Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 U get what you pay for I was dissapointed, firstly the phone in the room was not working and all they had to ring the hotel was an 084.. number which cost a lot. Had to walk to reception each time i needed something. Fire Alarm went off twice in the middle of the night which disturbed my sleep. No apology from anyone. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Could not find anything to fault. Comfortable overnight stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent food at dinner and breakfast. Very clean, comfortable and quiet room. Plenty of parking. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quality As always i stay in many holiday inns, you are always greeted with a smiling face rooms are good very clean, comfort of sleep i cannot fault them . good hotels to stop over and relax. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service by Great Staff Stayed here on a reward night as I have used the hotel before and had to be in Kent the next day. Having got back to the hotel in the evening found that there was a noisy aircon duct in the room which kept us awake. At 23:00 I went to reception and I was given another room immediately and asked if I needed help with bags etc. Big thank you to the staff who were great. The alternative room was very quiet and comfortable and got a good nights sleep. Breakfast was OK, not sure how you get scrambled eggs to look grey, but there were other choices and it was included in the room price. All in all would definitely use the hotel again as the location is great for the motorway networks and of course the Dartford Crossing and has ample free car parking. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, clean hotel and good value for money! The rooms were basic, but they had everything I needed for my stay and more importantly they were clean! The bed was seriously comfortable, and I liked how they gave a choice of firm and soft pillows! I like a firm pillow, but my husband likes soft pillows - so we were both able to get comfy! The staff were great and couldn't do enough to help and they accommodated all of our requests quickly. My only complaint would be the quality of the breakfast food - I didn't think it was very good at all and there wasn't much variety, but at least it was included in the price of the room, and we didn't have to pay extra for it. All in all, I would stay in a Holiday Inn Express again without hesitation. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could be a lot better. Food available on dinner menu was of a very low quality. Food on dinner menu was poorly presented. Food on dinner menu was extremely poor value for money. Drinks at the bar VERY expensive. Allowing people to smoke immediately outside front entrance hardly presents a good image to those who don't; the residual smell is appalling. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was very comfortable and the experience no more than I would expect from an IHG chain hotel. It was easy to find although with no knowledge of the road layout from the M25 it was a little daunting trying to ascertain which lane to be in especially when the traffic was heavier. We encountered no problems although the dining area proved to be to small to accommodate the number of guest arriving for breakfast one morning. The lesson learnt, get up earlier. All in all a pleasant stay and one which I would not hesitate to repeat should the need arise. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel, good breakfasts A good place to stay in the Dartford area. Prices compare well with other hotel groups. Hotel is conveniently situated close to Dartford and the M25, and is easy to find. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:01:05.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFBUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>