Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 03 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Great room, I was able to relax and get some rest. I was also able to enjoy my show on FX. I was glad when I noticed this hotel had it. 6. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay, Great Staff!! No problems what-so-ever during my stay. Room was hot when I checked in. I imagine they turn off units when rooms are unoccupied to save money. Just turned it on and left, room was cool upon return. Only a couple of choices for eating within walking distance, but if driving, there are lots of choices nearby. Hotel staff were always smiling and courteous. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Hot entry The room was very hot when we checked in. Luckily the A/C worked well andcooled down before bedtime. 19. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Express, Colton The property is in much need of maintenance. Many things were in disrepair and shoddy. The staff was helpful, but I got tired of having to bring my room key to the front desk every day to have it reprogrammed. And also tired of the untrue story that my cell phone was erasing them. I found the room to be fairly clean, but the hallways and surrounding areas weren't. All in all I won't be staying at this property again. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My stay was perfectly average and the staff was a great help. My stay was perfectly average and the staff was a great help. Breakfast was lousy. Room was as expected. Hotel computer was in lobby with absolutely no privacy. 19. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Truly great staff Genny was my main contact at the hotel and she did everything in her power to make my nearly two week stay awesome. I was stranded in Colton while my truck received repairs. Genny and the crew were friendly and willing to shuttle me around since I didn't have a ride of my own. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was always clean and the bed was heavenly. Thanks to you all. 17. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Housekeeping Is Tough Housekeeping at this hotel continues to bother guests before checkout. This hotel has a checkout time of 11am, not the normal 12 noon. Housekeeping knocked on the door, I answered through the door and the housekeeper tells me to call the front desk. I call the front desk and am told that checkout is 11am. I complain about my previous stay issues. The front desk associate calls me back and says since I am a rewards member I can get an extended checkout. I should have been offered that on the original call to the front desk. The staff should know that I am a club member. They use "do you want to extend your stay" line when you speak with them or have a complaint. Also, the general manager seems to be replying to customers complaints online and not making contact with the guest via email or telephone, which makes no sense. No better way to resolve an issue then speaking with the guest directly. 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Accommodating Staff and Management I was picked up by Christine from the ER in Redlands, CA. She immediately saw that I was in some distress after my ordeal and exhibited a very concerned demeanor and followed it up by making sure that I was well situated in my room with what I needed. I really felt like royalty emotionally and mentally while feeling like "garbage" physically. I was in good hands. Finally, when I needed to retrieve m vehicle for my return back to Chula Vista the following day, I was accommodated by Ganny at the Front Desk who also made sure I had what I needed. I was delivered to vehicle safely, promptly and with a smile. The GM I'm sure had a lot do with this positive experience. Thank you, Holiday Inn, Express Colton; you have my loyalty and business when I am up in the area!!! 11. August 2014