Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and good service I would say this is one of the better motels i have stayed at.The bed was comfortable and the motel was clean.Easy on and off the interstate August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We were there for only one night, but had a good stay. The breakfast had a great selection and the attendant Fanny was very friendly and helpful. The only complaints I have is the pool noise was very loud and the area for the vending machine only had an ice machine. So hopefully they change the sign. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay :-) *Clean room *Great Breakfast *Friendly staff *Easy access off and onto the highway August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Each year we travel to Canada for a summer vacation and we have been stopping at this hotel for several years now. The location from the Interstate is great. The hotel is clean and the staff is very attentive. The indoor pool is great for relaxing after traveling all day. Lots of good shopping/restaurants close by this location. The only draw back is that if you are on the Interstate side you can hear the traffic at night. We love this place and will be back again next year for our yearly vacation. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Syracuse Airport Great hotel with updated furniture and carpeting; attentive staff and close to nearby attractions. I thought the cost was a little higher than what I had expected; but I didn't take the time to check out the other area hotels. Went to Borio's for dinner - highly recommended!! August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Have breakfast with Fanny! The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and easily accessible from I-81. I had a Queen double that was nicely decorated and had the amenities that one would expect. The bed was comfortable and there were a nice selection of pillows. Room was cold, but was easily adjustable. Flat-screen tv was great and a variety of channels to choose from including pay channels that aren't normally available. Wi-Fi was outstanding! I had no issues at all in either my room or downstairs in the breakfast room. Two complaints that the hotel can't necessarily do anything about---noise from I-81 traffic, and guests with lead feet. I was facing the highway and was surprised at how loud the traffic was. The person(s) above me were moving around a lot and it was annoying. So my recommendation would be to ask for a room opposite the highway and on the top floor. Best part was having the complimentary breakfast the next morning! The selection of items was great, the food was tasty, and the breakfast attendant makes you feel like you are in your mother's kitchen. What a sweetheart! August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Clean and Comfortable This Holiday Inn Express was the nicest I've visited in many years. The staff was great. The room was great. The food service personnel were outstanding and the overall experience was top-notch. I would stay here again in a heart beat. Good Job to all who work there. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff It was a comfortable room and excellent staff..they really make you feel welcome. There was a bit of hallway noise but great location and superb staff more than made up for it August 17, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:08:50.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYRCI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>