Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We recently stayed at this hotel to drop our daughter off to college - along with many other parents. Considering the hotel was full the staff never skipped a beat; you wouldn't have known they were this booked. It was "all hands on deck" and they stepped up. I would like to give special thanks to Brandy who has a genuine empathy for the guests. August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Wasn't cleaned We've stayed at the hotel in the past, and it is great. Everything was good this time, except our room wasn't cleaned after the first night. We understand human error, but the excuse that a do not disturb sign was on our door didn't make sense. We left our room at 9:30 AM and there was no do not disturb sign. We will stay there again, but after getting back to the room at 10 pm and finding out it had not been cleaned was a little aggravating. August 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive Stayed for move in weekend at one of the local universities. The price charged was double what is normally charged. For this, the pool was small, the room loud, both because it faced the highway and because the airconditioner was too loud. There was an attempt at fixing this but to no avail. On a positive note, the hotel and rooms are clean, the staff friendly. Make sure you know the price and the cancellation policy before you book! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel We booked too late to stay in Ithaca next to Cornell, so we stayed here instead. We chose brand over closeness, and were glad that we did as this hotel delivered a nice product. Hotel is relatively new and very clean. Great Gerber toilet and beautiful faucet in the bathroom. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! We used our rewards points for the stay It's worth every point used. August 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball team causing a ruckus My wife and myself arrived around 7PM Sat 15 Aug 2015 and found the overall impression of the hotel to be above board, nice entrance, lobby and friendly guest services. We stepped next door to Perkins for dinner only to return to a extremely noisy environment, with kids running around the lobby area and lounge. We went to our room and the noise continued into the hallway with kids running up and down several floors slamming doors and play fighting right in front of door to our room. I went back to the lobby to met friends of ours who were just checking in. I politely stated to the desk clerk " who ever is responsible for these kids needs to get a grip on there behavior as they continue to run up and down the halls slamming room doors and if nothing is done I will simply check out and request a refund". We then later went to the lounge to visit with our friends and yet the kids continued to cause a ruckus. We later learned a kids baseball team was having a party. We went to our rooms and the noise appeared to be contained to the lobby lounge area. For the management. if you do not have a separate private lounge for parties, I suggest do not allow them if the people in charge do not have the decency to respect other hotel guests. For the management perhaps guests should be for warned a baseball team is staying at the hotel and will be having a party so the guests can decide if they wish to stay the night or look for other accommodations and lastly hotel guests should not have to tell the staff there is a noise issue that needs to be addressed. P.S. the Holiday Inn Express at the Airport in Reading PA which we stayed at the night before was one of thee best hotel stays we have ever had. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasure staying here All staff was very friendly and welcoming. Room was well serviced, very clean. Great job!! I recommend staying here August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff/comfortable hotel! This hotel was very clean, the beds were super comfortable and the staff was VERY patient with our baseball team of 12 year old boys!!! I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure!! August 18, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:12:31.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_CTLCD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>