Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 09 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 10 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Older property, accommodating staff We stayed in this property twice within a week. The room the first night was fine. The 2nd time, the room smelled. We asked to be moved and the staff really worked to accommodate our request and we were moved to a more comfortable room. The drivers were helpful and courteous. Breakfast was good. As HI Express properties go, this is not at the level of most that I have stayed in. If there is a newer property nearby, I would opt there first. 6. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Pleasant Stay Our experience at this hotel was wonderful. The room was very spacious (we had a one bedroom suite) and comfortable. Some slight problems with the TV which were fixed immediately after calling the front desk. No major problems with anything in the room. Liked the temperature control in the bedroom which made it very comfortable for sleeping. The location was very convenient with stores and restaurants within a short distance. Great front desk staff and awesome personnel including Marc, Patricia, Mischa, Michelle and Monique. Breakfast was great too. We will definitely be staying here again. 5. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast The women who cooked breakfast were rude and slow 25 min burnt bacon and broken pancake machine told front desk clerk he told me mgt would contact me still waiting for that call Night clerk was nice 2. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Worst IHG Experience Let me start out with the positives: They did recognize me as a Platinum Elite member and was able to accommodate an early check in which is one of the perks but not necessarily required for them to do it so I was grateful of that. Next the staff was friendly and courteous. That about covers it for the positive. So, now on with the things that were below standard: After checking in and going to the room the comforter was dirty. We were tired and din't feel like dealing with it so we just pushed it off to the end and decided to deal with it later. The next day we put their placard that said "Change Sheets Today" and went on our way. We got back that night just to find they did NOT change the sheets at all. Just made the bed. So we still had a filthy comforter. The switch for the A/C was broken and we found the knob against the bed in the floor. It was extremely hard trying to get it to fit right to change settings. The vent cover in the bathroom was FILLED with dust and had places where 1 - 2 inches were even hanging down out of the vent. It was just disgusting. Plus it had about 1/2 an inch gap where they had cut the hole too large for it. Bathtub was not draining properly. Actually it wasn't draining hardly at all. Taking a shower by the time you would get done with a quick shower the tub would be filled with water well over your ankles. They did correct this when we mentioned it. This I understand as you would have to be using it to see that it had an issue so they wouldn't have known. Internet Issues throughout the entire stay. Upon checking in they said they were having issues but ensured it would be fixed by the end of the day. Well, 5 days later the internet was still not working right and every few seconds you would have to sign back in. A lot of the times before the page would even open. Business Center had the same internet issues. Not to mention the 1 computers that would actually work at a decent speed keep pulling up the pages in Spanish so therefore I couldn't really use it. So, I had to use the other one which hardly worked at all. It would take forever just to connect to the internet and load a page so that was very frustrating. Next, after I spent about an hour getting things done so I could print something off their printer did not work. It was out of ink and they said they didn't have anyone there that could put an ink cartridge in. She told me that she did not know when they would have that fixed. Breakfast was good for what they had, but as far as milk choices they only had fat free skim milk. Other than that breakfast was a typical hotel quality. The elevator had to be the slowest one in history. There were only 5 floors and it took longer to go up 1 floor on it then it took to go up 10 floors on the cruise ship we just left. Had to have the cards reset and then they tried telling us we must have done something to cause both keys to quit working. I'm sorry but I carried the key card in the same place I carried all the other key cards that I had used the other 3 weeks and never had an issue. Simply fix the cards and move on don't try and blame the guest. Also, in the bathroom you could see some of the shampoo or hand soap bottles sitting on top the mirror. Not sure how they got there but they should have been spotted with a simple cleaning effort. With that being said throughout the entire room you could tell they did not put much effort into cleaning. Lastly, I always take advantage of the express checkout because it is so much easier than trying to carry luggage and kids to the front desk to check out. I usually get the slip by 5 at the latest but it never showed up. I finally called the front desk to ask if they didn't have that ability for some reason and they informed me that yes they have it but they do not have the ability to send the papers to the rooms so if I wanted to I could come down to the front desk to get the paper. Kind of defeats the purpose in my opinion. Overall It was the worst experience I have ever had with an IHG hotel. I will not recommend it to anyone and never plan on staying there again. The only reason they get 2 stars is because most of the staff was friendly. 1. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice friendly staff Great room, comfortable bed, competitive pricing & very friendly staff. I recommend to anyone coming to the Fort Lauderdale area. 23. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PRE-CRUISE PARK & CRUISE WAS PERFECT FOR THIS STAY. HOTEL ARRANGED TRANSPORT TO CRUISE SHIP. SURPRISE AT WELL THIS WORKED. WILL REPEAT THIS OPTION FOR FUTURE CRUISES. 21. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT visit to Ft. Lauderdale I recenlty took a trip to Ft. Lauderdale to simply relax and take a much needed break from Atlanta. My purpose was to simply go and take some "me" time to get some work done, rest, and relax in a city away from the busy flow here. The weekend there was VERY MUCH enjoyed! The hotel staff played a huge part in my rest and relaxation. The front desk agent was super friendly and courteous, and provided exceptional customer service. The hotel room was cozy and comfortable. The other hotel staff were friendly and even funny, as well. I would definitely go back to this location again. 19. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Staff and Clean Room Lauren at the front desk is very helpful and professional. She helped confirmed my future reservation, showed me the best places around the area, and always had a smile on her and an honest sense of customer service. The maintenance person on duty 11/15/13 was very helpful in helping where I should park, since the lot was full. 19. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cruise10 We were very happy with our stay. There were 7 of us with 3 different rooms and all were very please with the value we received. The rooms were large, Clean, quite, and breakfast was good. Many choices to choose from and food was hot. Will stay there again if we are in Ft. Lauderdale. 18. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding service This hotel and it's manager delivers the most outstanding service. My room was nice, quiet, clean and spacious, the internet connection good, and the breakfast OK. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the hotel was well situated for visits in the area. I can absolutely recommend this hotel. 18. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Musty smell The room is clean but the room smelled musty. The ceiling has mould. 17. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Holiday Inn is very close to our venue. Enjoyed our stay and will return again. Staff is great with any thing we requested, breakfast was good. Our area of stay was quiet and check in and out was fast. Thanks for your service... 14. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Fire Alarm I stayed at this hotel for several days. Overall, the rooms and service were decent. However, the night before my important interview (the reason for my stay), the fire alarm went off. This disturbed my sleep and may have potentially hurt my interview performance. 31. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay we were only able to stay a short few hours before having to depart to the airport but during the short few hours it was good. 20. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Dated and smelled Stayed at other Hoiday Inns that was cleaner and the parking was ridiculous. 9. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and staff very helpful My daughter and I stayed at this hotel while attending a medical conference for myself and the hotel was very comfortable, clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great as well. Great variety of foods! We truely enjoyed our stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel and if I'm ever in the area again will stay here. Very close to the beach and easy to get to from the airport. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, clean facilty with excellant service Room was clean, comfortable bed. Requested to be away from the road side of the building. Room was quiet. Hotel staff very pleasant, especially Michele who was the breakfast hostess. Wonderful personality. Would stay again at this hotel if needed to be in the area. Only negative - would like to have been able to select movies. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to stay I've stayed here many times and the place is great. My only complaint which won't keep me away is the elevator. Just got off a cruise ship and I've gone 6 floors in the time it can take for one at this place. Slowest I have ever encountered. I'm giving an average so perhaps someone can pay attention and get it fixed. Meantime I'll ask for low level or ground room. 30. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet, convenient and great staff. We stayed her for a week to attend a wedding. The hotel is about 15 minutes from Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport. Rooms are very clean. A very patient staff was always patient and willing to help with anything. Breakfast was plentiful, fair selection of food, although it doesn't really vary day to day. We originally was booked in a competitor nearby, and left after 1 night. Glad we stated at the Holiday Inn Express, they didn't disappoint. We would recommend this hotel and plan on staying here again when we visit the area. 25. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent for a business traveler today The hotel is excellent. The bed, pillows are comfy, the room is clean, everything is in good working order, breakfast is excellent, the staff is fabulous! Lauren was big help and very knowledgeable! Fabulous hotel. 24. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stay Class at Nova Very close and easy commute clean room 23. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by STAFF TERRIFIC! Great location for my visit to the city. The staff, Mark and Meesha, made me feel RIGHT at home. iI'm not sure if it was the room, the A/C or the weather, but I had a strong feeling of mildew in the room 22. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Great Older Holiday Inn Express Property I've been in the Fort Lauderdale Area a few times in the past year and have stayed at this property on several occasions. It is one of the older HIE properties, but I think that is a good thing as it is very quiet, you don't hear noise transfer from other rooms nor the roar of jets passing by (this is near the airport flight path). The best aspect of this location is the staff. Every member of the staff I've met here has been cheerful, polite, and helpful. They obviously take the customer experience here seriously. This location (and the one in Albuquerque NM) should seriously be considered for use as training in customer service by all of HIE. The rooms are clean, large, and well appointed for the age of the property. I haven't used it, but they also have a small outdoor pool that I would expect families might like, but I think it is a bit too small to swim laps in if you are looking for exercise. They have a business center which is handy for printing out boarding passes and they are very convenient highway access to the Ft. Lauderdale/Holywood airport. Only complains I have about the property...and they are minor... are that the elevator is slow (probably can't do anything about that) and that a couple of the rooms I've had there smell a little musty at times (I come from a dry climate, so I'm probably a bit sensitive to it and don't know what may be done about this, but suspect the room AC unit condensing moisture might be the issue). Overall, this is a great property and I will use it again when I am in the area. 20. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and great staff. We arrived just after a terrible thunder storm and the hotel had been struck by lightning, leaving it without power. The staff were great, organized our rooms and were so apologetic. They could not have done more with such limited resources. We regularly use this hotel and will continue to do so. 6. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by good hotel Overall the hotel was good. The customer service is good here. As a IHG Rewards member they usually give you a bottle of water and some snacks but nothing this time. The breakfast is the same as it has been for years since I have been coming here. They need to change it and offer more variety or switch it up on different days. The power went out for several hours and it was not their fault. The thunderstorm lightening struck the pole outside. The emergency lights were good for only a few hours. This happened as the sun was setting. Some people transferred to another hotel. I stuck around and spent hours of the evening at a restaurant. 4. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spacious room and great location Check in was great, quick and easy. The rroom was more than we expected. Very spacious with comfortable bed. Microwave door was broken but was replaced within minutes. We were treated extremely well. Only problem was with the breakfast. One reason we chose Holiday Inn Express was because of its hot breakfast and pancakes. First day was great. Second day pancake maker was broken and food was not really stocked. We checked out too early for breakfast the third day but pancake maker was still out of order. No breakfast for 2 days. Overall, the service was quick and efficient and the check out process was just as good. We will stay here again when returning to Ft Lauderdale. A very quiet hotel even with airport and interstate close by. 31. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by stay We stayed here while my daughter was moving into NOVA southeastern. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. When we were looking for good places to eat they lead us to the Rustic Inn and Pizza Loft, which were both great choices. Michelle greeted us every morning for breakfast, except for the weekend, when she was off. She always had a smile , kept the food coming and the area clean. Over all a good stay. 31. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! We have stayed at this location twice due to its proximity to NOVA. Both times the staff was friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. The hotel is very clean and smells fresh which is important to me. 21. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by totally excellent in every way Wonderful all the way...staff and service and cleanlyness 16. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Smoke alarm Very nice hotel for the cost. The breakfast bacon being cooked set off the smoke alarm in the morning. Although the staff knew what was happening....I think they could have informed the guests better. So many people didn't really seem to know what to do. The staff was very nonchalant about what was happening. People were just getting up for the day, some in showers, others just getting dressed. Alarm blaring & no one from the staff came to the floor as people were coming out of their rooms. The staff should have sent someone to each floor to say the alarm went off due to the bacon being burnt & that everything was alright. Instead, people were panicking & wondering what to do. 7. August 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 nächste>>