• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FORT LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:4
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed unless it is a guide dog or service animal

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dania Jai Alai
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Zimmeranzahl:75
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:15
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:60
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:4
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6
Enjoy the Best of Florida at our Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale / Dania Beach. Just 1.5 miles to the beaches of Dania Beach and minutes from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do businesses in downtown or just stopping by Fort Lauderdale before departing on a cruise from Port Everglades. Our hotel is near I-95 and I-595, making it easy to travel to major businesses and local attractions around the Ft. Lauderdale area. With
Mehr anzeigen
Enjoy the Best of Florida at our Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale / Dania Beach. Just 1.5 miles to the beaches of Dania Beach and minutes from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do businesses in downtown or just stopping by Fort Lauderdale before departing on a cruise from Port Everglades. Our hotel is near I-95 and I-595, making it easy to travel to major businesses and local attractions around the Ft. Lauderdale area. With the airport nearby, our hotel's free airport shuttle service can pick you up and drop you off. In addition, the Fort Lauderdale Convention Center is only about 4 miles away. While visiting Florida, let our hotel be your Ft. Lauderdale guide. If heading to Fort Lauderdale cruise port, our friendly hotel staff will gladly help you with the arrangements including transportation for a nominal fee. We're only about 30 minutes to Sunlife Stadium home of the Miami Dolphins and BankAtlantic Center which houses many entertainment events. For a shopping excursion, check out the legendary Las Olas Blvd. Something exciting is always happening at the Riverwalk in downtown, too! Relax at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites® Ft. Lauderdale Airport South hotel with an outdoor, heated pool and fitness center. Every morning we offer a free USA Today and the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar with delicious cinnamon rolls. Book now and make this the vacation or business trip you'll
Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful location, loved the outdoor balconies and views We stayed one night and unfortunately had bad weather. But we still appreciated the outdoor balconies with the sea breeze at night. The rooms are spacious and beautifully appointed, very comfortable. Expensive valet parking, but that is the norm on Miami/Hollywood Beach. Our only problem was with our reservations and billing. We did our reservations online and found that they had double booked with 2 different rates. When we contacted the hotel, they said they could do nothing about it, we were responsible for paying for all rooms since the deadline had passed. We ended up on the phone extensively with IHG Guest relations to get this resolved, which they did. Otherwise our experience was memorable in a good way and we would love to come back at another time for more than 1 night to enjoy the beautiful pool and beach across the street. 6. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Ruined my wedding weekend This hotel was beyond awful in hospitality. Yes it was clean, pretty to look at and the rooms were lovely. However, that is not what make a hotel good. This hotels on a whole from the door to the desk was terrible to me (the bride) and my whole family (10 seperate rooms). The door staff went above and beyond to try to be nasty. The day of my wedding while in my gown, the valet/door men refused to allow my car to pull through under the covered area when it was raining. They were so focused on the one guest checking in that they would not allow us to use the clearly open drive to just pull into. As almost all brides we were running late, so after standing there for over 5 minutes while he putted around, I walked out into the rain to get into the car. After getting in the car the valet then let us drive though the same open area he would not let us drive up through before. Then after the wedding, another valet worker at 12am would not allow me to drive in the gated parking lot because he was busy arguing with another guest who was not with us. We had the code and the sticker on our car and he still refused. Now in my wedding gown with my sleeping six year old I was forced to stand in the parking lot arguing with the valet attendant. I left and went inside trying to ask the front desk to send someone out to help because we couldn't get in and we had paid. I was told I was needed to wait for help because they were busy helping people check in which I understand if it was said politely. However it was not. He was nasty and rude and refused to help. Meanwhile both parties outside are both arguing with the attendant and it needed to be addressed. So much more details to even mention. But hopefully you have the idea. I never write reviews but it was that terrible of an experience to not mention. Wedding weekend was spent crying and dealing with nonsense. 5. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay within walking distance to beach Stayed here during Thanksgiving weekend 2013. The hotel is directly across from the beach, with a pathway to get there. The room itself (Executive Suite) had an OK view from the 8th floor. We were overlooking the parking lot, but we did have a semi view of the Atlantic Ocean. There was some construction that made the view a little less memorable. The room was very spacious with a great shower. I wasn't a big fan of the bathroom sink that sat between the bed and bathroom door. Also the sink wasn't very deep, so you would get splash-back. The beds were comfy, but they sunk towards the middle. These need to be changed out soon. The pillows were great and smelled fresh. The HDTV worked great and had no issues watching the local news, sports or movies. The one negative I had for this room was the refrigerator door. The outside of it looked like something dripped all over it, and looked a little gross. The inside of the fridge was perfectly fine with no stains or smells of any kind. Please clean/replace the refrigerator door. We had a car during our stay, and in order to park at the hotel you must pay $17 per night. A little steep for parking considering how many spots were available each day (a lot). The hotel staff were very friendly and answered all my questions. If you are looking for a place to stay that's somewhat close to Miami (about a 30 minute drive to South Beach), this is the place. Its about a 5 minute drive to the famous Hollywood Beach Board Walk (great people watching/drinking/food area). 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay I just returned home from a two week stay at the Crowne Plaza. As in my previous stays here, I thoroughly enjoyed my vacation. All the staff, from the front desk, housekeeping and pool staff were very friendly and accommodating. I can hardly wait to return next year. 2. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by anniversary getaway Beautiful hotel-rooms were gorgeous and so clean! The pool was wonderful and the bartender always was making sure you had drinks available-LOVE the hotel-showers were amazing and rooms so up to date! We loved our stay there-only thing I wish they offered was a shuttle to the airport-but other than that-wonderful stay!!! 28. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Vacations I enjoy in general. Location of the room was not good because we are so close to the box of the elevators and the noise was a problem. Front desk good nothing special. Great mercedes la cubana de housekeeping who offer her help, cordiality and service. Location, installations greAt, swmmingpiool great great. Valet good service. 27. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great room and fantastic pool Good service and nice staff, nice big rooms well equipped, very nice pool, but the food was average or below. too bad. 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome place to stay Elizabeth is awesome. She goes above and beyond. Mattress in king bed could be replaced. Everything else was great. 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great Hotel to stay My room was quiet and clean, everything was working well, especially WI-FI. The breakfast is OK and affordable. 24. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by WHAT A WONDERFUL TIME THANKSTO T WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONNAL STAFF THAT MADE EVERY MOMENT SUCH A PLEASANT STAY 21. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fabulous Great location. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the rooms are spacious and comfy..... 21. November 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel. Horrible Service. Prior to booking my stay at this hotel, I called the 1-800 number to verify that I would be able to check-in early. I was assured that I would be able to check-in early and proceeded with my booking. I requested early check-in because I was scheduled for an interview at 10AM. After completing my 12 hour drive and arriving at the hotel at 7:30 AM, I was notified that I would not be able to check-in early. The "Lady" at the front desk explained that early check-in is a request and is not guaranteed. I was furious; I drove 700+ miles only to be told this information on the day of my interview. The front desk clerk then explained that I would be able to get a room within 30 minutes of the cleaning staff arriving (9:00 AM). I waited for nearly 2 hours. I was finally given a room at 11:00 AM (and missed my interview). During my stay at the hotel each time I walked throughout the hotel entrance I was ignored and did not receive the friendly “Hello” all of the other individuals were receiving. The hotel is beautiful and great for its value, I only wish the customer service matched. I have tried to call and speak with the general manager, but I keep "missing" him/her. 20. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bill When I checked out, I asked for my bill to be emailed to me, which I never got. 19. November 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Won't be Back We reserved a corner room well in advance of our visit and even called prior to our trip to ensure that we would have the same location. I was told that they would enter it in the system and would make sure we were happy. Well - we arrive and we do not have the room we requested. It was a corner room on the other side of the hotel. We went to the front desk and said that we did not want this room and they said nothing else was available so we ended up in a room with two queen beds and were told they would notify us if a corner room became available. We asked and called several times and were told no room was available. Very disappointed..... 19. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff Awesome Staff Excellent Room Concierge Jeffrey looked after all our needs from the moment we arrived 16. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Hotel Service was great, the room was clean but the keys would not work properly. I had to go several times for new keys. Also parking was very uncomfortable and far from the entrance. 13. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT STAY!! I booked this room on a discounted website and I was amazed at what i received. My room was fit for a queen. I also received free Premium Coffee and complemetary spa gifts for rest and relaxation. The Spa gift was the icing on the cake, i used the products and I rested better than ever. The entire staff and service people were great. One complaint: Bar drinks were wayyyyy too pricey and the forced gratuity was an insult. $15 for a cocktail is too mch, i don't care who you are. 12. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff & comfortable room we were very pleased with our stay . The room was spacious and comfortable. The pool area was awesome. And mostly the staff was so very friendly went above and beyond their service. We definitely recommend staying here and we hope to be back. Thank you 8. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel minus a few little things My wife and I had a King Suit for 7 days, the room was nice, clean, and open with a balcony. Hallways were a little dirty for it being a nicer hotel on the inter-coastal though. Nice big outdoor pool right on the waterway, rules said open till 10PM but my wife and I usually saw people in after that. Took the cleaning people a while to get to our room, we were out of it for 5-6hr the one day we wanted to have it cleaned and it got missed. Main entrance driveway was a little small for the hotel and hard to negotiate if there is more than 2 cars already in it. Getting into and out of the driveway from the road was also kind of difficult at times. The fee for self-parking seemed a little steep and didn’t make much sense to have a fee if we were going to be parking our car ourselves. Additionally the only entrance to get into the building from the lot is the front door. It would be nice to have a side door where you use your room key to get in rather than having to walk through the lobby all the time. Didn’t get a chance to eat at the restaurant though it looked nice, kind of expensive though. Room service was nice and prompt, food was excellent, and the staff was helpful and easy to understand. Front desk staff, were always nice and courteous greeted us as we walked by. 2. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Rude staff I loved the location and the hotel, But I have never met a less caring and rude staff as this place. I sat at the gorgeous outside bar and ordered a couple of drinks for my wife and myself. I watched the bartender prepare the drinks, 2 frozen tropical drinks. I noticed he did not put any alcohol whatsoever in the drinks. I mean none! I asked him about it and he said he did, and commenced to argue with me about it. I'm 58 years old and seldom drink but I don't need to be argued with when I question a bartender. The front desk staff was similarly rude, I watched as they paid no attention to myself and other guests waiting for their assistance. I felt I was imposing on them. I liked the place but I didn't think I'd return 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Always Enjoyable I have stayed at this Crowne Plaza more than a dozen times. The Staff is always absolutely friendly and accommodating. This time we were given a room at the end of the hallway so it was quiet and we had the privilege of a view of the ocean upon waking. My only real recommendation is for a harder mattress. The one in our room was so soft that my husband and I woke every morning with backaches. I have to give a shout-out to several employees that really make a difference in your day: The entire valet staff but especially Johnny, German, and Jorge; Kevin and Jeff at concierge; Daphne in the coffee room; Elizabeth, Kaneesha, Paul and Allen at the front desk; the housekeeping staff on the 7th floor (they never let the doors slam). Also, the food from Room Service arrived hot and perfect. On our return in January, we will stay there again!! 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service My boyfriend and I went for our Birthday had a wonderful experience !!!! 22. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Clientele What clientele are you catering to? It is not American. I am a Platinum member and travel regions of the country that have large cultural differences from Texas to L.A. but I was very disappointed. All areas that required communication were difficult. This even included the front desk My room would not cool down. The maid walked in without knocking. She apologized staying her paperwork show I was checked out. I believe she could not read English. She entered our room at 8:15 and that is supposedly 45 minutes before the staff is to start cleaning rooms. When I talked to her she did not understand a single word I said. This was also true for the coffee shop in the lobby. We went to order coffee and a muffin and we had to walk over and point to the type of coffee we wanted. I am not saying the staff was bad. They were all pleasant but it is frustrating trying to communicate your needs. I am not sure if I will return to this property. 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by If Only the Ocean were Adjacent This was our third or fourth stay. The grounds are beautiful and spending the day around the pool (free towels) is almost as good as walking to the beach. The pool and grounds are right on the intracoastal waterway and the water views are quite pleasant. Great snacks and drinks available poolside. Room good size, had everything we needed. Housekeeping staff friendly. Beautiful plants in lobby were live plants! I know because I checked them out. Just lovely. We used self-park which was very convenient in lot connected to hotel. We partook of the breakfast buffet each day of our five-day stay. Very attentive service. Our room was on the eighth floor. Thickly carpeted hallways meant we never heard the sounds of hotel guests rolling their suitcases down the hall. You haven't lived until you have stayed in a hotel in which you can hear every wheeled suitcase coming and going on your floor, day and night. The hotel's location was convenient for all of our needs. There is even a Water Taxi stop poolside. Amazing. Convenient. 11. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff We have stayed at this hotel several times. It is at a busy intersection, so some traffic noise is unavoidable, but we do not find it disturbing or invasive to sleep or when using the beautiful pool and patio area. In our experience the staff has been responsive and friendly. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. It is steps from the beach - a stoplight crosswalk and a very short walk take you directly to Hallandale's beach. 10. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel The hotel is in good location ,the room is very clean the bed are comftoble and you sleep good,I order room service and it came fast and every thing was hot the food is good but very expensive . Overall the hotel is great we will stay their again. 9. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and comfortable room We had a great visit to Hollywood, FL, and with the hotel being right across the street from the beach, we had easy access to the surf. The sheets were a little strange to get used to, kind of a combo between cotton and vinyl it felt like, but other than that everything was as it should have been. 7. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stat We had very pleasant moments in this Hotel. next time in Miami I will stay right here. 4. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A must stay place! The staff was the best. We had a terrible experience with our airline, and when we arrived at the hotel we were angry and exhausted. Well, the staff immediately stepped up and made sure we had nothing but the best. The room was beautiful, large and clean, clean, clean! We had a great view also. The pool and tiki hut area were exactly what we needed to rid us of the stress. We only stayed one night as our cruise was leaving the next day, and I really wished we could have stayed longer! But, we shall be returning in March 2014 as we have another cruise and we are only staying at this hotel from now on! Thanks for the best service! 1. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Family of Three Full size beds were not comfortable, mattresses did not support back and double beds too small for two adults. We paid for a third person in our room, but had to ask for extra towels and washclothes for a third person every day of our week-long stay. Dirty glasses were left on counter and not replaced on two days. Dirty towels were left hanging on rack in bathroom, so throw all towels and washclothes on floor to get picked up unless you like using someone else's bath towel. Their website states you are provided bathrobes, but there were none in our room and we had an Executive room. This would have been nice to go to & from pool. We were never informed of location and didn't find the hottub/spa. Front desk people were less than helpful. When I asked for ID and password for internet service they told me to look at my key cover rather than readily providing me this information although it is advertised as free to guests. We were not informed that this was on the key holder when registering. 30. September 2013
<<Vorher 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Lobby-Lounge Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft