• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 01 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FORT LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:4
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed unless it is a guide dog or service animal

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dania Casino & Jai Alai
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Zimmeranzahl:75
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:15
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:60
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:4
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6
Enjoy the Best of Florida at our Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale / Dania Beach. Just 1.5 miles to the beaches of Dania Beach and minutes from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do businesses in downtown or just stopping by Fort Lauderdale before departing on a cruise from Port Everglades. Our hotel is near I-95 and I-595, making it easy to travel to major businesses and local attractions around the Ft. Lauderdale area. With
Mehr anzeigen
Enjoy the Best of Florida at our Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale / Dania Beach. Just 1.5 miles to the beaches of Dania Beach and minutes from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do businesses in downtown or just stopping by Fort Lauderdale before departing on a cruise from Port Everglades. Our hotel is near I-95 and I-595, making it easy to travel to major businesses and local attractions around the Ft. Lauderdale area. With the airport nearby, our hotel's free airport shuttle service can pick you up and drop you off. In addition, the Fort Lauderdale Convention Center is only about 4 miles away. While visiting Florida, let our hotel be your Ft. Lauderdale guide. If heading to Fort Lauderdale cruise port, our friendly hotel staff will gladly help you with the arrangements including transportation for a nominal fee. We're only about 30 minutes to Sunlife Stadium home of the Miami Dolphins and BankAtlantic Center which houses many entertainment events. For a shopping excursion, check out the legendary Las Olas Blvd. Something exciting is always happening at the Riverwalk in downtown, too! Relax at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites® Ft. Lauderdale Airport South hotel with an outdoor, heated pool and fitness center. Every morning we offer a free USA Today and the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar with delicious cinnamon rolls. Book now and make this the vacation or business trip you'll
Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
We offer complimentary airport shuttle service to and from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood International Airport. And, if you are going on a cruise, our friendly Front Desk staff can help you arrange transportation to the cruise port at a nominal charge.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, service, staff We just came back from family vacation in Hollywood. The hotel experience from beginning was great. We got there early and since we had small children with us, they let us check in early so we can still go to the beach. Location is great. Beach is across the street, lots of restaurants in approximate 5 -10 min drive. Pool is just incredible. Check pictures. Staff was very friendly. Overall we would definitely recommend this hotel. 4. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by overall cleanliness we checked in in the afternoon and left inmediately, didnt even check the room... the girl at the front desk told me they were full but she was able to put me on the 9th floor...we got back to the hotel way past midnight....the next morning at around seven I went to take a shower and the drain was full of hair as was the floor in the shower (took pictures) i was somewhat disgusted but had no choice but shower...when done water didnt drain so I stood in a puddle of water as if I was in a bathtub..disgusting...I went downstairs to ask for manager no manager on duty I guess they dont work on sundays,, they called a girl out and she presented herself as the manager on duty....I explained situation she wanted to know why I had not said anything the night before. obviously I didnt check the shower the night before. I cetainly will from now on at any property...The bed was super uncomfortable...She offered breakfast but honestly I wanted to get out of there.....The bathroom needed work all around it....the shower head looked like it was going to fall off....NOT A GOOD SATY 1. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay We booked the Crowne Plaza sight unseen, it was awesome, stayed on top floor, service great, rooms nice , pool awesome only draw back but not a big deal was the $ 19 dollar Valet Parking or $ 17 by yourself per day, but would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thanks Crowne Plaza Hollywood 20. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by kitchenette what a terrible kitchenette plenty of cabinets, WITH NO CONTENTS no toaster no dishes no utensils will never come back 16. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not worthy of IHG... Room 322: Very disappointed in this hotel and I will never stay there again nor would I recommend this hotel to any friend of mine. 1) The bathroom was falling apart. You could see the sub-par patch work as well as other "issues" within the room. The room looked like it had been severely neglected. 2) In the evening I went to the front desk to inquire about the utilizing the Business Center to print my board pass for the next day. The guy at the desk didn't answer whether they had one or not but said he would print whatever I needed to be printed. 3) The next morning waiting to check-out; I went to the front desk and no one was there. Some maintenance workers were sitting down near the entry doors and yelled for Victoria. She came out from the back and looked at me and asked if I was the one yelling at her. I could keep going but I think you get my point. The staff need to be sent packing; the hotel needs to be gutted and hit the re-set button. 14. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by The nicest place I have ever stayed. Hope to come back next year I will be using my Chase card to get some more points. LOCATION LOCATION!! 11. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by good hotel -poor restaurant Hotel was nice, comfortable beds and great pool. the restaurant they have has the worst service I've ever seen, slow as molasses, they leave us unattended for a long time, by the time we finish eating it was almost 2 hours later. in the morning, how ever check out time is at 11:00 we have someone knocking on our door at 9:00 and they just open the door!!!! Thank god I has the lock thing and they couldn't open the whole door. Cleaning people should wait a little or respect privacy. Good hotel for one night stay, but not a 4 star hotel. 9. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not a vacation hotel Stayed here before cruise, about 15 minutes from Port Everglades. I should have done more research, this hotel is not on beach, at least 1 mile from Boardwalk. Had to take trolley which was easy enough. Disappointed from the get go when the Valet didnt attempt to open door for wife pulling her suitcase, but instead just told her to use the other door which was automatic. We had two reservations, one for Sat-Sun, and we added a third night later on. I was told they could not combine them, and I actually had to come back to the desk mid stay and check in and out, room stayed the same. Fortunately I did this however because at the first check in the girl did not give me the gold level coupons, and only gave one breakfast coupon and told me it was good for two people. Room was very clean, well appointed, and quite nice. The pool bar closed at 10pm despite being crowded on out first night. Very disappointing as it was a beautiful evening out and we did not want to sit inside. Went to bed, saved the $50 I guess the hotel did not want to make. Breakfast buffet was average, they will make you eggs/omelet etc in the kitchen, but its clear they dont want that well known as the waiter told us as he walked away from the table. I would stay here again if I had business in the area, but for a Vacation hotel, you could find better. 7. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gorgeous Room! Gorgeous view! Really great corner room with lots of sun and a gorgeous breeze! Would stay here again! 3. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Concrete Jungle My family and I recently spent 10 nights at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood. I have to say for a family from the bush in northern Canada we enjoyed our stay despite being located in a concrete jungle. Good access to area attractions if travelling outside rush hours. Nice facilities, friendly staff and of course lovely weather. The hotel itself is a little dated, but very clean and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating and polite. Thanks to everyone for making our stay enjoyable. 1. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyed our stay. Everything was great. Love the pool and the view of the Intercostal waterway. Your staff was very friendly and helpful. The concier was very nice but not very knowledgeable when we ask about public transportation. The room was great and the beds were very comfortable. It was noisy at times because we were right near the fitness room and people were in and out very early in the morning each day. The clock in the room was set at the wrong time when we got there and had a terrible time trying to figure out how to change it.......Apparently the housekeeping staff did too or they probably would have fixed it. So we had the wrong time all week....Not a deal breaker.... Overall great. Would we stay again?? yes if we needed to stay in that area. 25. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great service The staff at the hotel is very friendly and helpful. the room service people were very professional and had a great attitude. my only complain is about the housekeeping. They need to step up their game or retrain the staff at housekeeping, they don't do a good job. But the rest of the staff is wonderful and they really make you feel welcome. 25. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent experience We so enjoyed our stay. The service from the moment we came until we left could not be more helpful or pleasant. We loved sitting out at night on the intercoastal watching the boats go by. Our room was perfect. Thank you for giving us a wonderful experience. 23. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overpriced for the Quality Bed not as comfortable as say your Hilton hotels. You pay more than it's worth just because it's in Florida. The pool was nice with the Tiki hut bar. The rooms were not that spacious for the price. The toilet didn't flush well and the tub/bathroom were very small. 21. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent pool The hotel is conveniently located, clean, and the staff was courteous. The pool is definitely the best part about this hotel, it is a tropical oasis on the inter-coastal. I walked to the back one afternoon and it was packed like ants so I headed back to the pool and found plenty of lounge chairs. The water taxi is very convenient and stops right by the pool. the rooms are large with great patios and the kitchenette is perfect with a mini fridge, coffee maker and microwave. I will definitely stay here again! 20. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service The room was nice, spacious enough and having a balcony was nice. All the staff was very friendly and extremely accommodating. It made my stay that more pleasurable. The cleaning staff took care of the most minor details that I've witnessed in other hotels are often forgotten. However, based upon the price of the room. I did expect a little more luxury (i.e.: toiletry amenities could be upgraded, a wet bar could be supplied and quality of desserts could be upgraded). I did not have a meal here at all and can not comment. All in all, a pleasant stay, but would recommend some finer touches. I stayed on the executive floor and could not discern any "specialness" about paying for a room on that floor. 14. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Crowne Plaza, Hollywood, FL A beautiful, comfortable property conveniently located on A1A and Hallandale Blvd. This property has never let me down. Tne rooms are nicely appointed and very comfortable. The service is superb as is the staff. Elizabeth at the front desk is a "GEM". The pool area is relaxing. I can't wait to be down in this area again & stay at the Crowne Plaza in Hollywod, FL 12. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Great place to stay Had a great time at this terrific property, it is in a great location. with gorgeous views, nice pool. Sitting at the tiki bar by the water in the evening was a great way to relax! Allen, one of the guys that worked the front desk was great! He really made us feel special, since we were Platinum members, one of the few places where it really did feel good to be platinum! Thanks for the great stay! 10. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Buen hotel, bien ubicado, con excelente pileta Tuvimos que reclamar varias veces por faltante de amenities (cafe,shampoo,toallas,etc). El primer día el cubrecamas estaba sucio. Todo se iba resolviendo, pero son cosas que no pueden suceder en un hotel dela categoría del crowne. 9. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good in general, but far from excellent Breakfast is thwe same many years... rooms get cleaned late in the afternoon and they are not cleaned very well unfortunately. Reception and restaurant staff are great! 3. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very good!!!! good location, excellent staff. amzing pool. amazing pool, amazing pool, amazing pool!!!! 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Our stay at this hotel was a wonderful experience. No complaints except maybe for price of food and drink. The room was beautiful and clean, pool area was lovely. Staff was wonderful, friendly and very helpful. Read some of the previous negative reviews and was, quite frankly, a little concerned, but there was nothing to be concerned about. Will definitely stay here again. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Reasonably priced for the location Nice big rooms... all the amenities... short walking distance to the beach. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love This Place! Every time I visit Fort Lauderdale area I stay at this hotel. I personally choose a corner suite on the pool/intercoastal side. The views are amazing. Poolside drinks and lunch service is top notch with your bar guy Nacho to take care of all your needs he is amazing. Novell staff ballet are always constantly reading you at opening doors. Rooms are always very clean. The beach is just across the street. Very convenient 7-Eleven is right in the parking lot. I could not say enough about this hotel I have stayed there over 15 times now. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay, Loved the location My wife and I enjoyed a nice 4 night getaway here superbowl weekend. Beautiful hotel, great rooms, friendly staff. Our favorite was the location. Hollywood trolley stopped right in front of the hotel and water taxi stopped in back of the hotel next to the pool. We could also walk to shopping area just west of the hotel and the beach was across the street. We will be back. Thank-you 7. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by general room condition my wife and myself were unimpressed with the room cleanliness.we found a rather large live silverfish and also dried fruit behind the basin in the room. this is not what i have come to expect from crown plaza. i have stayed at many more in the past and the room was much more clean and comfortable-kent 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Large, clean rooms Beautiful, clean rooms and attentive service. Hotel restaurant was over priced. Air conditioning/fan system in my room was really loud (especially at night). Pool was very nice with lots of chairs and great poolside service. When I went to the self serve tiki bar I paid cash but was told there was no change (coins). I told the bartender (evelyn) maybe she should get some. It was only 60 cents but it's the idea that I should not expect change. I went back later in the afternoon and the same thing..no change. I told her again that I expected change. I also heard other guests around the pool complaining about this. A small issue..I would return to this hotel. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Decent hotel, nice staff A clean mid-level hotel with very nice staff. Small lobby but relatively large rooms that are clean and fairly modern. Large pool overlooking the Intracoastal Waterway. Beach access is across the street. Not much in the way of atmosphere but it's a good value. 1. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Feel like at Home Holliwood Beach Crown Plaza gave me and my family the feeling to stay at home, warm welcome, nice room, clening service, good breakfast nothing better to spend your holiday time. Only one not fair thing the internet service was poor. Reccomended also for Business purposes. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by This hotel should be downgraded to a Holiday Inn Express! This hotel used to be a little jewel. We have stayed here ever since it became a Crowne Plaza., and have recommended it to many people(which I will be amending). It is now a a processing plant for the cruise lines and the overflow from The Diplomat. It 's all about getting thru the paper/computer work as fast as possible---no real "customer care". The quality of the "newly hired staff members" has deteriorated dramatically. Our last stay found us in a 10th floor rm. w/ a safe that didn't work, bare minimum furnishings-- no chaise lounge and more. We will use our reward points at another property and then switch to a different hotel group. Your previous Staff Members, who are still there, con to try, but they can only do so much, unfortunately it falls far short...! I hope this negative review will find it's way to the person who still cares about loyal patrons and quality of service! Very sincerely, 18. Januar 2014
<<Vorher 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Lobby-Lounge Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 01 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft