Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 207 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

207Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    158
  • 4 Sterne
    32
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is great! Very clean.The bed was not too soft. I had a really good sleep there. And the staff was very friendly! Love the breakfast area, too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and premises.

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Bright hotel exterior and sparkling lobby with clean rooms. The staff were friendly and curteous. This stay provided one of best breakfasts during our 15 day trip to California.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience. It means a lot to us that our guest have comfortable experience while traveling. I'm pleased to hear you though our lobby and rooms are clean. I'm glad you got to enjoy our hot breakfast in the mornings. Thank you again and we hope to see future visits. Kind Regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, comfortable bed, and nice service

By

20. Juli 2016

The hotel is great. The room is very clean. The bed is comfortable. And the staff is so friendly! Love the breakfast area, too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable and friendly

By

12. Juli 2016

club

This hotel (and most in this group) is a good example of how to meet the needs of their guests. From the time you check in they treat you like a guest. The facility is clean, comfortable and convenient. The price is reasonable and their location is convenient.We will continue to patronize Holiday Inn Express..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for recent stay and taking the time sharing your experience. I mean a lot to hear from our guest and their experiences. I pleased to hear our hotel is comfortable and reasonable price. I cannot thank you enough for your kind words and thank you again for sharing. We hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never to return

By

10. Juli 2016

club

The room was nice. The food was old and not put together very well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience. After reading your review. I do sincerely apologized and I am disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. I will definitely bring the concerns you had during your stay to my entire staff. I assure you the experience you had is not normal at our hotel. I do hope we can keep you as a loyal guest. Thank again and we look forward to seeing you near future. Kind Regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms, comfortable beds

By

06. Juli 2016

club

We stayed here for a total of three nights and we were very pleased with the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience. It is very important to us that our every guest has comfortable stay. I am very glad you were please with your stay. We hope to see you future visits. Thank you again. Kind Regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Time

By

26. Juni 2016

Holiday Express is a great place to stay. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms and EXCEL ANT food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience. It is very important that our guest has comfortable experience. I'm very glad you enjoy your stay and also enjoy breakfast. Thank you again and we are hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great quiet hotel

By

22. Juni 2016

club

This is a very modern hotel, located right off the Chowchilla "strip". The hotel is in great condition with very friendly staff and comfortable beds. Breakfast offering was amazing...much more than I expected for a complimentary breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience. It means a lot to us that our guest have comfortable stay with us. I'm so glad you got to enjoy our comfortable beds. Also had our breakfast in the morning. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant and hassle free

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Very pleasant stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service at its best

By

07. Juni 2016

platinumelite

the staff at Chowchilla is far above the usual. everyone is concerned that they do the beast possible to make your stay as if you were home. This should be a traning grounas for all public service groups

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good on the road hotel

By

19. Mai 2016

club

I was on my way to Yosemite and enjoyed the hotel very much/ it is basic, home like and affordable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Mai 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience with us. It is very important that our guest have enjoyable experience. I'm thrilled we were home away from home. I hope you got to enjoy Yosemite and we hope to see you soon in the near future. Thank you again. Kind Regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Service

By

18. Mai 2016

I would recommend that this hotel be a model host hotel for staff training on customer service, and work site effectiveness from Housekeepers to managers at front desk. This hotel rocks!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Mai 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience with us. It means a lot to us and it is very important that our guest have wonderful experience. I'm glad to hear that we are a Model of all of hotels. We hope to see you soon in the near future. Thank you again. Kind Regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen