Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 07 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 08 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice place but does not honor rewards This was may second visit with Holiday in (first visit a week prior where I joined the IHG rewards). This was my last leg home (I live in FL) and was having a hard time finding a hotel with Non-smoking rooms available. I was so happy that this location was nonsmoking only and had one room left. When I checked in I was told they would not take my AAA discount. Too tire to argue I agreed to stay, however disappointed with how a hotel - who now has reached goal of max capacity - would not honor a AAA member discount. For this reason only my service and value ratings are low as I don't feel this was very customer focused. I'm not sure if I would stay again to allow the rewards program to benefit me. July 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Service and Room Dirty Date of stay 06/20/2015 Holiday Inn Express is my hotel of choice when I am traveling with or without family. I usually get consistent quality service. This particular hotel was under the bar for the organization. I arrived at the hotel at 12:00pm to check-in and my pre-booked room was not available yet. I was fine with this because the front desk attendant went ahead and checked me in and informed me that she would contact me once the room was available. I gave her my license military id and credit card. I had other things to do so this really worked out. I received a call at 2:00 stating that the room was ready and available and all I had to show my ID at the desk and get my cards. I made it back to the hotel at 8:00pm with my family to get my key cards and the front desk attendant couldn't find them. He then rudely requested that I give him all my personal information over.(License military ID Credit Card). I explained to him that I had already provided them with the information and that I was only there to pick up my cards. After 30 min of peddling he finally finds my registration and cards. I make it to the room and it smell like mildew room 322. The commode had urine in it and I had to clean the tub because hair was in it. I have stayed at this location before and I have never received this quality of service. I was very disappointed because I had my family with me. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel and Room. Only bummer was that the hot tub wasn't working. But the kids loved the heated pool! June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Reservation We arrived with no reservation, but were immediately put at ease. The room was comfortable (I like being able to control the air/heat with a thermostat), The shower was more than adequate (good pressure, good temperature control). It was neat that we had a small refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, and hair dryer handy. But my two favorite things were the bed (so comfortable, I felt like I was at home) and breakfast (which I did not have to prepare and was every bit as delicious as one I would have had to prepare if we were home!). All in all, a wonderful experience. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stop on our way to Orlando Good clean hotel, right by I-10, easy access to get off freeway and to get back on. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE HOTEL Mi experiencia y la de mi familia fue excelenete, habitacion muy comoda. excelenete desayuno y facilidadees de comunicacion . es un excelenete hotel para considerara en un viaje a Orlando, como hotel de paso a Orlando o de estadia de vacaciones para las playas de Florida, muy buen servicio y buena relacion precio valor. June 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Solid but Standard It was a standard hotel room. The hotel was clean and staff friendly. Most of the TV channels in my room did not work. The location makes it difficult to make a left turn to get back on the main road, but it's doable with patience or making a right turn and turning around. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family reunion The family has used this location for the past three years and may use it again next year. It is convenient to most anything a person would like to do in the area. The beds are comfortable, rooms clean, staff accommodating, breakfast is good and the location is quiet. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:36:22.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_CEWWL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>