Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mo 02 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioning There was a whine on the airconditioning each time it closed off. April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fitness room I personally think you should have a weight machine like a bow-flex April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased with five night stay. Stayed five nights. Everything was clean and in good operating order. The mattress and pillows were very comfortable. All staff were friendly and helpful. The only thing I would have to consider if staying again is that the pool and pool area are extremely small. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay and I would recommend. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I wasn't in the room that much. The room meet my needs and was fine April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk We are moving to the Clermont area. To say we are overwhelmed is an understatement. Your front desk staff was always there with a friendly comment, or to help us with any questions we had about the Clermont area. The pool was great for our children, and the breakfast area clean and always well stocked. Friendly staff at every turn. Thanks for helping us make an easy transition to a new town! April 16, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too bad the experience wasn't good. The staff is super friendly We were so disappointed in our room after such a pleasant front desk experience. The room was musty and there was debris all over the carpet. In addition, the bathroom door didn't close. No, I don't just mean I couldn't lock the door, I mean I couldn't close it (awkward! Can't use the restroom when you're sharing the room with someone else). There were dry leaves and dirt behind the bathroom door...not sure how that happened, but it did. The sink wouldn't drain. Just overall bad. To make matters more exciting, our second day there we were gone the entire day to return to a room just as filthy as before where only the bed had been made. No new towels or toilettries, which had clearly been used as we had thrown them away. The musty smell was worse the second day, so we decided to check out and go to a different hotel. In hindsight, we should have complained to the front staff, but we're typically not complainers. This is the second request for feedback I get from Holiday Inn, so I decided maybe we should share our thoughts. April 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Check in problems Check in time for the motel is 3:00 PM. Our room was not ready until 3:45 PM and we had to leave for a wedding at 4:00 PM. The staff response was that they had a full house the night before and not all housekeeping staff came in! Their only comment was "I'm sorry!" April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio AL momento de ir uno al front desk o llamar por telefono estan muy atentos April 6, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:46:47.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMTFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>