Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 325 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

325Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    248
  • 4 Sterne
    50
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    7

travel

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was clean , neat and adequately served our travel needs. Only suggestions are a larger hot tub (or one specifically for children), and a mix of firmer pillows.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
We are so very glad to hear that our hotel met your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area. I will relay your suggestions to the appropriate departments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff!!

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Abbey checked me in. I was able to get on the elevator and get straight into my room. In and out so quickly without long walks. They were very attentive to my needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will let Abby know that you complimented her. We do hope that you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

We stopped at this hotel on the way to our vacation destination to rest up for the night. My kids slept on the regular bed and reported no issues. My wife and I slept on the fold out couch bed, and it was like sleeping on a gravel road. Worn out and way uncomfortable. We all ate the complimentary breakfast, and it was fair.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us here in Crestview, Florida. We are very sorry that you found the couch bed to be uncomfortable, we will look in to the issue and see what can be done to help with this.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I was helping my daughter pack up and move and just needed somewhere to sleep for the night before driving out with the moving van the next morning. I didn't get in until after 8:00 that night but the room was very clean, well provisioned and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and the eggs and sausage were hot. Express checkout made it a fast and easy exit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will let our breakfast attendant know that you enjoyed the breakfast and housekeeping know that you found the room in great condition and comfortable! We hope you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and value

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Excellent experience. Breakfast could have been better

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! If you have any specific thoughts on how we can improve our breakfast we would love to have you call our front desk and let us know.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travelling

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Travelling on our way to Cocoa beach and this was our stop for the day. The staff at the front desk was great and very helpful. The hotel was nice and very clean no complaints the room was good and there was an indoor pool that we enjoyed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you found our staff to be pleasant and that you enjoyed our indoor pool and hot tub!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service and Cleanliness is lacking

By

21. Juni 2016

First of all I was not recognized as a Platinum Club member even though I told them I stayed at a Holiday Inn more than I did my own house the last few years. I also had to remind them of the gift bag or the reward points. Then when I got to the room, they had hair in the shower and on the bed. Usually Holiday Inn staff and cleanliness are top notch but this hotel is lacking in this area. Hopefully this was an off day for this hotel as other reviews I have read were very positive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I'm sorry your experience wasn't up to par. Typically our service and quality are top notch. I did a little research and noticed our newest front desk agent checked you in late that Friday and I think that might account for why you weren't given the proper IHG Rewards Club membership welcome. Although this is no excuse, I value your feedback because it allows me to know what area of training to revisit with certain employees so that we can ensure you are greeted as a loyal IHG guest every time. I have deposited additional points into your membership account for the negative experience. We do hope you give us another chance if you find yourself in Crestview again. Kindest Regards!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, great, staff........all around great hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

It always makes staying out of town easy with great stays like this. Any time that I am staying in the Panhandle of Florida, near or around this area, I will be staying at this Holiday Inn - Crestview, FL.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
We are so happy to hear that your stay was so great. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

19. Juni 2016

platinumelite

great staff answering questions even before my arrival about the area and the weather.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I will pass it along to the staff that you specifically appreciated their help answering your questions. We all hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Pleasant Atmosphere

By

10. Juni 2016

club

The Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. This Hotel was extremely nice, clean and well maintained. It was quiet for sleeping and the shower had outstanding water pressure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Glad to hear you enjoyed the peaceful night's sleep and an invigorating shower in the morning! Hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff & Property

By

09. Juni 2016

Upon arrival, Abby was great with letting us know of all the hotel's features and greeted us as IHG Rewards Club members. She was friendly and well-trained. You can tell the staff take care of the rooms very well. Kudos to all and I hope this property stays this nice!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
We appreciate the kind words and will be glad to pass your comments back to Abby. She's a great asset to our property. We'd love to be your property of choice if you find yourself in the area again. Kindest Regards!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

08. Juni 2016

Hotel staff friendly and very helpfull. Hotel was very clean and well maintained. The distance to Ft. Walton Beach was about 40 minutes with the road construction and low speed limit postings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
We're glad you chose our hotel for your travels. Thank you for your positive feedback and we hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen