Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 30 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Sa 31 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Updated clean hotel The hotel was very clean and updated. Same for the room. Slept great. 19. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location, clean and comfortable The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was spacious and clean but could use a painting and some bathroom rust cleanup. Overall, enjoyed the stay. 8. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Overnight Stay In the area for a venue at Ruth Eckerd Hall. Chose this hotel because it was close to the venue and I had stayed here many years ago. Chose and executive 2-bedroom suite - layout was great, had a refrigerator and microwave, coffee maker. With two bathrooms and 3 woman - excellent choice! Major construction on US 19, but no noise could be heard and they were working on a Saturday. Great small café on property Green Market - good sandwiches and salads. 7. Januar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Very unhappy My daughter gave my husband and myself tickets to Dancing With The Stars this past weekend. This hotel was chosen for the close proximity to Ruth Eckerd Hall. We arrived on Sat. 01/03/15 and checked into our room. I was not pleased at all. As soon as I opened the door to the non smoking room there was a very musty smell, the carpet was wrinkly and dirty looking. The furniture looked like it came from Morgan Memorial thrift store, the toilet seat cover was broken and the trim around the bathroom door was all rusty. The counter was stained in the bathroom and the fridge did not work. The hallway leading to the room was very old and smelly and even the floor in the elevator was dirty. After the show we thought oh well it is only one night we had come quite a way and just wanted to sleep. Well, I just could not get comfortable, as well as my husband and so we left. I explained to the desk clerk why we were leaving in the middle of the night, he could have cared less and that is why I am writing this. I want other people to be aware, look around this is not acceptable for any traveler. I will never, ever stay in another Holiday Inn again. 5. Januar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not all bad but the bad almost ruined our stay Also forgot to mention having to kill a gecko lizard in our room--it ran up the wall and my husband had to use my cane to kill it. I know they are common down there I just didn't expect to find one in our room. Joe the General Manager was VERY professional and we appreciated how he handled us telling him our concerns at checkout. Other than Scott at the front desk, whoever was there was usually very professional and friendly. If was up to my husband I do not think we would stay there again even though we love the location. He wanted to ask for a discount but I calmed him down--- I don't believe in asking for them.... If they are deserved a good company will compensate you in some way to keep your business. I am not sure what we will do this year when we come back to Clearwater. We have family there and plan to return a couple times but we are not sure where we will stay. We were so disappointed in most, not all, of your cleaning staff. We have jobs that require us to work with the public and we would never treat anyone the way we were treated. 3. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Express Clearwater US 19 Great accommodation, super! clean room and bathroom and common areas, friendly staff. 2. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decent place to stay, smells nice. Happy with room except my biggest disappointment was the that the towel racks rusted. 17. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Sub Par for H/I Express This property is an old hotel recently renovated. The renovation to the exterior and lobby are very nice, however, the rooms are still out dated. The A/C unit in my room cut in and out frequently. It would blow for about 30 seconds then stop for 10 then blow again. It did keep the room cool enough but a bit distracting. The electrical outlets were sparse and worn, they wouln't hold the plug in without pushing something up against it to hold it. Certainly not the worst hotel I've stayed in, but not up to H/I standards in my opinion. If it wasn't 1 mile from the office I'm working at I wouldn't stay there. 10. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>