Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Very good We had a very early flight from Gatwick and decided to stay overnight the evening before the flight. Everything worked out perfectly, even being able to get some breakfast before we left at 5am. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Let down by breakfast As a budget hotel, this was adequate. There were some issues to note: - as noted by very many previous reviewers, the standard and variety of breakfast was poor. The Management typically respond by saying "Thanks for bringing this to our attention" or words to that effect, but nothing changes! One member of staff was rushing around and desperately trying to keep up whilst her colleague got himself a cup of coffee and just sat in the staff room. For the price, we're not expecting 'cordon bleu' but we are expecting clean tables, clean cutlery, supplies regularly refreshed, good quality fruit juice (NOT weak cordial), NOT dried-out pain-au-chocolate, etc, etc. - the quilt barely covered the bed. Had it been a colder night, it would not have been large enough to cover my wife and I (& neither of us are large!). - on arrival, there were hairs in the shower cubicle. - we noticed there were 2 standards of room, the better/newer rooms being in the extension. A a Club member, I would have expected to be allocated the higher standard of room as all are the same price. There is no benefit to being a Club member or staying loyal to IHG. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by very clean and staff welcoming Stayed for one night 19th July 2014. The hotel was welcoming on arrival and was given key to room. Had trouble getting in room at first but then read instructions on key!! We was on the third floor. The room was clean but very hot as it was hot outside. Put the air conditioning on but did not go down below 20 so was hot all the time even though there was a bit of air coming through vents. Had to open window that only opened an inch but at least there was a bit of breeze. Told Reception and they gave a spare key to keep in slot to keep air conditioning on but still did not work properly. Apart from the air conditioning the hotel was very clean and we would definitely come again. Breakfast was not too bad but buffet area was not big enough and not laid out very well as queues built up especially for the toaster. There is a Harvester just across car park if you need evening meals and the food was excellent best Harvester I've been in for ages, steak cooked to perfection. Three Bridges station is about a 15minute walk or a cab that costs £3.80. Crawley Town Centre is 15-20 minute walk as you turn left out of hotel. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good value, modern and clean, but hard pilows. We were impressed at the modern and spacious family room. It was very clean and the staff were very helpful. We requested a quiet room and it was very quiet. The only complaint is that the pillows were very hard. Despite that, I'd still recommend it and stay there again. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable bed, lovely large shower. When booking on line it was so easy. On arrival when booking in the staff were very polite and made you feel at ease. The atmosphere you feel very comfortable in. Breakfast you have so much selection to choose from to set you up for the day. I most certainly will be staying here again. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel pity about the breakfast Clean comfortable room, helpful staff at desk. Breakfast was practically non existent, There did not seem to be enough staff to provide any service whatsoever. Food was not replenished fast enough and tables were sticky. The food collection area was not big enough or accessible enough for the number of people wishing to use it. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient and helpful, patient staff. Stayed here before and after holiday leaving from Gatwick. Left the car in the car park. while away. The hotel was convenient, clean and accommodating and the staff we dealt with with universally helpful. Great value, totally recommend. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great overnight stay Found the Crawley Holiday Inn Express to be comfortable, clean and the staff were polite and professional. The only complaint that I had was that the table were not cleared away or cleaned when customers had finished there breakfast other than that great place to stay. 16. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>