Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 20 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Recent Business Visit I stayed three nights and everything was great. Good location for my nearby meetings, good breakfast selection, room was very comfortable. The staff were also helpful and friendly. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All-around great experience My family stayed at this hotel as part of a block of rooms for a swim team. The afternoon I check in, I inquired about the fastest way to get from the hotel to the pool the following morning. The front desk manager was extremely helpful and gave us "inside information" regarding rush hour traffic patterns that we simply couldn't have known being out-of-towners. Her suggested route worked out beautifully and saved us probably 15-20 minutes daily, each way. Big plus. Additionally, we asked if they could open for breakfast 15 minutes early one morning due to the kids' practice schedule and they accommodated us graciously. And let's face it -- the free, fresh cookies and popcorn available every afternoon were a highlight of our stay! My daughter actually said, "Mom, you don't know how good this popcorn really is. It's the BEST!" 'Nuf said. I recommend this hotel highly and without reservation. 15. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort away from home Our stay was nice and cozy. Every staff member was very courteous during the stay. They are quick to accommodate your needs. The beds were comfortable and also had extra pillows. It was relaxing swimming in the pool. 14. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Staff was great The staff was great. The phone in the room was down for most days/nights during my stay. 12. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Good Things were: - Front desk people were great. Super friendly - Cookies and popcorn in the lobby - All day coffee - USA Today in the Lobby. - Close to Honeywell Aerospace - Good restaurants in the same parking lot. - Not too far from the beach. - Great corporate rate - Good choice of HD channels on the TV. - Good selection of local maps and brochures. - Very quiet hotel. Could be better: - Room was painted dark colors and lights were dim. - Bathroom fan was VERY loud. - New soaps and shampoo not provided every day. - Maid service was spotty. Dirty rag in sink. - Good 20 to 30 minutes to the beach. - A/C never got the room very cold. - Quilt on bed did not go up high enough. - Breakfast area was not big enough some mornings. - Lobby was kind of small 12. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room but horrible breakfast This hotel has one of the worst breakfast ever! Everything is processed, rubber-like eggs and pancakes, and tastes gross, if there was even food stocked to eat. By the third day, our kids begged us to not go down to eat. We even over heard other customers commenting on how poor it was. I do not know how there could be such great reviews online for the breakfast because we can't even give it a 1-star. No waffle maker. The staff was friendly, clean and comfortable rooms, the pool is not heated. Brrr. I would opt for another hotel with a quality breakfast hands down. 29. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel nice and clean hotel. The staff was friendly plus good free breakfast. Love the 24 hour coffee in the lobby and the free popcorn and cookies.it was close to Phillies spring training ball park. Just wish there was a good restaurant in walking distance to hotel. 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Great room and location was close to everything you would need being out of town. 24. März 2015
  • 2015-04-18T10:20:24.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>