Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 313 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

313Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    210
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Very nice property and staff

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We had a very positive experience at this hotel. The only area for improvement might be in the breakfast selection - needs to be varied day-to-day. However the breakfast area was always generously maintained and very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the near future when traveling in our area. Enjoy your summer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, good value - A/C issues

By

12. Juli 2016

A/C was not working properly. It was blowing air but the room was still humid and warm. We've stayed at other H/E before and always had a good experience. We did here as well, just had the issue with the A/C.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review, we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that the AC was not up to par, we did have it changed out for the next guest. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to serving you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Danbury Connecticut

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Clean hotel with Outstanding staff, location, breakfast and pool. Great value for the money -- and it's pet friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for the five star review. I am happy that you and your four legged family member enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is very friendly and it is always very clean

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I enjoy staying at this location as my husband and i do twice a month. I would reccomend this location to anyone looking for a great place to stay in a clean and friendly environment!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for the five star review. We are so happy you continue choose our hotel when in town. We look forward to having you back next month.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A/C worked and comfy bed.

By

17. Juni 2016

The stay at his holiday inn express was a decent one. The outside of the hotel is welcoming along with the staff on the inside. The rooms were a bit outdated. I had some trouble finding electrical outlets to charge my phone. The breakfast was left out a bit long for my likings. But the rooms were clean, the staff was kind and helpful, and the A/C worked. The overall stay was good and I would recommend this facility to fellow employees.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel , one of the best compliments that we can get is that you will recommend our hotel to others. We look forward to serving you again in the future when you travels bring you to Danbury CT.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

15. Juni 2016

Clean , friendly staff, convenient to Candlewood Lake. Room nicely decorated. Mini frig, microwave ad coffee maker in room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting Candlewood Lake. We also want to say thank you for your 5 star review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortble

By

13. Juni 2016

club

great staff,friendly and clean great breakfast,helpful staff. quiet while sleeping would higly recommend it to friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review , we love it when we see our guest really enjoyed their stay with us. We look forward to serving you again when in our area. Until next time, enjoy the summer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, clean and a courteous staff

By

12. Juni 2016

club

Excellent I would highly recommend this location. I was there for business but would visit again for either business or leisure

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel while here on business. We also thank you for the great review. Best compliment that we can get is that you will return. Until next time safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed in nice, up-to-date room.

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Very much enjoyed my stay here. Great room, very comfortable bed, nice layout of furniture, clean bathroom. The only thing I'll not is the room was not vacuumed very well upon check-in/arrival but not terrible.
All staff was more than accommodating, helpful and always available.
I would definitely recommend this hotel for future stays and will most likely be back again myself.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Knowing that you will return and recommend our hotel to other travelers is one of the best compliments we can get. Thank you for the 5 star review , we look forward to serving you again in the future
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great for business travel

By

06. Juni 2016

platinumelite

easy access, friendly staff, room was ready, bill was ready for early morning check out, greeted late at night for very late check in, greeted really early for checkout before breakfast hours

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future, enjoy the summer and try to stay cool.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great palce to stay if traveling in the area

By

10. Mai 2016

Everything was great. Room was clean and nice, staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. I would stay again and recommend this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed everything about your stay with us. Knowing that you would recommend us to others traveling in our area is a great compliment.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

09. Mai 2016

club

overall...very clean...nice staff...clean and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am happy we met all your needs.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen