Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 240 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

240Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    104
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    25

so many asian

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Breakfast was filled with asian people so i had to get a juice and a quackers to prepare on my room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room OK - Property not well maintained

By

20. Juli 2016

I would not recommend this hotel at this time.

They are renovating which may explain some of the issues. There was a strange odor in the hotel. The elevators do not seem safe and the stairwells were quite dirty and were not touched during my visit. Many of the stairwell doors were not secured and the workout room was sort of cheezy as the cardio equipment seemed of lower quality than normal and the free weight dumb bells where broken.

The WIFI was non existant and the breakfast area was not as clean looking as I would expect it to be. Afterall, people are eating there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great last minute hotel stay

By

18. Juli 2016

Had to make last minute hotel arrangements and came across this location. In the process of a total remodel so the lobby and the rooms were very nice and clean. Had some trouble with my room key not working twice but the front desk was very accommodating and helpful and came up to the room to assist rather than asking me to come back down to correct the issue which I appreciated. The stay was much nicer than I expected to be and hotel staff was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to visiting again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous Staff, but Cheese in Scrambled Eggs

By

13. Juli 2016

club

This is a good facility with quality personnel. The breakfast could be upgraded with the selection of eggs. Many people do not like cheese or cannot eat cheese. It would be very simple to prepare scrambled eggs with and without cheese.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Dr GLS, Thank you for your recent stay at our location. We appreciate all your feedback as we find ways to better improve our guest stay. We will share your feedback with hotel management.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Under renovation, would recommend waiting for it to be done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear lodi209, Than you for taking the time to do a review for our location. We are excited for our renovation to come to an end for our guest to fully enjoy our renovated hotel. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed for a great night sleep

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Thought it was fantastic for a hotel with Two Stars. Good value for quality.
A little mess due to remodeling. Should look even better next time!
Loved the bed, and the K-cup machine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Val2221, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our location. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us about your stay. The K- cup machine was a nice touch to our rooms that we knew our guest would love! Please visit us again soon. We will be waiting on your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly Nice

By

03. Juli 2016

The day was hot and we arrived 3 hours before check in time. Hanging out in the lobby wasn't that great as the AC didn't work too well, so my hopes of a nice room were sketchy. I also noticed the pool was dingy looking, but I had no intentions of using the pool area anyway.

The front desk staff were courteous and friendly with all my questions and actually let me check in about 45 minutes early. My room was recently renovated so everything was updated and comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable, more comfortable than my own. The AC worked great. I requested a room away from the trains so I was on the freeway side of the property, but I didn't hear either one. Slept very soundly.

The breakfasts were great with biscuits, gravy, scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, made to order pancakes, oatmeal, cereal, fruit, coffee, and more.

I would definitely recommend this place. I gave it 4 stars because I don't like that hotels increase their prices when an event is in town. Otherwise, I'll definitely go back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear scooterwoo, We appreciate you taking the time to share with us about your recent stay at our location and are excited to hear our bed was comfortable for you! Come back to visit us again soon. We will be waiting on your return.Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worse experience

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Due to all the renovations happening, there was no lobby to check in, but instead a corner desk arranged next to construction sites. Parking was limited due to trash bins used for their remodeling. No laundry service available. Breakfast was served in a guest room. And Train tracks noise all night!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dea cquintero32, Thank for your taking the time to share with us about your recent stay at our location. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I am happy to inform you that we have our lobby back and are working on getting our laundry room up and running this week, along with our breakfast. We hope you'll return and give our hotel another opportunity on delivering the service you deserve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great value nice upgraded rooms

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Always great value, service is excellent. Hoping the workout room is completed soon. The upgraded rooms are nice. Management responds to needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear seventy7, We appreciate your positive feedback about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Colton. It is always rewarding to our staff & management to hear about our guest. Hope to see you soon when our first floor is back in service. You can come and enjoy our fitness room! Thank you!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear seventy7, We appreciate your positive feedback, and are so excited you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Colton. Our fitness room should be up and running in a month. We hope you return soon to come enjoy the rest of the facility.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

10. Juni 2016

club

Great mattresses and sleeping conditions. The pool was clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear Wavegirl, We are so excited you were able to enjoy the new mattresses in our newly renovated rooms. Please don't hesitate to come visit us soon! Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice upper levels

By

09. Juni 2016

platinumelite

They were under construction so it was hard to judge the first level fairly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear sbowden, Thank you for your review ! . We appreciate you taking the time to share with us about your recent stay while we are undergoing a major renovation. We hope you loved your room.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelentes cuartos

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Los cuartos son de lo mejor, excelente servicio el personal es de los mejores, su atencion y respuestas para dar solucion a los problemas es inmediata.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Fer05, Thank you so much for your awesome 5 star review! We really appreciate all your feedback. Please visit us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen