Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Treated like family Accommodations, staff, and facilities were comfortable, clean, and good value. Breakfast was excellent as was the lady responsible for the breakfast area. It was a full house, but she was on top of it. Great job. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Honeymoon Vacation Everything about this place was excellent! It was a tremendous experience, and we highly recommend it! 18. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Below average expectations Needs improvement in public relations w/quests and housekeeping could use some polishing up on their cleaning skills. The breakfast was good and had a variety of food, clean area. 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Pool Area Room was spacious and clean. Landscaping around pool and hotel was beautiful and pool was larger than expected. Breakfast provided many choices and staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again if in area. 13. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and great hotel loved the look, most definitely a newer Holiday Inn Express property...enojoyed the courtyard/pool/hottub area, breakfast was good (had bacon)...my only complaint was internet didn't really work in the lobby 9. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and breakfast! Great location meeting the Indian River area needs. 4. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by What you'd expect. It's exactly what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Nothing more and nothing less. They do have a nice pool and hot tub (that I was the only person using because I'm a Northerner, and 70 degrees is hot to me). The rooms were clean, although they did have a musty/damp smell. Staff were friendly enough. One of my pet peeves though is when they don't acknowledge your status with IHG, or ask if you'd prefer points or the welcome amenity. There's not a whole lot nearby; mostly gas stations and fast food joints. Not really sure where the nearest beach is. You're about 45 minutes from the Orlando attractions. 2. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not so comfortable The main area of the hotel was inviting. The front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. However, there was no mention of my loyalty to IHG. This was a little unsettling since I've always received a heartfelt thank you at other locations. Since availability was limited, I was given a wheelchair access room. This in itself has not been an issue in the past, however, this time the bed was extremely uncomfortable. It had a wet proof mattress pad which krinkled every time you moved. It also made the bed extremely hot. It took several times slamming the door to get it to latch. Probably not the securest room in the hotel. When I mentioned the above during checkout, I received a "I'm sorry to hear that. I will let maintenance and housekeeping know". Bottom line...the room was definitely not worth the price I had to pay! 1. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:25:02.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_COIAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>