Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 425 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

425Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    230
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Skip the breakfast

By

21. Juli 2016

club

This is everything a Holiday Inn is normally. Nice room, comfortable bed and friendly front desk agents. It was the temperature of the room and the hotel itself that was uncomfortable. So humid and the room smelled like a musty basement when we arrived. The breakfast buffet was cramped and crowded with no structure to it. The employee who was trying to clean it as people were trying to get food was aggravated and upset that she couldn't keep up. It was really a mess.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good quality for the price

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Everything was as expected but breakfast was awful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comodidad en general

By

17. Juli 2016

club

fue accesible, comoda habitación y cerca a lugares de comida y negocios

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated

By

12. Juli 2016

I stayed at this hotel for business. The rooms are very dated. Shower was very hot no way to control it. Also booked a meeting room and there was a foul odor that appeared every time the air conditioner turned on. The staff was not very helpful when it came to making sure the meeting room was clean.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Juli 2016
Dear Manders1363, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our apologies for the issues you had with the room accommodations you received and the unusual smell of the meeting room that was assigned to you. We are also sorry for the service you had which did not live up to your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Nightmare

By

07. Juli 2016

I stay in hotels regularly and this is the WORST Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. I was there for work and using the meeting room which reeked of CAT URINE, it was disgusting. The carpet in my room was damp. The first morning I was there the shower wouldn't get a comfortable temperature, either cold or scalding. I called down to switch rooms and the front desk insisted she send someone up to fix it. I agreed to let them work on it while I was at work that day. By lunch time the issue had been "fixed" but then the shower wouldn't come on at all, sorry I'm not here to take bubble baths. I called down again and still the front desk wanted to send the maintenance guy up again and I insisted she move me, she agreed. I went down to eat lunch with my coworkers and got the key to the new room from the front desk lady and proceeded to join my coworkers for lunch. The executive housekeeper, Yenay, came in and asked if I could please go empty the first room so they could clean it. I told her I would do it when I was finished with my lunch and she got an attitude with me saying that they needed to do it asap because the staff needed to leave. It was only 1oclock so I know they had time to clean one room!! I told her well maybe I'll just check out then, Yenay said "OK" in the most chipper, snooty voice. So rude and unprofessional. I will never go there again!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
We are apologizing for your bad experience .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

club

This hotel seemed to be in a sketchy spot. The rooms smelled a little off. But it was cheap and worked for a one night stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

25. Juni 2016

club

overall the breakfast was good, but the sausages could be a better quality, and the bacon slices could be thicker. The vending machine should be filled every day for those who like to snack often. Other wise the stay was comfortable, and the shopping areas were close for those who had a car or like to walk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied Customer

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Overall, the room was nice.I think the price was too high. I would stay again at this location but at a better price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little Getaway

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Amazing staff especially John, Dee, and Desiree. Lobby was always kept clean, rooms were spacious and kept up to date. Pool was a little small and so was the parking lot but id definitely return

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you for your positive comment . We look forward to serve you better in future .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

should change name

By

20. Juni 2016

This hotel is not on par with other IHG establishments. The hotel is a bit outdated and needs work. My bill at checkout was incorrect. I emailed about the bill and still have not had someone respond. They did not do automatic checkout. The dude that works the front desk is rude. The people that stay at the hotel are loud and messy; this includes a visit from a cop due to the clientele. There is always a shuttle parked in the front entrance way, and because it rains all the time a person inevitably also parks in the front making it impossible to drive through to park. The elevator is the slowest ever. They do not do a good job of regarding rewards members (points at check-in vs. goodie bag).

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Juli 2016
Dear gangsta_gmoney, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with the level of service received and for the inconvenience the elevator and the noise challenges may have caused you. The situation you have described is definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take this lightly. Please be assured that we take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you particularly your billing concern, so we have sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

18. Juni 2016

Good Hotel. Didn't honor any of my request when I book it online. I asked for a high floor, got a second floor. Ask for a room far from elevator, got the room right infront of it. As an IHG Ambassador member, no recognition was given as a loyal member.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juni 2016
Dear Alexk1976, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your feedback. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and relaxing place for our guests. It sounds like we failed to deliver an exemplary hotel stay experience because of your room allocation and lack of recognition of your membership status. Rest assured I will follow-up with the hotel management to ensure this kind of situation does not happen again. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message in a effort to regain your confidence in our hotel. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Second time staying here and both visits were great
Keep up the great job!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen