Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and great staff. We arrived just after a terrible thunder storm and the hotel had been struck by lightning, leaving it without power. The staff were great, organized our rooms and were so apologetic. They could not have done more with such limited resources. We regularly use this hotel and will continue to do so. 6. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by good hotel Overall the hotel was good. The customer service is good here. As a IHG Rewards member they usually give you a bottle of water and some snacks but nothing this time. The breakfast is the same as it has been for years since I have been coming here. They need to change it and offer more variety or switch it up on different days. The power went out for several hours and it was not their fault. The thunderstorm lightening struck the pole outside. The emergency lights were good for only a few hours. This happened as the sun was setting. Some people transferred to another hotel. I stuck around and spent hours of the evening at a restaurant. 4. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spacious room and great location Check in was great, quick and easy. The rroom was more than we expected. Very spacious with comfortable bed. Microwave door was broken but was replaced within minutes. We were treated extremely well. Only problem was with the breakfast. One reason we chose Holiday Inn Express was because of its hot breakfast and pancakes. First day was great. Second day pancake maker was broken and food was not really stocked. We checked out too early for breakfast the third day but pancake maker was still out of order. No breakfast for 2 days. Overall, the service was quick and efficient and the check out process was just as good. We will stay here again when returning to Ft Lauderdale. A very quiet hotel even with airport and interstate close by. 31. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by stay We stayed here while my daughter was moving into NOVA southeastern. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. When we were looking for good places to eat they lead us to the Rustic Inn and Pizza Loft, which were both great choices. Michelle greeted us every morning for breakfast, except for the weekend, when she was off. She always had a smile , kept the food coming and the area clean. Over all a good stay. 31. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! We have stayed at this location twice due to its proximity to NOVA. Both times the staff was friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. The hotel is very clean and smells fresh which is important to me. 21. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by totally excellent in every way Wonderful all the way...staff and service and cleanlyness 16. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Smoke alarm Very nice hotel for the cost. The breakfast bacon being cooked set off the smoke alarm in the morning. Although the staff knew what was happening....I think they could have informed the guests better. So many people didn't really seem to know what to do. The staff was very nonchalant about what was happening. People were just getting up for the day, some in showers, others just getting dressed. Alarm blaring & no one from the staff came to the floor as people were coming out of their rooms. The staff should have sent someone to each floor to say the alarm went off due to the bacon being burnt & that everything was alright. Instead, people were panicking & wondering what to do. 7. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by wow what a horrible stay Well let me start off by saying the staff was pretty nice but not to knowledgeable.... first off I stayed there for about 3 weeks... spending thousands of dollars...they claim I didn't pay for a night when I was going to check out... and the night was 4 days prior to my checkout ! but they mentioned it on my checkout day ! why wouldn't they say it the next day or the day of !! I know for a fact they were trying to get more money out of me ... which isn't fair after all the money I spent there. then they called the cops on me !! what a horrible experience I will never recommend this property to nobody and I will never return either.... 23. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent off the beat Hotel If you are looking for a business place to relax away from the beaten path, this is the ticket! Clean, quiet, Excellent fitness center and an awesome breakfast. Staff is friendly and always open for questions and any assistance you may need. Kid friendly as well with a unique pool. Easy access to the airport and 595 hi-way that takes you in either direction, to the beach, or to the outskirts of fort laud. 24hr diner next door also a plus. Will be back!! 9. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Watch out for this HIE Way below average. Room smelled. Breakfast was late one of the 2 days I stayed. The refrigerator for yogurt was locked both days. People were loud late at night. 8. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad experience for a Holiday Inn property While the grounds looked good and seemed to be maintained, the rooms definately were not. The room we had smelled BAD! Something definately went on in the room that I do not want to know about. Adding on to that, the air conditioner did not work when we got to the room. I called the front desk to have it fixed but it was only barely working (not enough for a room in Miami in the summertime!). Room was extremely hot and not comfortable to be in. While that would be enough for most, the refrigerator also went out during our stay. Hotel definately needs to address these issues before I would be back. I am a Platinum Priority Card Member and this was unworthly to be under the Holiday Inn brand. DO NOT RECOMMEND! 6. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and Informative Staff Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awesome in its variety, freshness and quantity. 11. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The staff is second to none The entire staff was exceptional. From the general manager to the desk staff to the room staff we were treated as if we were the most important guests in the hotel. I will definitely stay at this facility again and would highly recommend it to friends and family. 7. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Location great to Airport I didn't get a chance to use the breakfast service since I had to leave early but the hotel and location were great for where I had to go. It also had good access for a running path since the street goes for a long way and I won't get lost. I then got to use the pool when done. Thanks, 30. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient at Reasonable Rate If there is a flight out from Ft. Lauderdale/Hollywood Airport this is a great place to stay. Breakfast and then a couple of stops to the airport. Clean and comfortable. 27. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful mattress; helpful service All the staff with whom we interacted were pleasant and helpful and welcoming. The mattress was so comfortable! 19. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Professional Service & Staff I travel quite a bit and have to stay in a variety of hotels for a few days at a time. Not all Brand Hotels are of the same quality in service, comfort, experience, etc. The over-all hotel is very clean. The staff is very friendly, helpful and provide a high quality of service. 9. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff I had the opportunity to interact with two of the check in/out staff, the manager, and the hostess for the breakfast area. None could have been nicer or more professional. Great experience here. 23. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Cruise Eve This property has very spacious rooms and is conveniently located near FLL and is only 30 min. away from the Port of Miami. I would have given this hotel 5 stars and only have one criticism; there are not many places to eat around this property without paying for a taxi...My suggestion is, offer transportation at a low cost for guests so that they can take their family to eat rather than paying the high cost for delivery or for a taxi. 8. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Most accommodating I took the tri-rail from West Palm to Lauderdale and the shuttle to the airport. The hotel sent a shuttle bus to transport me from the airport back to the hotel. I had a late night flight the following day. I was able to have a late check out, sit and relax by the pool, and take the shuttle back to the airport for my flight, The staff also helped print out my boarding pass. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. 4. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service We stayed 1 night under the park & cruise pkg. We parked a trailer & car for 10 days and had no problems whatsoever. 1. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place to stop before cruise very nice rooms will stay again staff rooms weren't ready when told they would be had to wait! But other than that it was a great place to go shuttle service was great! 25. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by No problems. Amber at the front desk is the best. She's amazing and helped me with everything, all with a smile. She deserves some sort of promotion. She helped with early check-in, luggage storage, financial mixups, etc. Literally the best. A+ for this place. 25. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Front desk and breakfast staff amazing Our family stayed here after an 8 night cruise to unwind a bit. The hotel was great and fairly close to the mall and everglade trips that we went on by taxi from the hotel. The front desk staff went out of their way to accommodate us and were very helpful with directions and other things we needed. I would highly recommend this hotel. The breakfast area and staff that attend to it were amazing and the cleanest breakfast area I have ever seen. They seem to take pride in their work and the guests needed. The only downside is that you have to walk to find a place to buy beer and it's very isolated. There is a Waffle House beside the hotel but it's pretty awful. Bravo for a job well done! 12. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay - Just what we wanted. Four of us stayed here the night before our cruise departure. It meant our needs perfectly. Free airport shuttle,nice room, friendly staff, enjoyable breakfast, and prompt cruise port service at a fair price. I recommend staying here . 11. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Booked for 3 nts, checked out after 1 This is the worst Holiday Inn Express experience I have ever had. On arrival the airport shuttle took one and a half hours to collect me and on departure did not run earlier than 6:30am so I had to take a taxi. The room was ok I guess but there was a bare plaster repair on the bathroom wall and a rusted hole at the bottom of the bath side panel. TV choice was Direct TV but took about 5 seconds to change between channels. I don't know if that is normal for Direct TV but I found it very frustrating. Staff were less than interested in my concerns and I decided to stay at another property as soon as I could move. I chose the Crowne Plaza near the airport. For $25 more each night they provided a far far superior service and experience. 3. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Maintenance Overall the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I'm giving a "poor" rating under staff and service only because I had a problem with the tub draining. Two days in a row I reported the problem to the front desk and to my knowledge no one addressed the problem. Standing in water up to my ankles while taking a shower, in my opinion, means no one bothered to address or fixed the problem. 1. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Stay I realize that hotels are expensive in Flordia. I felt that this hotel was a below average hotel for the money as well as comparied to the many other Holiday Inn hotels that I have stayed at. There was one young lady that was there at check-in and in the afternoons that was very knowledgeable and quite helpful. Unfortunately I did not get her name. Most of the other staff appeared to be under trained or didn't care about the job. The bigest complaint I have was the breakfast. The staff in there was completely without a clue as to what they were doing. Often they were out of several items and appeared to have no idea what to do about it. 28. Februar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Noise We stayed 2 night, one going and one returning from the airport. The rooms were clean and the staff was pleasent. The shuttle service to the airport worked well for us. The first night there seemed to be a plumbing problem as we could hear toilets (in different rooms) flushing all night. Ours was very loud and annoying. On the return night we had asked for a top floor room (which we did not get) to try and avoid that problem. The room we did get had a very noisy(rattles) air conditioner fan. I was very thankful that I had ear plugs. The breakfast was typical HIE. The breakfast room would have been more appealing if the overflowing rubbish cans were emptied. 25. Februar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by my worst HIE experience so far here are the issues why the stay at this hotel was my worst HIE experience so far: - our guaranteed reservation for 2 queen bed room was downgraded to a king bed room with sofa; front desk was not able to give us the reserved 2 queen bed room because they were all occupied by other guests; we were told that one of use can sleep on the sofa if we want 2 beds! - for neglecting our reservation I was promised to receive 5000 points to my priority club account wihin 2 business days which did not happen (only after 2 weeks when I complained again to the manager) - room smelled very sticky - no bananas or apples at breakfast room which is standard at any other HIE I have stayed so far; we asked for bananas both in breakfast room and at front desk and were told that they are delivered during the afternoon; next morning the same; when I stayed there 2 weeks later the same procedure of telling that they will be delivered during the day, but there were no bananas or apples in the following 4 days - box with toast bread in breakfast room was empty when I wanted a slice; I told service and it took more than 15 minutes until it was filled again! - service in breakfast room did not recognize that orange juice was empty despite guests complianed about poor taste; I had to tell service to replace orange juice box. - I informed front desk that ice machine is defect on our floor and also the foor below; I was promised that this will be repaired during the day; this did not happen, and when I stayed there again 2 weeks later the two ice machines were still defect - air condition fan speed regulation and shut off did not work in our room; I informed front desk and was promised that this will be repaired during the day; nothing happened; - recognition for being priority club member with a small bag of chips which had expiration date more than a year ago; we addressed this to front desk, and when we checked in 2 weeks alter again it was the same; summary: solution commitments by front desk concerning different addressed issues were NOT hold (manager was not present when we addressed the issues); it would have been much better and frank to tell that it is not the policy of this hotel to provide bananas (or apples) in breakfast room nor to repair reported defects 23. Februar 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>