Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 269 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

269Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    224
  • 4 Sterne
    35
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Clean rooms and great staff

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

20. Juli 2016

club

This is second time staying here. the hotel is newly updated manned by a helpful staff, The rooms are comfortable and clean, The breakfast leaves something to be desired as the food is out of the microwaveable age

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, room and service

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, room and service. Great value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good place to stay

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, staff was nice, food was good, noise was a minimum.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Greetings, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park NY. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the Spire Lounge

By

24. Juni 2016

Great hotel and staff. I love the Spire Lounge for grabbing a soda after working all day. Will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clifton Park NY. I am happy to hear that you enjoy your time at the hotel and am glad that you take advantage of our VIP Lounge for our IHG Rewards Club Members when you stay. Our staff works hard to ensure that each guest has a great stay and I am delighted that they were able to do that for you. We look forward to seeing you next time you visit the area. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing place to stay

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Had a very pleasurable stay at this Holiday Inn in Clifton Park New York. I would would return in a heartbeat...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking time to write a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park NY. I am happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us and that you would come back and see us again. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great. Enjoyed the fresh fruit for breakfast. Our room was spacious and well laid out. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Greetings, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park NY. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff was friendly and helpful. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

15. Juni 2016

Just what we needed for one night stay. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Greetings, Thank you for the kind review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park, NY. Our staff works hard to provide each guest with the best possible stay and I am glad to hear that you enjoyed yours. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the kind positive efforts of the staff made this a great place to stay

By

08. Juni 2016

When we called to make the reservations the girl that answered the phone spoke with us about the trip we were about to make to the girl at the front desk helped us with getting to the tournament we were there for and everyone with the hotel made this a great experience!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Greetings, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express during your recent trip to the Clifton Park area. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the time you spent at our hotel and that our employees were able to make your stay such a nice experience. I hope the tournament went well for your family and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for a recent wedding stay

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Excellent facilities, friendly staff and great location close to wedding venue and right next door to after party (Peddlers). Excellent breakfast the following morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Hello, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Clifton Park to celebrate a marriage. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here and that you enjoyed Peddler's Bar and Bistro. We hope to see you next time you visit our area. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

06. Juni 2016

platinumelite

business stay, quick check in, quick check out. pleasant staff, clean hotel. nice room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent business trip to the Clifton Park NY area. We recently renovated our guest rooms and are glad that everyone is enjoying them. We pride ourselves on the customer service that our hotel employees offer and are happy to hear you had a nice experience even with it being short. We look forward to seeing you next time business brings you to the area. Sincerely, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly surprised

By

01. Juni 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. It is modern and the service is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a nice review about our hotel in Clifton Park NY. We have recently updated all of our guest rooms and are happy to hear that people like the outcome. Our hotel team strives to provide the best possible service for our guests and I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen