Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 639 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

639Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    298
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    26

OK Location new car parck charge

By

22. Juli 2016

Stayed in this hotel several times in the past as its convenient for business. With the new car park charge its starting to get pricey when compared to other hotels in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not for a relaxing break

By

19. Juli 2016

My first visit to a Holiday Inn was in Exeter which was superb therefore I decided to book Crawley as this was convenient to gardens that my wife and I wished to visit such as Nymans, Borde Hill and a few others. Whilst I realised this hotel would be used by guests travelling from Gatwick airport I assumed the facility's would cater for this, however this is not the case. The breakfast area was completely overwhelmed each morning of our three night stay despite coming down from our room at different times, whilst this may be acceptable for guests just staying overnight on there way to Gatwick then holidaying abroad, it does nothing for an expected relaxing weekend. Also whilst I realise there's nothing Holiday Inn can do about inconsiderate guest letting there doors slam shut when leaving their rooms in the early hours surely slow closing hinges can be fitted as in other hotels so this doesn't happen, I'm sorry to say when I visit this area again I will not be choosing this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not for a relaxing break

By

19. Juli 2016

My first visit to a Holiday Inn was in Exeter which was superb therefore I decided to book Crawley as this was convenient to gardens that my wife and I wished to visit such as Nymans, Borde Hill and a few others. Whilst I realised this hotel would be used by guests travelling from Gatwick airport I assumed the facility's would cater for this, however this is not the case. The breakfast area was completely overwhelmed each morning of our three night stay despite coming down from our room at different times, whilst this may be acceptable for guests just staying overnight on there way to Gatwick then holidaying abroad, it does nothing for an expected relaxing weekend. Also whilst I realise there's nothing Holiday Inn can do about inconsiderate guest letting there doors slam shut when leaving their rooms in the early hours surely slow closing hinges can be fitted as in other hotels so this doesn't happen, I'm sorry to say when I visit this area again I will not be choosing this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for Airport

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Good location for the airport, bathroom wasn't very clean. Other than that it was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This is in a very good location for Crawley and Gatwick, the only down side is there is no food in the hotel for evening meals however I used justeat and had takeaways delivered. There is also a Harvester opposite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice place to get your head down

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Room and hotel are excellent with nice helpful front of hotel staff. Only issue was breakfast items where unusually cold and staff not very quick in remedying this. Serving area is too small but overall a good hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crawley

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Clean friendly hotel close to Crawley college and town.
Breakfast is buffet and can get crowded if a coach is returning to Gatwick.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

04. Juli 2016

I always feel well looked after when I stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Three Bridges.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'm sure you will like it too!

By

01. Juli 2016

A friendly and comfortable hotel that positions it's self at the top of the "Express" range. Far exceeding the standard I have come to expect during my travels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for Gatwick

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Only a 15 minute (£2.30) bus ride from South Terminal with bus stop right outside hotel. A further bus required from South to North Terminal (or monorail) but both of these free. I found this ideal for a pre Gatwick flight stay to take the pressure off driving on the M25 in the morning. Cost was only a few pounds more than off airport parking for a week. Comfy bed and wonderful shower set the holiday off to a good start.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT SERVICE

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The family room is good. But the beds are inadequate.

Child's bed is really uncomfortable on a very thin mattress. Could do with a proper bed either another double bed in that room or a single bed.

Very clean and comfortable otherwise. Needs more pillows and towels if more than two of you in the room!!

Breakfast needs attention. Very poor.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Juli 2016
Dear Tinkerbell15, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave to our room cleanliness and staff service. However, we're sorry to learn that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with our child's mattress and if the breakfast selections fell below your expectations. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's going to work for you

By

29. Juni 2016

A comfortable but busy hotel idea for a business stay or holiday transfer to Gatwick airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen