Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff! This is one of my very favorite places to stay.......the entire staff is always friendly, very accommodating, rooms always clean and fresh. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel Stayed at this hotel for a night when heading to the beach for a week of vacation. Nice hotel and close to Fort Walton Beach. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay Everything was great. The staff was able to get me checked in early and was very friendly. Everyone was always smiling. I have no complaints about this place. I would highly recommend this hotel. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and Wonderful Breakfast Staff The stay was good.. We had plenty of room in the suite and a quite stay as well. I was disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. The carpet had spots, the shower walls felt gritty and hadn't been scrubbed, the sink had not been cleaned under the over hang. We did not have our room serviced the first morning. The next day that it was serviced only one trash can was emptied (they were both overflowing), a tissue that fell behind the can was left on the floor and we did not receive extra toilet paper and the shelve where the towels sit was extremly dusty. We had to call the front desk twice. Once for extra towels and once for a toothbrush. We had to retrieve the items ourselves versus them being brought to us. Both ladies that were one the breakfast area were great. Very hospitable even when we had a spilling the counter. We made sure to thank them daily. 20. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Last Minute Stop That Prooved to Be Wonderful We hadn't planned on stopping on the way to our final destination, but got very sleepy and pulled off the road. I was very happy to see the Holiday Inn Express sign and knew that's where I wanted to stay. I wasn't disappointed at all. Very nice room and friendly staff. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very refreshing, comfortable beds. Clean. loved the breakfast. The hot tub was not working is the only downfall. otherwise enjoyed my stay. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Records should be made of complaints I only had one problem with my stay at the hoilday Inn Express in Crestview Florida.. I had a problem in one of the rooms I reserved and the issue was dealt with. But when I checked out the clerk checking me out had no information on the problem that was reported. I feel that if there is a problem with a room that a notation should be made so that it can be addressed by the staff member that handleds your check out. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel for the price The beds were some of the most comfortable beds that I've ever experienced in a hotel 15. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>