Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 09 Okt 2015)
(z. B. Sa 10 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay on points This was a standard Holiday Inn Express, which sometimes is just perfect. You get what you expect, nothing more nothing less. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good all around experiance Would recommend to anyone . Good Staff, clean rooms, easy access from freeway October 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy Romm Nasty sheets upon arrival and we were told to change them too. Smelly room , like a saloon, or even worse. I'm trying to be nice. I used my expensive perfume and it still was a very fowl odor, anyway. No one offered is our money back, or an upgrade of any kind. The young ladies at the front desk were kind. The young man was very insulting to us, asking if we knew what the stains were on the sheets. How would we know? I would never stay there again. The Tatums September 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible HORRIBLE! Stay away! I reserved two rooms. One was a double queen, one was a single king. The website stated that there were no more double queen rooms. When i checked in, staff told me that there were no additional queen rooms. Please remember that - "sorry, we are all sold out of double queen rooms" Anyway, I've stayed at a lot of different IHG properties in various states of disrepair or cleanliness. There were some that were a little more run down, but had a great staff and atmosphere. There were some that were recently remodeled and had excellent amenities or perks for being an IHG Rewards member. Well, this trip was the one that made me second guess staying at IHG Properties. First - one of the rooms had a hairball on the bed waiting for me upon check-in. Another room's door would not fully close, forcing me to throw a shoulder into the door and utilize the chain lock. The door simply did not align with the walls. The first night was bearable for one of the rooms. To paraphrase Jake and Elwood Blues - The train went by so often, you hardly noticed it. Unfortunately in the second room, the toilet overflowed. Staff forced a move at 1AM, and further tried to upsell into a double queen - one of the double queens that were not available? Should that not have been a complimentary upgrade for forcing a move? Regardless, we declined. Well, it wasn't only one room that had plumbing issues - it appeared the whole building suffered from it. One of my rooms overflowed twice with a simple flush of with no solids! I resorted to using the lobby restrooms, which also suffered from that issue. There were two or three plungers outside of other rooms as well. The second night there was a dog that was whining all night either next to me or across from me. I am a dog person, but this guest must have never had a dog and had no clue what to do. I kinda slept that night. I can't recall a time I had such a horrible experience, and I'm not even that picky. If the doors were just misaligned and I had no other problems, i would probably have not written anything bad. I could have overlooked one or two of these things, but as a whole, with two rooms and all of these combined issues, I cannot, in good faith, recommend this property. September 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Staff friendly but breakfast just OK with pancake machine poor. Elevator slow and creaky. There was a strange smell in hallway possibly from A/C unit or mold .My daughter had drill weekend at March ARB and this was closest at time. Overall OK September 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG points Only holiday inn that won't give me points when staying with company card September 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EZ access It was hot outside, the freeway is close by but the hotel is quit, clean and cool inside, with a friendly professional staff. I would have no problem staying here again. September 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable Price for Older Hotel Hotel was reasonably priced for an older Holiday Inn Express and neighborhood was questionable if you were wanting to walk out at night. Staff was very professional and accommodating. Pool area was nice. Convenient location to both I-215 and I-10. Miniature golf nearby. Would stay here again if in this area. August 27, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T13:17:13.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_CTNCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>