• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 26 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FORT LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:4
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed unless it is a guide dog or service animal

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dania Casino & Jai Alai
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Zimmeranzahl:75
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:15
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:60
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:4
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6
Enjoy the Best of Florida at our Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale / Dania Beach. Just 1.5 miles to the beaches of Dania Beach and minutes from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do businesses in downtown or just stopping by Fort Lauderdale before departing on a cruise from Port Everglades. Our hotel is near I-95 and I-595, making it easy to travel to major businesses and local attractions around the Ft. Lauderdale area. With
Mehr anzeigen
Enjoy the Best of Florida at our Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale / Dania Beach. Just 1.5 miles to the beaches of Dania Beach and minutes from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do businesses in downtown or just stopping by Fort Lauderdale before departing on a cruise from Port Everglades. Our hotel is near I-95 and I-595, making it easy to travel to major businesses and local attractions around the Ft. Lauderdale area. With the airport nearby, our hotel's free airport shuttle service can pick you up and drop you off. In addition, the Fort Lauderdale Convention Center is only about 4 miles away. While visiting Florida, let our hotel be your Ft. Lauderdale guide. If heading to Fort Lauderdale cruise port, our friendly hotel staff will gladly help you with the arrangements including transportation for a nominal fee. We're only about 30 minutes to Sunlife Stadium home of the Miami Dolphins and BankAtlantic Center which houses many entertainment events. For a shopping excursion, check out the legendary Las Olas Blvd. Something exciting is always happening at the Riverwalk in downtown, too! Relax at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites® Ft. Lauderdale Airport South hotel with an outdoor, heated pool and fitness center. Every morning we offer a free USA Today and the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar with delicious cinnamon rolls. Book now and make this the vacation or business trip you'll
Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
We offer complimentary airport shuttle service to and from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood International Airport. And, if you are going on a cruise, our friendly Front Desk staff can help you arrange transportation to the cruise port at a nominal charge.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by worst hotel exprience beds mattress sunken in not able to sleep .bedding smelled and the covers/beddings smelled rubbery nasty 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Vacation Great Hotel and great staff. The pool is the best in the area. Beach is right across the street. 12. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Bad experience Housekeeping didn't make the room during our complete stay. 10. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Hospitality I was greeted with a smiling face by the front desk when I arrived. Within a few hours of getting to my room, I was called by the staff to check on my accomodations. This was very nice! I was checked on again within two days to see if there was anything that I needed. 10. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Hotel and Courteous Staff My room was beautiful with views of both the ocean and intercostal. The pool was very relaxing and the staff was super friendly. I will defiantly stay there again. 10. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff. Great service. We stayed at the Crowne Plaza four days, part of a 10-day Florida vacation. Our room was on the 8th floor with a double balcony. Very relaxing, great view. Costs more, but so worth it. Room and bathroom very spacious and clean, as were the hallways, lobby and other public areas. Enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and tiki bar in the beautiful, well-maintained grounds (again, with great view of the intercoastal waterway). This hotel is not beach front, but we didn't mind the short walk to the beach. Cannot comment on Internet, as we were on disconnect-mode. To keep cost down a bit, Starbucks in the lobby is so convenient for quick breakfast and/or snack items, 7-Eleven is next door and Wallmart is within walking distance. The small kitchenette in the room also a plus. Overall, very satisfied with our stay. 9. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great resort Highly recommended. I've stayed at this hotel before, and when travel was scheduled to the FLL/MIA area, I didn't hesitate to book this Crowne Plaza again. It is ideally located, and a very nice, clean, and comfortable hotel, with fantastic service, on the ICW, and across the street from the beach. Hollywood has a cool downtown, while Ft Lauderdale and the beaches of Miami are a short drive. I asked for, and quickly received, a late checkout (2pm). 6. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable Stay Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. 6. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A little too far away from where we wanted to be The hotel was clean and nice but was just a little too far away from the things we ended up doing. 4. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay. No problems and reasonable rate Good stay. Reasonable rate when using points and cash. Beds super comfortable. Actually slept better here than at home. Everything as expected for a Crowne Plaza. Staff super friendly from valet to front desk to pool staff. 4. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice pleace to stay the miads doing our room need traning and supervision for 3 days missing Kleenex and facial cream and patio a lot of debries other wise very nice stay doing busines congratuation at check this was the first hotel made a big effort to notice my platinum membertship well trained staff the nigth front desk supervisor charming and helping to work out my prbel with the Herz rental car but never got he 30% discount not here foult but the HIG sytem in think as well your guest service person calling each day to see if we were happy and contend plenty towels this time many thanks for a nice stay 2. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff Excellent stay. Only complaint is that pool was too hot and pool towels needed replacement. 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Clean Facility with wonderful staff.The rooms were well put together, bathroom facilities are excellent. Staff was very responsive to inquiries, And very accommodating. 28. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Santa's Reunion After many years I was reunited with my dear childhood friend. She lives in the area and recommend the Crowne Plaza. It was a great recommendation. Hubby and I enjoyed the pool and amenities and in the morning my BFF came to the hotel with her family for a nice buffet breakfast. Thank you to our hostess Jackie who was the best. Our stay was fabulous... and our reunion was a real blessing... 28. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience Good location, great staff and wonderful rooms. Would stay again. 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, nice location Nice location, as a platinum, upgraded to corner room, spacious, clean. The staff was very friendly with everyone, I mean everyone, saying Hi as I walked by. Definitely recommend. 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Great stay. Nice hotel. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Great view from balcony. 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Initial greeting from guys parking cars I thought they were not as pleasant as the other hotel staf I encountered. They appeared to me to be somewhat rude and not very friendly. When I pulled up, they did not greet me properly, they just asked what method of parking I preferred (self or valet) and when asking for my keys, they seemed rather automated and not personable. I would say overall, they were very unprofessional and not a good representative of your hotel. These people are the first representatives a guest encounters and you know what they say about first impressions. They could use a little re-train on how to be courteous. 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by *WOW* Great Hotel-Excellent Staff-My family will be returning in June!! Thanks for a Memorable Time!! 26. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Loved the pool and Tiki bar area. Only complaint was that the bell man line was busy when were checking out. Had to go down and get him 25. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our stay in Hollywood Beach October 2014 This was a return visit having stayed in April and again it was fab - can't recommend it highly enough. 25. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience The hotel has a perfect location for your vacation as well as for your business. The staff is courteous and very professional. The building is well maintained and they ll take care of is daily. All in all is was a perfect destination and a great experience. 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room with fair value This hotel is safe and comfortable but it is a little bit warn out. The location is far from Miami City center and Miami Beach. If you want to be close to the fun part of Miami, this hotel is not for you. However, it is good for business meetings and for those who seeks fair value. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Choice My stay was a very pleasant experience, enabling me to unwind after a very busy work day of conferences. The staff was super attentive. Although the decor was dated ,it was very clean and in good repair. One might treat it as a retro experience. I hesitate to recommend it so highly because they might raise their rates. Any future stays in the Lauderdale/Hollywood area will include the Crowne Plaza 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Definitely staying again!! From the minute I stepped into the hotel I was greeted by both a charming doorman and a beautiful aroma in the hotel lobby. The smell was so inviting and remained that way for the duration of my stay. Front desk was extremely helpful and informative; a gentleman in particular who unfortunately I can't recall his name. Rooms were clean, pictures did not do the room justice. Dining by the pool at night by the tiki bar with exceptional cocktails and well priced great tasting food with a view of the lake. The location was conveniently next to a 7-11 so we could always pop next door any time of day or night. Across the bridge over the lake is a walmart, publix; just to name a few of clothing outlets not to mention copious fine dining to fast food restaurants ranging from American to Italian to Cuban and more. I could go on and on about this place. First time to Miami and thanks to Crowne Plaza I was not disappointed! 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable and good service I stayed at Beach resort during a business trip. I would recommend to families traveling as the proximity to the beach is good. Comfortable beds and recently renovated. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by usa 2014 The hotel was relatively expensive and meals, although good were higher than other similar hotels. The steaks were particularly excellent The curtains in the room were such that they did not fully close and hence sleep was interrupted by early morning light. The location near to the highway was not pleasant. We were initially allocated to a room overlooking the car park and the highway, which was changed when we expressed dissatisfaction. Staff were very attentive and very nice. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Under Achieving property Stayed 3 nights with my grown sons (27 & 31) and we were excited about the pool and property from what we had seen and read. Staff was friendly for the most part. However, we were there to attend a NFL game and NO ESPN (Channels 27 & 28) in our room except for 4 hours on Saturday afternoon. ( they did come and switch out a TV, worked for 4 hours) Towel supply was always short, we called Monday am to get towels, to shower before our flight...we are still waiting on those towels. I have stayed at modestly 10 different Crowne Plaza Properties in US and Europe, as a member since 1983 and a Platinum member for past 8 years I get my breakfast comped, NOT here, even 1 time! Pool and Tiki bar were great. But, unless that is your reason for going here... Do Not suggest you stay here. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Crowne plaza Great staff , great pool Located very close to the beach and shops 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant stay Stayed here for a special occasion. Very clean and comfortable, had an executive room with a great view of the Intracoastal and limited ocean view. Convenient via trolley to the Broadwalk and downtown Hollywood and is a Water Taxi stop. We didn't need much service but the staff was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful and relaxing pool area. Good value. 18. Oktober 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Lobby-Lounge Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mi 26 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft