Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 02 Jul 2016)
(z. B. So 03 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service friendly and helpful staff, specially to the friendly room maids and the nice guy from the night shift, rooms are clean and nice, nice stay there, June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay I thought the price was outstanding comparing other hotels in the area. When considering what you got it was out standing. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improvements Pillows are a constant problem in hotels I have used. If Holiday Inn wants to differentiate themselves from the competition, a wider selection of pillows should be available. I understand that you cannot accommodate all wishes in this regard but pillows are a major component of my satisfaction with the experience. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff here is great. Our family had to come to Clearwater on short notice to be with family during a difficult time. We had 3 rooms with no reservation. They took us right in. We first got our rooms for two nights as we weren't sure what we needed. We ended up staying 4 nights. We extended one night at a time. This is where the staff went above and beyond to help us stay in the rooms we wanted. It was not easy as this hotel was extremely busy. We just want everyone to know how much these folks helped us out in our time of need!! Thank you Thank you Thank you June 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by horrible housekeeping Since I have spent many years working in this field and also am a parent, I have come to expect a clean environment while travelling as well as at home. There are so many missed opportunities with the housekeeping staff here. You can tell they obviously cut corners. Not only did we find a huge ball of black hair on the floor but the toilet looked like it was never scrubbed. Then to top it off we found a dirty sock on the floor. Not sure how that gets missed but it should be addressed. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another nice stay at Holiday Inn Clearwater Carol at the front desk was quite efficient and knowledgeable about the area we were visiting, and she recognized us as club members. Danielle with housekeeping was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome in taking care of our needs. We enjoyed the breakfast each morning. The pool area could have used some cleaning and the hot tub needs some maintenance work done. Overall the whole facility was in really good shape considering it was a holiday weekend, and the staff worked very hard to take care of all of the guests that were there. We enjoyed our second stay at this location and look forward to staying there again next time we are visiting this area again. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I'm 100% into writing Reviews. I'm a Service Manager for High End Company in Naples Florida. I have to say from the Reservation CS to the Hotel Staff . When I called in and spoke with the front desk I told them I was traveling alone and wanted to make sure I was at the right Hotel closest to my event. They took the time and mapped out all Hotels. I requested a 1st floor with a refrigerator and microwave in the room, he made sure that happened for me. When I got to the Hotel the young Man I believe his name was Tom said I'm making sure the refrigerator is in the room I said no worries I have my cooler. He said I made a promise I'm going to keep my word. He was true to his word. When I entered my room it had a personal note from Kristine in Housekeeping to enjoy my stay. My room was clean.The Breakfast attended was amazing and sweet. She had a baseball team to deal with and kept it full for all to enjoy. The only thing I have to say is that they need to remove the housekeeping cart from the hallway. I couldn't stand to see it every morning. To whom ever reads this. Always make sure to thank the staff whom makes your stay pleasant. Its only right. Thank you Holiday Inn Express on Icot Blvd. I told you I write reviews. I stand true to my Word. Lisa R. Naples FL June 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fine, will stay again if wireless is fixed Typical HI express in all regards but during this stay the hotel's ISP was not providing a consistent signal. The staff eventually was very apologetic but at first I was made to feel like I was the only one noticing a problem. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:10:09.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>