Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
(z. B. So 06 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a quick trip Made a quick trip to the area and picked this hotel to stay in again after a great experience last year. Another great experience! September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All the employees were friendly and helpful. They all said hello and asked if they could do anything for you. Good experience from beginning to end of stay except for the lousy tv reception. August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awful customer service Stayed here before and had bad service but thought I'd give another chance. Room was not ready at checkin. Staff at counter was having problems finding out about room status and complaining he was tired. Also used excuse they were completely booked so cleaning was taking longer. Another customer was also waiting for their room - same issue. Was given a "bag" as apology (mini water bottle & trailmix). When finally got room, opened door and had strong chemical smell. Bumped into bathroom door and discovered it was fresh painted and got paint on clothes- no sign indicating fresh paint. Power went out in room that night briefly ( clear skies). When we checked out, I mentioned paint and other issues to lady at counter. She took my name and number and said manager would call me the next day - 3 days later, no call. Despite hotel being close to the college, I will not stay there again. Staff is lazy and they don't care about the customers. Very disappointed in Holiday Inn Express. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff and comfortable room All levels of staff were very attentive to my overall comfort. From the front desk clerks to the shuttle drivers, all were very happy to assist with any and all enquires. Was a bit disappointed that there was no restaurant but realised that the price charged for the rooms should have given me the clue. The breakfast selections were average and a few more non-gluten selections would have been appreciated very much. The room was comfortable, especially being able to completely control the levels of brightness or darkness regardless of the time of day. Television viewing was adequate but being able to access my Netflix account would have be nice too. Internet access was good but not particularly fast. The business centre was helpful as I was able to get a few things printed. The coffee and tea service in the room should be equipped with real crockery rather than cups that are disposed of after each use. Similarly the breakfast bar should also be equipped with real crockery in order to reduce the amount of 'waste'. This hotel must consider instituting a recycling policy. My stay overall was restful and satisfying. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good and clean pleasant once upon a time there was a man and his wife who decided to stay in a clean cmfortable room and at reasonable price, and based on a previous experience we decided to stay here. It was also convinient clse to my daighter's house in Davie. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was very comfortable and clean. Construction was on the street outside, but it didn't interfere with sleeping at all. Parking is limited, arrive early. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great serviceby everyone we encountered in hotel We were made to feel very welcome at the hotel. My sister and I were unfamilar with this area of Florida. Excellent directions were given by the staff to our bank branches, nearest store to buy necessities we had forgotten, and they made our stay worry free. August 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Treta service The people were friendly and good services, the hotel was clean. August 9, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:54:21.473-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLDV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>