Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 586 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

586Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    503
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Small Town Hotel -- Big City Service

By

21. Juli 2016

club

While accustomed to the large chain hotels catering to business travelers in the big cities and airport areas, I was pleasantly surprised (more like thrilled) with the facilities, service and staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Crystal River. From the moment I arrived, I felt welcome and comfortable. Staff always greeted me warmly and common areas and rooms are well maintained. They should be proud and I was pleased to stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

15. Juli 2016

The woman working the evening at the desk was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff!

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Thanks for the great stay during scalloping season at Holiday Inn Express crystal River! The staff here are amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impressed!

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Our room was very clean! Very surprised at how nice everything was in the hotel, from the staff to the breakfast the next morning!! Highly advise you to stay here!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great servie

By

28. Juni 2016

club

from check in to check out and everything in-between the nicest staff. very clean lobby and rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Ginggy, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris T. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crystal River H A Great Holiday Inn Express

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

If your looking for a comfortable, clean, and friendly place to stay in Crystal River, Holiday Inn Express is for you. We will be back in the near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear M.A.S., Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Scalloping Stay in Crystal River

By

28. Juni 2016

We stayed at Crystal River FL - HI Express and had a great time. check in Gal really helped us locate best boat ramp and gave her a high five! All was good but a couple of issues... electric plug on light stand did not work and sausage is not to my liking... Breakfast girl all over us about spilling the gravy in the ridiculously hard to use dispenser... has lots of fun teasing her... Get rid of those things asap.... Thanks PS Drive through needs new coat of gloss paint! Very Dingy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Gerry8, Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a memorable stay and hope you had a successful trip scalloping! We will take the feedback and look for areas of improvement. We hope to see you again should you return to the area. Sincerely, Chris T. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

25. Juni 2016

Everything during our stay was very good. The breakfasts, the pool, the laundry facilities, elevators were all great. The front desk, room and maid services were extremely good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear RayM51, Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were noteworthy. We look forward to having you as our guest again should you return to the area. Sincerely, Chris T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We found our Crystal River home away from home!

By

21. Juni 2016

club

My husbands two sons and various nieces and nephews live in the area so we visit a couple of times a year. We have tried a different hotel every time in the last two years. But now we know where we will stay. It's a little pricey for our budget but totally worth it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Valnal3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We are so glad that you found a new home with us and we look forward to having you as our guest again when you return to the area. Regards, Chris T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and comfortable

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Conveniently located hotel with friendly staff, good parking and lots of amenities. Close to many attractions, shops, restaurants etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear WriterDon, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We are pleased to hear that you had a relaxing stay and enjoyed our accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Crystal River. Sincerely, Chris T. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Getaway

By

20. Juni 2016

club

We stopped for the night at the Crystal River Holiday Inn Express. The front desk worker was extremely polite and helpful. My only issue with this hotel was the hard mattress. My husband thought it was very comfortable and I hardly slept at all, so if you like hard mattresses, you will definitely like this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear TennesseeGail, Thank you so much for the kind review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We are pleased to hear that our staff made your stay memorable. We appreciate the feedback regarding our mattresses and will use it to see if we can improve our guest's experience. We look forward to seeing you again should you return to Crystal River. Sincerely, Chris T. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Crystal River.

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Very friendly staff, very clean hotel overall and the room was excellent. I like the way they label the pillow FIRM or SOFT.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Ssalyers, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and our staff were able to exceed expectations. Thanks for noticing the pillows, we are glad you liked them! We hope to see you again if you return to Crystal River. Regards, Chris T. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen