midway. Shuttle service was excellent with pickups occurring frequently.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
We are so pleased to hear everything was excellent for your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Chicago

By

05. Juli 2016

Even though this was close to the airport, the rooms were quite and comfortable. Easy access in and out of the motel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel out of the many options here on our campus! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Way over priced

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Way over priced - room is low quality one or two stars for a 5 star price

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
We are so sorry to hear that you felt our price point was not what you wanted to pay. I can assure you that our rates are very economical and competitive compared to hotels in the surrounding area. Our team takes pride in providing the best product and service to all of our guests. We invite you back again and hope we can blow you away to show you the value of our hotel and staff!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and food and nice rooms

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Was a little pricey thought it should have been cheaper. great room and nice staff though

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
We appreciate the great comments about our hotel and team! As for our price I assure you that we are very competitive and economical compared to other options in the surrounding area. We hope to see you again soon when you are back in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chicago visit

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I are from TN and we were visiting Chicago for the first time. The hotel desk clerks were more than helpful to the point I started referring to them as our travel agents for helping us navigate our way around town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Our team is trained to ensure they have all the knowledge needed to provide all of our guests with helpful tips and places to travel to. We hope you had a safe trip home and we look forward to you next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen