Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 05 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mo 06 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay have stayed at this hotel previously.Good value for money staff first class.Hotel has everything you need July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 front desk service staff were very friendly and welcoming. Always a positive sign upon check in July 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK for the money, friendly staff First off I would say that for the price paid we got our monies worth - probably the best way to put it. Arrived late (after 9.30pm) but their were two members of staff behind the reception desk and both offered to service us straight away. I had booked online so my details were checked, vehicle parking details taken, and room key handed over. We were also told about on breakfast times, the bar/ restaurant and checkout. In all a warm welcome and very good service. Only stayed for one night but was disappointed with the room. If we had been staying longer I would have asked for a different room. Paint on walls looked a little dirty in corners and edges and the lighting in the room is very dim due to there being no ceiling light in the main section of the room. The bedside lamps and desk lamp help but the room still felt very dark. There was a large dark stain on the carpet just beside the bed, which was a little off putting when getting in/ out of bed. The rest of the carpet was in pretty good condition, just that one area that needs attention. The furniture was a little worn in places but still quite acceptable. There however on one chair in the room so one of us had to sit on the bed while chatting. Another chair would be nice. The bed seemed small, not king-size like we are used to and the mattress was springy. Pillows felt a little lumpy but the bedding was clean and well presented. The bathroom was a little tired in places, quite clean but there was a layer of dust on some of the fitting such as the toilet roll, soap and tissue holders for example. The positioning on the lights mean they are behind you when you are using the mirror, this cast a bit of a shadow so made it seem quite dark at times. The shower was a bit of a let down, low pressure and the head was hanging on for dear life as the holder has seen better days. Breakfast was disappointing, buffet style (which is fine) but very limited range of hot foods. No bacon, mushrooms, hash browns, tomatoes etc. The only choice of eggs was scrambled, they were very poor although the sausages were good. I must admit that I did not fully read what the hot breakfast included so I guess that's my fault if I am fair. I would of been willing to pay a slightly higher all inclusive room rate for a full range of cooked breakfast options, maybe something Holiday Inn express will look at doing in the future? Would I stay again? Probably not. The staff were great and the hotel overall was good, just the room we had was not up to scratch. Also I do like a full English breakfast when I am staying in hotels, it's my little indulgence when I am away. The review may seem a little negative but I'm a great believer in 'you get what you pay for', for what we paid it was OK - just OK. But it was a good location for us with parking, nice reception, lounge and bar and great staff - so not all bad. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 work related stay I have visited several times and as normal good service will use again June 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service and Terrible Food I stayed here for a night for business trip and can honestly say I was very disappointed staff not very friendly or helpful. Room was okay and clean quilt needs changing as it was very lumpy but okay. However the food was terrible we ate in the restaurant we both where very disappointed the food was deep fried to an inch of its life and very greasy. Breakfast was also not great staff member not very helpful and every seat full so I had to ask a family if I could sit with them just so I could have some food then the selection was not great either. Will not be staying here again and would recommend others not to! June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work Stay As a regular visitor, this hotel ticks all the basic boxes with the benefit of a great bunch of lads & lasses behind the counters! June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at the hotel are very welcoming and make you feel at home throughout your stay June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by trip away Very good hotel with breakfast. Only down side is that rooms have no bath. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:22:49.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFBUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>