Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 508 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

508Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    292
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

just as expected but with one added value

By

21. Juli 2016

club

the hotel was exactly as expected, with one added point, there was a communicating door between the two rooms occupied by the family. This enabled our toddler to safely move between the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Derby

By

18. Juli 2016

club

We found the Holiday Inn Express in Derby a wonderful place to stay when visiting our daughter and her husband recently. The room was clean and comfortable and reasonably quiet. The curtains kept things dark even though the sun came up very early. We would definitely think of staying there again when we return to Derby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern clean and practical

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I use this brand of hotel a lot and this is a good one. you know what to expect and this did not dissapoint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Reception Staff

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Arrived early but was checked in straight away. Room had been recently re-furbished and was in excellent condition with comfortable bed and pillows. Reception Staff sorted out a room for my daughter after finding that her room in another hotel had been given away ( at 10pm that night). Choice at breakfast was excellent. Will stay at this hotel again without any hesitation as we had a thoroughly enjoyable experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

normal standard of Express 'new' format. Nice and near a number of restaurants.
Would stay again. business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Einfaches Zimmer / guter Schlafkomfort

By

12. Juli 2016

Einfache Zimmer / Bad etwas abgenutzt / Restaurant Frühstück nicht gut

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and good sleep

By

11. Juli 2016

First time at the Derby Holiday Inn Express at Pride Park. Lovely refurbished rooms, comfy beds, as always. Great location, only a short walk into the city centre and very convenient for the railway and bus stations. Also two good craft beer pubs just a short walk from railway station towards town. Staff super helpful and friendly. Liked having breakfast included - would be good if there was marmalade available next time we stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Citra, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Derby. Its lovely to know that you had such a great stay in Derby and that you were pleased with our recently upgraded (refurbished) rooms. I am unsure what happened to the marmalade, during your stay with us, this is something that we do usually provide with breakfast, I apologise if this was missing. I do hope that you will visit us again, the next time that you are in the area. Kind Regards, Angela General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal location and great facilities

By

11. Juli 2016

club

A very comfortable hotel located in the Pride Park area of Derby, with a choice of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.
Staff are very attentive and polite. The hotel is of a very good standard throughout with free wi-fi in all areas, including the bedroom.
Very good buffet breakfast available, included in the price.
Highly recommended

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Trustee, Thank you for your lovely review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Derby. I am glad that you were impressed with all aspects of your visit and that you found the hotel team to be friendly and helpful. It's great to know that you will happily recommend us to your family and friends , we do look forward to welcoming you back to Derby soon. Kind Regards Angela General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Very quiet, comfortable bed and friendly staff. Only let down was breakfast - hot items not replenished quickly so limited choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Popplemad, Thank you for your comments following your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Derby. We are always happy to receive feedback from our guests and to know that they have enjoyed their stay with us. I have shared your breakfast observations with the team to ensure that we are more effective in replenishing our hot food items during busy periods. I do hope that you will be back to visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Angela General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

this is the place to stay in derby staff are just great always make you feel welcome close to city pride park foot ball stadium etc many hotels can learn a lot from this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear DragonheartLtd, Thank you for your lovely review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Derby. It's nice to know that you has such an enjoyable stay, which was enhanced by the friendliness and helpfulness of the hotel team. I am really pleased to see that we are your number one choice when staying in the Derby area. Kind Regards, Angela General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for a short break

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Good location. Clean and comfortable room. Nice breakfast (but I have noted greater variety at other Holiday Inn Express hotels). Excellent service. Perfect for a short stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Jss-2016, Thank you for your review of your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express Derby. I am pleased that you enjoyed your short stay with us and that you were impressed with both your hotel bedroom and the high standards of service offered by all staff. I do hope that you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Angela General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good overall, better than the american counterpart

By

05. Juli 2016

club

everything was good, very clean friendly staff, I just did not sleep well becasue some mechanical noise coming from the duct system I presume. I would recommend it though, maybe this problem was only because of the position of my room relative to the mechanical systems, I do not know for sure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear An x, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Derby. I am so sorry that your sleep was disturbed by an unknown noise, I have asked the Hotel Maintenance Engineer to investigate this fully to ensure that other guests do not experience a similar issue. I am however, pleased to know that this did not detract from your stay in Derby and that overall you were impressed with both the service and facilities provided at the hotel. I do hope that we see you again soon, Kind Regards, Angela General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen