• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FORT LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:4
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed unless it is a guide dog or service animal

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dania Casino & Jai Alai
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Zimmeranzahl:75
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:15
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:60
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:4
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6
Enjoy the Best of Florida at our Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale / Dania Beach. Just 1.5 miles to the beaches of Dania Beach and minutes from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do businesses in downtown or just stopping by Fort Lauderdale before departing on a cruise from Port Everglades. Our hotel is near I-95 and I-595, making it easy to travel to major businesses and local attractions around the Ft. Lauderdale area. With
Mehr anzeigen
Enjoy the Best of Florida at our Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale / Dania Beach. Just 1.5 miles to the beaches of Dania Beach and minutes from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do businesses in downtown or just stopping by Fort Lauderdale before departing on a cruise from Port Everglades. Our hotel is near I-95 and I-595, making it easy to travel to major businesses and local attractions around the Ft. Lauderdale area. With the airport nearby, our hotel's free airport shuttle service can pick you up and drop you off. In addition, the Fort Lauderdale Convention Center is only about 4 miles away. While visiting Florida, let our hotel be your Ft. Lauderdale guide. If heading to Fort Lauderdale cruise port, our friendly hotel staff will gladly help you with the arrangements including transportation for a nominal fee. We're only about 30 minutes to Sunlife Stadium home of the Miami Dolphins and BankAtlantic Center which houses many entertainment events. For a shopping excursion, check out the legendary Las Olas Blvd. Something exciting is always happening at the Riverwalk in downtown, too! Relax at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites® Ft. Lauderdale Airport South hotel with an outdoor, heated pool and fitness center. Every morning we offer a free USA Today and the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar with delicious cinnamon rolls. Book now and make this the vacation or business trip you'll
Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
We offer complimentary airport shuttle service to and from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood International Airport. And, if you are going on a cruise, our friendly Front Desk staff can help you arrange transportation to the cruise port at a nominal charge.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, convenient hotel Terrific location and value for work in FLL - the staff are friendly and efficient, the rooms are comfortable and clean, and afford a great nights sleep. What else can you ask for? 6. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cruise Stop Over Stayed at the hotel while joining a cruise. The airport and cruise shuttles are convenient. The hotel is clean comfortable and the staff are friendly. 5. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cruise Stop Over We usually use this hotel before and after cruising out of Fort Lauderdale. The airport shuttle and thecruise shuttle are a great feature. The hotel is reasonably priced, clean, comfortable and the staff are excellent. The on site restaurant is great for a meal and the staff are friendly and efficient. The on site rental car office is great for longer stays. 5. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just like home! Staff were excellent at this Crowne Plaza. Hotel well maintained and perfect for a business traveler. Highly recommend if you are in the Ft. Lauderdale area. 3. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel! Always clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly. Property is convenient to Downtown Fort Lauderdale. 2. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay We were in town for a funeral and needed extra space to do a picture board for the service. We chose the Presidential suite which was roomy and priced very well. Other than it feeling like the room needed a little updating it was a great experience. The check-in was efficient, bar was welcoming and the house keeping friendly. I would stay again if I needed to be back in the area. 1. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Room at Reasonable price The room was clean and comfortable. There was no TV guide other than on the TV itself 26. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and quite Customer Service: The staff was very attended to every need. The room was clean and very comfortable. The bathroom layout was uncomfortable. The door needs to be closed to do anything in the bathroom. Smoking area was very accessible and clean. 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very clean and new Room was very clean, comfortable and new looking will defiantly stay there again when going on or next cruise holiday. 23. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Shuttle pick up was not reliable We arrived at Fort Lauderdale airport and called the hotel to arrange shuttle pick up. We waited for an hour and no one show up. Have to walk back to the airport terminal to make another call. Waited another 20 mins and the shuttle finally arrived. We, and another lady who was waiting for a long time too, realized this shuttle bus did passed by earlier but never stopped to let us on. He drove in the middle lane straight by without slowing down. We asked the driver and he denied (BIG LIER). Crowne Plaza has the responsibility to ensure when contracting shuttle bus service, they are to provide good service to ensure the visitors are picked up and dropped off without delay. When travelling, it is very important everything goes well to start off smoothly and this unpleasant experience left a dirty mark on our trip cruising to Europe. 20. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not so good this time I have a corporate account with your location and the service is usually very good (Unishippers). During my stay this past week it was exceptionally bad. First, my keys didn't work on several occasions (it was late and I was tired#. After sevral attempts, I simply had to switch to another roon, we couldn't get my door to open. In my new room, the room appeared to be unkept and not fully clean #I didn't compalin because it was already very late#. The next morning, my shower didn't work. I called the front desk and ask for help and they kept saying they would send someone up. Afetr one hour of waiting, i couldn't wait any longer. I took a brief bath and checked out. As i was leaving, someone was coming to look at the shower. He said they hav ethat problem with handicap showers. In any instance, my stay was horrible and I would question staying with you again #I have stayed there many, many times and have sent twice as many to stay with you. 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place Close to everything Clean, nice, rooms with great accommodations Staff very friendly especially evening bartender. 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Well appointed and spacious rooms Although the lobby feels cramped, the room was very spacious, well appointed, modern, and provided a very upscale environment. The staff was very friendly and helpful. 14. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay. I have not stayed in a Crown property before, but this one was great. The neighborhood was safe ( appeared to be a holding area for an ocean of Mercedes Benz autos across the street), and the parking garage easily accessed without a lot of traffic problems. Layout and entry of hotel from parking deck was simple. Staff were all great, smiling, courteous, and went out of their way to be helpful. Upon arrival I noted an exit from some sort of huge fuel holding area with a lot of tanker trucks coming in and out, and I feared it would be noisy and disturb my sleep, but somehow the traffic noise did not come in the room. The beds, linens, pillows were good quality. Everything seemed very new and in top condition. Nice bathrooms, pool, restaurant. I would definitely stay here again. 11. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding sevice and personnell Your staff, Carl, Monica and the rest made our stay very enjoyable, The room was excellent as was the restaurant where we had both dinner and breakfast. We especially appreciated the late check out as we were celebrating our 45th wedding anniversary. 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Servicio Excelente Excelentemente ubicado Cerca del Aeropuerto de Fort Lauderdale, con transporte, camas bien comdas. 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay... Ok, so this was just an overnight - a place close to FLL but it's a really nice property. Staff is great, and the little pub on the 5th floor has the coldest draft and nicest bartender you'll ever need. Just down the road you can hit Dania Beach for a quick dip. Anytime I fly into/out of FLL this is always my first choice. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and comfortable sleeping My travel agent recommended the Crowne Plaza as it was located in close proximity to the cruise line. It was my first visit to the Crowne Plaza and I was impressed with its cleanliness and comfort. The staff was very friendly and gladly answered questions and gave directions to places of interest during our overnight stay. I will definitely use the Crowne Plaze during future travels and when in the Fort Lauderdale area, the Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise hotel is the one I will choose. 6. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend Get away This was a last minute trip to relax before the new school year. The 24-hour access to the pool was great, never crowed and peaceful. I felt very secure when we came in from a long day at the beach or returning from dinner. We plan to make our reservation here in November when we take our cruise. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by More Than We Expected We stayed 1 night pre-cruise and were very pleased. Very comfortable! Generous bedclothes and pillows. Very clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Great stay. 2. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and Modern A very nice stay for north central Miami at a very affordable price. The rooms are clean, bathrooms are modern, an actual shower with glass doors. I keep coming back to this location when i travel in S. Fl even though it may be a little out of my way. Its consistency keeps me going back. 31. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Eh…ok This place tends to be a place you stay before going on a cruise. It was ok. Nothing to write home about. Don't eat that the hotel restaurant, Kiki. All good dishes start with fresh ingredients. This place did not provide this. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience I was there for one night only, but It was excellent. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great beginning to cruise vacation We stayed here before our cruise. Just minutes from the cruiseport, this hotel was well worth the stay. I booked this hotel from a travel site and wasn't too sure how it would be but it blew away our expectations. My only major complaint was that our room was ready (that was ok) and the front desk agent said that she would call us when it was. We never got the call. We went out for lunch and when we came back, I asked at the desk and they checked us in. My only other complaint was the dining area. The selection of meals wasn't that large and the quality of the food wasn't as good as I was hoping it would be. It was tasty but from the ambiance I thought it would be of higher quality. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable This was an excellent place to stay. We will definitely be returning to this hotel in the future and recommend to all of our friends and family members. Very convenient to Ft Lauderdale Airport. Staff of very courteous and attentive. The room was very clean and comfortable. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay! The staff at the hotel are very eager and friendly to assist and provide excellent service! The rooms are large and well appointed and make it easy to work in! 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient, Comfortable and Excellent Service I flew in from the Caribbean en-route to western US and needed a place to stay overnight. From shuttle service to and from the airport, excellent customer service to very clean, modern and comfortable rooms - this is the place to stay, especially if you need to be close to the airport or cruise ship port. 15. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Never Trust the Hotel Transportation The hotel is average at best. There is no executive lounge and little or no recognition of IHG loyalty status. The rooms are average and the restaurant is average. Under normal circumstances I would stay here for a night or two on business, maybe. The real problem is with the shuttle/transportation. In the August heat we had to stand in the Florida heat for over an hour waiting to be picked up, the hotel staff was misleading regarding wait time, the first shuttle arrived without enough room for two passengers, the second shuttle made multiple stops before arriving at the hotel, a thoroughly unpleasant experience. on the way to the cruise port the next day we left the hotel early then had to turn around and go back to pick up additional passengers. I wish I had taken a taxi on both days instead of relying on the hotel to have their act together. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Airport to Port Hotel Having booked this hotel based on other people's reviews, we were uncertain what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Beds were comfortable, room was clean (bathroom a bit tight with the door open), restaurant had something for everyone. Loved that the pool and open deck area is located on the fifth floor so that we were well removed from street level. We wanted to be close to both airport and port and this meets both. Not much around the hotel, so we were more than happy to stay and enjoy the hotel amenities to rest up for our cruise/flight the next day. Stayed at this location for both the outbound and return trip for our holiday. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great pre-cruise hotel Always like to travel day before cruising to avoid airline problems. This hotel located adjacent to cruise port, shopping in walking distance, & van taxi cost $7 per person. Taxi even cheaper. Staff very cordial and we were traveling with extended family & several kids so pool was very enjoyable. Restaurant small but food was excellent. 12. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Lobby-Lounge Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft