Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 02 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 03 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel Enjoyed the stay - at a reasonable price Ticked the boxes for a business stay over 28. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Service/ Sofa bed and breakfast The receptionist (especially of the young lady) was excellent. just the guy when check in not very friendly. We're complaint the problem to the receptionist (old women) about the sofa bed. but no one come to fixed until we were checked out. We feet a bit disappointed. Not enough to refill foods, cutleries, cups and so on...... Too much people into the small place to using the breakfast. it was very hard for us especially carry 2 little kids 27. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT VALUE We stayed for one night and chose this hotel for it's proximity to The Hawth theatre as we were attending a concert there. We had room 349 which was spacious and had a little couch and a desk and chair which are always better than sitting on the bed. The bathroom was nice and the shower was very good. Comfy bed and I had a good nights sleep. One thing for us was that the air conditioning was poor. I must stress that we stayed on a VERY HOT night (22 July 2014) and I don't think the system could cope. The breakfast was just OK. You can eat as much as you like but the hot breakfast was sausage, scrambled egg and beans. We thought the bread (toast) was poor quality and didn't touch the sausage. Go for cereal and a pastry if you want our advice. It is half way between Three Bridges and Crawley stations (we arrived by train). We would stay again if another concert cropped up. If I was using the airport I would try and get somewhere closer. We got a great value rate for booking early though and all of the staff we spoke to were very nice without exception. 26. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by London Stay Would not use this Holiday Inn again as it was not like the others we have stayed in . 25. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Very good We had a very early flight from Gatwick and decided to stay overnight the evening before the flight. Everything worked out perfectly, even being able to get some breakfast before we left at 5am. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Let down by breakfast As a budget hotel, this was adequate. There were some issues to note: - as noted by very many previous reviewers, the standard and variety of breakfast was poor. The Management typically respond by saying "Thanks for bringing this to our attention" or words to that effect, but nothing changes! One member of staff was rushing around and desperately trying to keep up whilst her colleague got himself a cup of coffee and just sat in the staff room. For the price, we're not expecting 'cordon bleu' but we are expecting clean tables, clean cutlery, supplies regularly refreshed, good quality fruit juice (NOT weak cordial), NOT dried-out pain-au-chocolate, etc, etc. - the quilt barely covered the bed. Had it been a colder night, it would not have been large enough to cover my wife and I (& neither of us are large!). - on arrival, there were hairs in the shower cubicle. - we noticed there were 2 standards of room, the better/newer rooms being in the extension. A a Club member, I would have expected to be allocated the higher standard of room as all are the same price. There is no benefit to being a Club member or staying loyal to IHG. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by very clean and staff welcoming Stayed for one night 19th July 2014. The hotel was welcoming on arrival and was given key to room. Had trouble getting in room at first but then read instructions on key!! We was on the third floor. The room was clean but very hot as it was hot outside. Put the air conditioning on but did not go down below 20 so was hot all the time even though there was a bit of air coming through vents. Had to open window that only opened an inch but at least there was a bit of breeze. Told Reception and they gave a spare key to keep in slot to keep air conditioning on but still did not work properly. Apart from the air conditioning the hotel was very clean and we would definitely come again. Breakfast was not too bad but buffet area was not big enough and not laid out very well as queues built up especially for the toaster. There is a Harvester just across car park if you need evening meals and the food was excellent best Harvester I've been in for ages, steak cooked to perfection. Three Bridges station is about a 15minute walk or a cab that costs £3.80. Crawley Town Centre is 15-20 minute walk as you turn left out of hotel. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good value, modern and clean, but hard pilows. We were impressed at the modern and spacious family room. It was very clean and the staff were very helpful. We requested a quiet room and it was very quiet. The only complaint is that the pillows were very hard. Despite that, I'd still recommend it and stay there again. 21. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>