Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 391 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

391Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    305
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Better then I expected

By

23. Juli 2016

This hotel was nicer then I imagined..
Dan, at the front desk, was very pleasant and accommodating. He was informative about the area and places to eat and answered all questions I may have had. The room was large, clean, modern. Our room was in the lower level which next time I'd ask to be moved up as that is the level with the indoor pool and the room had a faint odor of chlorine but not bad enough leave. Also we were next to the maintenance closet so every now and then it did get a bit noisy. Being it was peak season to go to the Baseball Hall Of Fame, the room was a bit costly but understandable. The free breakfast was great. Large selection from eggs, bacon, biscuits, toast, bagels, muffins, pastries etc. Much better then other express hotels. I recommend this hotel highly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cooperstown Baseball

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Overall, I was really impressed with HIE. I am a business traveler and stay with another chain. That said, I was very happy with the cleanliness and hospitality at this location. Would recommend in a heartbeat for anyone traveling to Cooperstown Dreams Park for baseball.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Wow thank you! It's wonderful to read your kind words and to see that we left an impression. We wait all year for the Dreams Park tournament to begin and love to be a part of the experience. We are local, baseball people after all. We are thrilled by your endorsement and hope that you will have the chance to visit us again. We hope all is well!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and a friendly staff

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This was a nice hotel in an area just south of town. The staff was great in recommending restaurants for my wife and I to celebrate out anniversary. I would stay here again the next time I go to Cooperstown.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you! It was our pleasure to host you and your wife for your anniversary. Being a rural area, we know the importance of recommendations and we love to help in any way we can. We hope you will be back for next year! Thank you again for your review and have a wonderful rest of your Summer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cooperstown HIE

By

06. Juli 2016

Nice, clean hotel close to Cooperstown. A bit pricey for a Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you so much! We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry about the higher price, this time of year in Cooperstown is the peak season for the area and tends to drive the price higher. We try to offer the best value in the area, so our breakfast buffet, wireless internet, parking etc. is all included. Thank you again and please come see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern, clean, and comfortable experience

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was clean, updated, comfortable, and safe.
Great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you! We are so grateful for your review and it's wonderful to see that you enjoyed your time here. We work as a team to give everyone a great overall experience and it's so nice to see your kind words. Thank you again and please come visit us soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hall of Fame

By

17. Juni 2016

This is the place to stay when visiting Cooperstown. Great staff, great location and provided excellent choices of where to dine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you very much! We are very honored to be the "the place to stay" in Cooperstown. We work as a team to give the best overall stay and we love to be able to give recommendations and information. Thank you again and please visit soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms with wonderful service.

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Everything about our stay was great. I always stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us and that you always choose Holiday Inn Express. We try to give the best overall stay and it's wonderful to see your feedback so that we can continue our efforts. We hope you will come see us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sound Travels

By

13. Juni 2016

Overnight hotel staff were speaking in full voice during most of the night, apparently not realizing or not caring that sound travels. My room was at the very end of the hallway and I could hear them speaking while I was trying to sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review! We are very sorry to see your comments about noise. The overnight desk clerk will be spoken to and we will be checking to make sure it was not guests speaking in the hallway. We are glad that you have brought this to our attention and will work to make sure no one has this experience. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will give us another chance in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cooperstown Gem

By

11. Juni 2016

From the time I started to make reservations, I was treated with respect until we waved goodbye! The staff was more than accommodating. The rooms are large and immaculate. My family came together to bury my parents and the staff did everything they could to make it a memorable family time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you SO much! Your kind words mean a lot to us. We are so very sorry to hear about your parents and we are glad to have been able to provide a comfortable place to rest given the situation. It's wonderful to see your feedback about the way you were treated especially given the purpose of your visit. We are just glad that it went as best as it possible could. Should you ever be in the area again we would love the opportunity to host you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

09. Juni 2016

Our family stayed here for one night during our visit to Cooperstown. The hotel is very clean and the staff very helpful. Short drive to the Baseball Hall of Fame and downtown area. A few restaurants close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your feedback about your recent stay with us. It is wonderful to see your comments about your experience with our staff. We try to give information and recommendations to make everyone's' stay a bit easier. Great that our location worked well for you too! Thanks again and please come visit us soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk very helpful.

By

07. Juni 2016

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Breakfast had many healthy choices. Beds very clean and comfortable. Rooms cleaned and made up daily. Towels and baths cleaned daily. Great location for Hall of fame Visit. I just thought that the price of the room was a little to high base on the season.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you! We are so pleased to see your comments about your recent stay with us. We strive to give the best overall stay to every guest and work as a team to accomplish this. Sorry about the price of the room seeming high; during the peak season in Cooperstown the area prices trend upwards with the demand. We are glad that you had a great stay overall! Thank you again for your feedback and please visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

State of the art travel hotel

By

07. Juni 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Cooperstown, NY. We enjoyed the overall experience. The only thing that was of concern, was the choice of breakfast food during the week. We arrived on a Wednesday, so we had our breakfast on Thursday morning. There wasn't a great selection of food. We were disappointed. But on Friday morning to our surprise, the selection of food was a lot better and plentiful! Our room was very nice, but in the bathroom although clean, there was a kind of musty smell.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Wow thank you so much! We really appreciate your review title and the kind words about our hotel. We are sorry to see your comments about breakfast on Thursday morning. It's possible that you caught us at a replenishing time, which tends to happen occasionally when we have baseball families in town. We are very sorry! We will work to make sure this does not occur again. Maintenance has investigated the bathroom in case of any issue and we are happy to report all is well. Thank you for your feedback so that we can continue to work as a team to give great hotel experiences. Please visit us soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen