Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service the staff was friendly and competent especially Carole. the all day coffee and tea was a nice touch. One of the business computers was broken so it limited the access somewhat, but this can be easily fixed. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ricardo I liked the way I was treated by the staff specially by Mrs Carole at the front desk when I asked her for a place to go eat and she gave me the directions and helped with genuine willingness. I would extend to 10am the breakfast hours and put more fruit available. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brief Stay I enjoyed the few hours spent at the facilities, this was to accommodate a dinner at Café Ponte and overnite stay July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall stay Not bad at all. Room was clean and nice. Staff was very pleasant and enjoyed assisting customers. All problems were addressed efficiently July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express-Comfort at a reasonable price We had a nice stay in our suite at the Holiday Inn Express. We liked the layout of the suite, but found the pull out bed to not be the most comfortable. However, the king size bed was extremely comfortable. Staff was responsive to our needs. The Internet would come in and out. Breakfast was some of the best we've ever had at a hotel. There are nice options to eat nearby. It was worth having our long-term stay here. We could easily travel to visit family and to any beaches from this hotel. July 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Far from the Beach, but Helpful Staff! My family & I came down to Clearwater from Atlanta, GA for the holiday/vacation. Before even arriving to the hotel we called in advance to see how far the hotel was from the beach. We were told it wasn't but a few miles from the hotel, but come to find out it's actually 12 (20-25 minutes depending on traffic), we were not happy at all since we weren't anticipating having to drive so far from the hotel. The gentleman that works in the morning suggested a closer "beach", Bay Gulf which wasn't the most extravagant beach, but it allowed my 6 month old son to enjoy the sand & the ocean for the first time, which is all that really mattered to my family & I. The front desk staff were extremely helpful (both morning & evening shifts) with every request I had. The kitchen staff was extremely friendly and greeted us with a "good morning" every day when came down to breakfast. As for the rooms, compared to most Holiday Inn properties I've stayed at, this one by far has to be the cleanest. Kudos to the housekeeping staff! Our room was cleaned on a daily basis and although you could hear the doors to other rooms closing really hard and loud early in the morning, it was quiet through out the night which was especially a plus for us! If we do come back to Clearwater in the future, we probably wouldn't choose this property due to the location from the beaches, but overall we enjoyed our stay. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful hotel personnel. As always the hotel personnel are always helpful and courteous. The room is always clean and the bed is comfortable. The hotel is always my first choice to stay in the area. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best customer service by katina This was are second time staying there and on our last morning there, but the first time I had have the pleasure of meeting this employee. She was assisting with the complimentary breakfast, and say I had my hands full trying to get breakfast for my two elementary school aged children and carry an infant, and try to eat breakfast myself. She informed me that there was a high chair in the storage area and if I would like she would get it for me! Now as I mentioned before this was our second time here and no one before had bothered themselves to take the time to offer this to me before. Customer service like this makes us come back to this locationaagain and again! I really hope I remember her name right she was a cheerful brunette, I took the time to speak with the front desk about her efforts and wish to goodness I could remember her name 100 percent with confidence. I hope management did something nice for her above normal service because she definitely got me to recommend this location and I will be back! July 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:18:26.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>