Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 03 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Work There are two places to stay in Clewiston. This appears to be the better choice. Its fine for short stays on the road. Other than that don't expect a whole lot of luxury. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good value The room was clean and comfortable. Betsy Rodriguez the General Manager was great, very polite and helpful. She even upgraded us to a suite. The breakfast is good, it has a lot of choices to chose from. Over all, I would stay in the hotel again. June 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Great accommodations - I was very impressed with the updated décor and cleanliness June 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The first morning the drink dispenser was not working, however, the staff had put out pitchers of juices. On the morning is was going to have pancakes the machine was not working. Disappointed! June 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Service Betsy and the young lady (light skin) that works at night is very disrespectful and inconsiderate of the guest. For instance my family and I resided at this location for approximately four days for a funeral. Within this time frame at least three members of the family experience different issues with these two staff members. I had not arrived flying from Texas and called to inform the front desk of late arrival will not arrive until the next day. Betsy immediately started raising her voice at me telling me I had already called and change my date once and should could not change it again. Immediately I respond you have me confuse it is more than one of us at this location. Betsy began to argue with me being adamant that it was me but after 2 to 3 minutes she realize she had made a mistake, it was another guest. The other issue with the young lady is I ask to turn the TV and she respond they could not turn the TV due to it was pass 10pm and they had a new cable provider that display explicit shows. I respond Ma'am we all adults. We just do not want to watch the news, you can turn it to another program. She then flip and said I was harassing her and she was going to call a manager. I tried to call Betsy but the number on the call reverted to the front desk. This young lady has a serious integrity issue. This is by far the worst time I have ever had at this hotel and we had visit this location on numerous occasions. As the young lady mention this is an independently owner location so they have different rules. I would advise others not to use this location because of poor quality. Additionally, due to the service provided by your front desk staff we as a family has decided never to visit this location again. May 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable for the price My stay here was comfortable. The rooms were clean and had the comfort of a nice size refrigerator. The staff were nice and the breakfast was fine. The only complaint I had was the up keep of the pool and Jacuzzi. The pool had not been cleaned and the Jacuzzi was as bad. But overall for the price it was a clean comfortable stay. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heading for the Keys... Stopped in Clewiston on the way south and glad we chose Holiday Inn to crash for the night. After putting in almost six hundred miles that day, it was great to find this clean, cheerful haven and thoroughly enjoyed the excellent breakfast the next morning! March 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV Service Awful The people are nice and everything is very clean. The TV service was the worse I have ever had in such a nice hotel. No HD at all and only about 10 channels. Stayed there way to long not to be able to watch any TV. They are supose to be fixing the problem and updating their service, but that didn't do me any good. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:13:48.463-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_CWNFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>