Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and safe hotel to stay at 5 stars - very clean and comfortable The hotel was extremely clean and the staff at the hotel was very kind and helpful. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Charged wrong credit card When we reserved the room, we told them on the phone we were reserving with one credit card but would pay with a different card. When we arrived, we told the desk clerk the same thing. When we checked out, we gave them the credit card we wanted charged, but they charged the one that we reserved the room with. This was the only part of the experience that was bad. Nothing more annoying than having someone not follow your instructions. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast They stay was excellent. The front desk was very helpful in finding us a place to eat. Suggested that we might want to do breakfast early as they had a bus staying over night. She was correct we got there late and had to wait for food. But we were ok just later start the planned. They were trying very hard to keep the food coming out for everyone. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball tournament tiime We stayed there overnight for my grandson's baseball tournament in Chowchilla. It was a perfect location, a perfect room, great staff, comfortable bed. We couldn't ask for more. July 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where was the ICE? Breakfast selection GONE at 8:30 When breakfast is advertised, it should be fully staffed and available during the hours of service. At 8:30 the pastries were GONE, and the understaffed help were not able to keep up with the demand for eggs, sausage, etc.. In this three story building there was only ONE ice machine, and it was drained from the time we arrived, until we left. The front desk staff told us we could go "across the street" to buy ice, or "wait until the machine produced ice" . NOT. There was no "across the street" unless we would get in our car to drive 1/2 mile, and there was never any ice in the machine; evening or morning. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel We were originally booked at another place but they had seriously overbooked so they sent us to the Holiday Inn Express across the street. So glad they did as the hotel was awesome!! Very friendly staff July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room with great service. Even though we checked in late, the receptionists were amazingly friendly and efficient. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I fell asleep as soon as my head hit the pillow. This was a nice hotel to stay. I would definitely stay here again with my kids. July 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Additional charges added to room bill w/o authorization Additional charges were added to our room bill from a stay on 7-27-15 with out our knowledge or authorization. These charges were brought to the hotels attention(Daniella, Kim) as soon as they were noticed on our bank statement. We were told they would be removed in 3-4 working days. It has been over a week and they have not been refunded. I Called again on 7-8-15and their attitude was indifferent and with out an offer to remedy the situation. We are told this is their standard practice. Beware....if you stay here it is likely you will be paying $30 more for your stay than is stated when you pay your bill, July 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:29:11.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHOCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>