Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Cruise Eve This property has very spacious rooms and is conveniently located near FLL and is only 30 min. away from the Port of Miami. I would have given this hotel 5 stars and only have one criticism; there are not many places to eat around this property without paying for a taxi...My suggestion is, offer transportation at a low cost for guests so that they can take their family to eat rather than paying the high cost for delivery or for a taxi. 8. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Most accommodating I took the tri-rail from West Palm to Lauderdale and the shuttle to the airport. The hotel sent a shuttle bus to transport me from the airport back to the hotel. I had a late night flight the following day. I was able to have a late check out, sit and relax by the pool, and take the shuttle back to the airport for my flight, The staff also helped print out my boarding pass. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. 4. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service We stayed 1 night under the park & cruise pkg. We parked a trailer & car for 10 days and had no problems whatsoever. 1. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place to stop before cruise very nice rooms will stay again staff rooms weren't ready when told they would be had to wait! But other than that it was a great place to go shuttle service was great! 25. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by No problems. Amber at the front desk is the best. She's amazing and helped me with everything, all with a smile. She deserves some sort of promotion. She helped with early check-in, luggage storage, financial mixups, etc. Literally the best. A+ for this place. 25. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Front desk and breakfast staff amazing Our family stayed here after an 8 night cruise to unwind a bit. The hotel was great and fairly close to the mall and everglade trips that we went on by taxi from the hotel. The front desk staff went out of their way to accommodate us and were very helpful with directions and other things we needed. I would highly recommend this hotel. The breakfast area and staff that attend to it were amazing and the cleanest breakfast area I have ever seen. They seem to take pride in their work and the guests needed. The only downside is that you have to walk to find a place to buy beer and it's very isolated. There is a Waffle House beside the hotel but it's pretty awful. Bravo for a job well done! 12. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay - Just what we wanted. Four of us stayed here the night before our cruise departure. It meant our needs perfectly. Free airport shuttle,nice room, friendly staff, enjoyable breakfast, and prompt cruise port service at a fair price. I recommend staying here . 11. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Booked for 3 nts, checked out after 1 This is the worst Holiday Inn Express experience I have ever had. On arrival the airport shuttle took one and a half hours to collect me and on departure did not run earlier than 6:30am so I had to take a taxi. The room was ok I guess but there was a bare plaster repair on the bathroom wall and a rusted hole at the bottom of the bath side panel. TV choice was Direct TV but took about 5 seconds to change between channels. I don't know if that is normal for Direct TV but I found it very frustrating. Staff were less than interested in my concerns and I decided to stay at another property as soon as I could move. I chose the Crowne Plaza near the airport. For $25 more each night they provided a far far superior service and experience. 3. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Maintenance Overall the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I'm giving a "poor" rating under staff and service only because I had a problem with the tub draining. Two days in a row I reported the problem to the front desk and to my knowledge no one addressed the problem. Standing in water up to my ankles while taking a shower, in my opinion, means no one bothered to address or fixed the problem. 1. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Stay I realize that hotels are expensive in Flordia. I felt that this hotel was a below average hotel for the money as well as comparied to the many other Holiday Inn hotels that I have stayed at. There was one young lady that was there at check-in and in the afternoons that was very knowledgeable and quite helpful. Unfortunately I did not get her name. Most of the other staff appeared to be under trained or didn't care about the job. The bigest complaint I have was the breakfast. The staff in there was completely without a clue as to what they were doing. Often they were out of several items and appeared to have no idea what to do about it. 28. Februar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Noise We stayed 2 night, one going and one returning from the airport. The rooms were clean and the staff was pleasent. The shuttle service to the airport worked well for us. The first night there seemed to be a plumbing problem as we could hear toilets (in different rooms) flushing all night. Ours was very loud and annoying. On the return night we had asked for a top floor room (which we did not get) to try and avoid that problem. The room we did get had a very noisy(rattles) air conditioner fan. I was very thankful that I had ear plugs. The breakfast was typical HIE. The breakfast room would have been more appealing if the overflowing rubbish cans were emptied. 25. Februar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by my worst HIE experience so far here are the issues why the stay at this hotel was my worst HIE experience so far: - our guaranteed reservation for 2 queen bed room was downgraded to a king bed room with sofa; front desk was not able to give us the reserved 2 queen bed room because they were all occupied by other guests; we were told that one of use can sleep on the sofa if we want 2 beds! - for neglecting our reservation I was promised to receive 5000 points to my priority club account wihin 2 business days which did not happen (only after 2 weeks when I complained again to the manager) - room smelled very sticky - no bananas or apples at breakfast room which is standard at any other HIE I have stayed so far; we asked for bananas both in breakfast room and at front desk and were told that they are delivered during the afternoon; next morning the same; when I stayed there 2 weeks later the same procedure of telling that they will be delivered during the day, but there were no bananas or apples in the following 4 days - box with toast bread in breakfast room was empty when I wanted a slice; I told service and it took more than 15 minutes until it was filled again! - service in breakfast room did not recognize that orange juice was empty despite guests complianed about poor taste; I had to tell service to replace orange juice box. - I informed front desk that ice machine is defect on our floor and also the foor below; I was promised that this will be repaired during the day; this did not happen, and when I stayed there again 2 weeks later the two ice machines were still defect - air condition fan speed regulation and shut off did not work in our room; I informed front desk and was promised that this will be repaired during the day; nothing happened; - recognition for being priority club member with a small bag of chips which had expiration date more than a year ago; we addressed this to front desk, and when we checked in 2 weeks alter again it was the same; summary: solution commitments by front desk concerning different addressed issues were NOT hold (manager was not present when we addressed the issues); it would have been much better and frank to tell that it is not the policy of this hotel to provide bananas (or apples) in breakfast room nor to repair reported defects 23. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient and affordable Needed to stay in the area for business during an expensive time of year - was the most reasonable hotel in the area. I was surprised on how clean it was, as that has not been the case with some other hotels in the area. Never ate the breakfast (which is the standard Holiday Inn Express fare.) My only complaint is the lack of parking. If you arrive late, depend on the fact that there will be no parking spots available and you will be told to park at the Waffle House next door - from which you can't see your car, and have to walk around the building. This was a major issue for me, as I have tools in my vehicle. 19. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place to stay We had just finished an 8 day cruise needed a place until our flight the next day great room, relaxing clean and comfortable shuttle to and from airport included 17. Februar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Leaking shower and rumpled sheets I am a platinum member, and would would expect the room assigned to be in working order. Instead the shower was actually running, not just dripping, but running and could not be turned off. The staff was not helpful, I called the front desk where the phone rang more than 20 times without being picked up. I had to call priority club to change room, and no assistance to move my items was available. The sheets were rumpled did not feel fresh. I did not feel comfortable. Especially since no one acknowledged the problem when I checked out and the management did not make themselves available to correct the problem. Very dissatisfied with location, a large disappointment. 13. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent TV service Enjoyed having DirectTV for the TV service. Made me feel like I was home. 5. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place I felt very comfortable at this property. The room was pleasant, the staff was professional, and it was a great value for room rates. 25. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Flower2013 We were greeted and recognized as Priority Club Members. The facility and the room were clean. The staff were very courteous and helpful. There is a paid shuttle to the cruise terminal. We will recommend this facility without any hesitation. 25. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not bad, but not very good I've spent several months here, given the hotel's proximity to where I've been working. The hotel is busy, probably just from brand recognition. The staff seems to try. But as a business traveller, I find that they fall short in every week I stay. A/C, clogged drains, room card failures, room reservations - it's always something. I'm a frequent HIX visitor, but this one I simply can't reccomend. 23. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Location good hotel showing wear. The location of the hotel is good for service to airport and cruiselines. The hotel room is showing wear and needs to hve some maintenance for the shower. The breakfast area is the smallest of all the HIExpresses that I've stayed at and really cheapens the experience. People end up eating in the lobby, the halls where ever they can. Also the breakfast choices were limited each day. 16. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff Staff was excellent, food was OK. A lack of restuarants in the area is the only downfall I could find 15. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Found better elsewhere and not much further. We were supposed to spend 12 nights in South Florida for the holidays. We arrived late on Saturday Dec. 21st. We found out that the hotel was having a water issue as of Sunday afternoon. The only reason why I know this is because I carry a Brita Water Filter bottle with me while I travel and when I tasted the water it went down like raw sewage. I asked the front desk and they said that the area was under a Boil Water Order. I gathered from the conversation that this may be a new occurrence and signage and notification were being worked on now. Monday morning (Christmas Eve), my family and I wake up and the water is still not fixed. Not the hotel's fault, but still frustrating. The only signage I've seen about the water issue was a sheet of paper posted at the front desk. Nothing on/in the elevator, nothing by the front doors. Nothing on the local news/city websites. The manager swore that the other businesses on the block were experiencing the same things. We had been told we can bathe in the water, but if I can't ingest it why am I going to shower or brush my teeth with it? My wife and I were traveling with our small children and this was not an option. We spoke with the General Manager to see what can be done. We asked if he would be able to arrange accommodations elsewhere and we would keep our reservation with his property until the city fixed the issue. The reason we were staying at this hotel was to shower and sleep. A couple of hours went by and no response. We took matters into our own hands and found accommodations elsewhere. Nothing against the management or staff because I felt they were left in an impossible situation, but I wish I felt more like a priority. The location is nice and you can tell money had been put into the property over the last couple of years. But overall, it still feels like the old Holiday Inns. I cannot recommend anyone else staying here. 9. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by A little disappointed This wasn't all bad, just less than what we have come to expect from the brand. When we travel we intentionally seek out Holiday Inns or Expresses because of the consistent quality. We stayed 3 nights in this hotel during the Orange Bowl and New Years Eve/Day period. The bed was comfortable and the room furnishings were fine. I noticed when we got to our room that there was no coffee available for the in room coffee maker. I asked for some at the desk and was told that they were out and an order had been placed. Never did get any in the room during our stay. The breakfast offerings were hit or miss all 3 days - some items had obviously been under the warmers too long, and were discolored and dry. One morning the breakfast area ran out of milk. there is a grocery store a block away, send someone to buy a gallon! I know that these concerns are probably trivial, but are a step down from the usual quality we have experienced. 7. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by reservation choice We stayed twice in Dec. 2012 and asked for a top floor room in our reservation app made online. Neither time were we given that choice upon arrival 6. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Entspannender Aufenthalt Saubere grosse Suite als Upgrade erhalten. Stimmte alles. Sehr freundliches Personal besonders zu erwähnen in Sachen Service und Freundlichkeit möchten wir Michelle, die uns morgens beim Frühstück mit Ihrer zuvorkommenden Art sehr erfreute. 3. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Para la noche antes del crucero Si te vas de crucero este es un hotel muy recomendable si bien no es un gran turismo para una noche esta perfecto, cerca del puerto de salida de los cruceros, y al menos para mi una cosa importante es que por lo menos se vaya a un lugar limpio y este lo esta. El desayuno que ofrecen es básico pues entendemos que al ser una tarifa baja no hay muchas opciones, pero te puede servir para pasar la mañana hasta tu subida a tu crucero. 2. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Would not recommend this hotel if traveling to airport Hotel desk did not contact taxi in a timely manner and then when re-requested to do so, hotel desk then said taxi was not available in area. Atter repeated requests, taxi finally showed almost an hour after time to arrive, so I missed my flight from Fort Lauderdale airport. . Would not recommend this hotel if need taxi for flight as hotel is about 5 miles from airport 23. Dezember 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Some good some not. New staff being trained that day and I didn't get great instructions at the airport which made it take even longer to picked up. Also had trouble with the wireless internet. The room however was very nice. Service might be better on a different day but I wasn't impressed while I was there. 16. Dezember 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by It's Ok if staying overnight only I was there for a business trip. I stood there for three nights. First, supposedly, "the pancake machine was out being fix" for several weeks(I called several weeks to confirm if they have the pancake machine and at that time it was being fix). No fruits the entire stay("wating for truck delivery" and "bananas were green") typically no variation breakfast buffet. Other than that the stay this hotel if OK if you're staying overnight only. 15. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place Had 2 rooms for our family. Front desk was very kind and the rooms were very nice. No complaints what so ever. The lady that was controlling the breakfast area was very attentive to her duties. She deserves a slop on the back for a job well done. The pool was NOT heated. COLD, despite what we were told. (we have a heated pool). 2. Dezember 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>