Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 534 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

534Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    333
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Over night stay for early morning airport departure

By

luglio 20, 2016

club

good quick check in service ,easy to locate and room was clean and tidy.
Air con worked a treat and the morning breakfast was also good

My only negitive mark was a car park fee of £4 which i think is cheeky,and not neccesary

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 22, 2016
Hello, ssrout! Thank you for your five star review for our hotel. I expect at this time of year air con is quite the luxury! I am pleased to her you had enjoyed your stay with us. Car parking is discounted for residents, we operate a camera controlled car park for the safety of our guests. I hope this does not prohibit any further stays. We hope you will visit again and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

East Midlands Airport Stopover

By

luglio 17, 2016

club

Located close to the Airport and the M1, we found the hotel with ease. Parking was easy, though has to be paid for at this location.
Staff friendly, beds comfy, rooms clean and comfortable though smaller than at some of the other Holiday Inns we have stayed at. Sofa bed adequate. Breakfast lacked choice and there were no gluten-free options on offer.
Hotel was being redecorated during our stay though we were not informed of this, even at check-in.
Generally satisfactory stay, would come back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 19, 2016
Hello, ClaireNL! Thank you for your review for our hotel. I am pleased to hear your words you had to say regarding our guest rooms and location. Breakfast is always being evaluated as it's one of the principle services we offer to guests. Trials are being carried out through the UK. The hotel can provide gluten-free items for guests, such as bread and cereals. These are regularly kept on site and if we have prior knowledge before an arrival we can arrange for these to be in stock. I hope this did not cause an inconvenience and you was able to enjoy your Express Start breakfast! Rest assured our refurbishment should not impact guests in any way. We apologise that you was not informed upon check-in. Measures have been put in place to stop situations like these occurring again. We look forward to welcoming you back to our brand new look rooms and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectations

By

luglio 13, 2016

club

Courteous, friendly and professional personnel complimented the excellent facilities. Exceptionally quiet and peaceful room with comfortable luxurious bedding and mattress led to an unexpectedly restful sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 15, 2016
Hello, PWHS25! Thank you very much for your five star review for our hotel. It is excellent to hear all the positive words you had to say about your stay from the well known service of our staff to the facilities we provide. The hotel bedrooms are in in the process of a refurbishment and with this include new pillows and upgrades to our current mattresses. It's pleasing to hear these are working a charm and you were able to enjoy a relaxing sleep ready for your Express Start breakfast in the morning. We hope you will visit again and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

East Midlands Great

By

luglio 07, 2016

club

A one night stay prior to a track day at Donnington Park so a nice comfy stay 10 minutes from the circuit was ideal.

The room, breakfast and overall stay was 10/10

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 12, 2016
Hello, Airborne Warriro! Thank you very much for your five star review for our hotel. It's great to hear you had enjoyed your stay with us. Given our location, we receive a large number of guests visiting the nearby track throughout the year - we love seeing familiar faces. I hope your day spent down at the race track was also 10 out of 10. We hope to welcome you back, particularly when you are next visiting Donington Park and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Early start

By

luglio 06, 2016

Had a 6.00am flight so decided to book an overnight stay with 7 days parking included. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast and Taxi transfer were included, reception booked the cab to airport only 5 mins away and gave us a voucher for our return journey. We did not have breakfast as it was 3.30am when we left, but I believe there was food and drink available. Would definitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your five star review for our hotel. It's great to hear you had the opportunity to try our hassle-free parking package. By doing so I hope you were able to wake up feeling relaxed before your early departure and your exciting holiday. Your positive words about our 'comfortable and quiet' guest rooms are valued. We aim to make every guest's stay comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

luglio 06, 2016

club

great staff from reception through to waiters, bar etc very attentive and friendly, good food comfortable beds and spotlessly clean throughout

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 09, 2016
Hello, Norawb! Thank you so much for your five star review for our hotel. At Holiday Inn Express it's the service from the staff that make a guest's stay that extra special. I am pleased this was the case. We are all thrilled with your positive words. We hope you will visit again and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport

By

luglio 06, 2016

club

OK stay.Quiet area.Ideal for Airport and exploring local area,or visiting the university at Loughborough.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 06, 2016
Hello, alan600! Thank you for your review for our hotel. The hotel may be situated in a quiet area however the quietness of the surroundings makes it perfect for that relaxing night's sleep. I expect you found our location quite ideal for many places of interest including the nearby university. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your exploration in the area. We hope you will visit again and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient overnight stop

By

luglio 05, 2016

club

Made an early airport departure easy. Comfortable night's stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 07, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your five star review for our hotel! We receive a lot customers, given our location to the airport, who stay with us for one night prior to an early flight who generally praise the location and ease of service. So I delighted to hear this is continuing. We hope you will visit again next time you decide to fly from East Midlands Airport. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good start to a holiday

By

luglio 04, 2016

platinumelite

Used this conveniently-located hotel for the night prior to leaving on holiday, including a 14-day parking package (which bizarrely had to be booked through Holiday Extras and not with the hotel directly).

Very clean and tidy and all the staff without exception were pleasant and efficient and made us genuinely feel welcome.

After a restful night and a good breakfast (Holiday Inn's standard hot offering missing only bacon for some reason), this was a great value and effortless start to a holiday, which is exactly how it should be

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 06, 2016
Hello, pphill40! Thank you so much for your five star review for our hotel! Due to the size and demand for parking with us, we are unable to offer more than eight days parking at this present time. Although I am glad you had the opportunity to stay with us and witnessed our pleasant team. Bacon is not part of the Holiday Inn Express breakfast standard, however trials are being held throughout the UK in order to evaluate this service. One of them is including bacon on the breakfast menu. It's pleasing to hear we had made the start to your holiday 'effortless' and you was able to enjoy your trip feeling vibrant. We hope to welcome you back and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Before Flight stopover

By

luglio 02, 2016

club

Good value stop-over, clean quiet rooms and early breakfast available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 05, 2016
Hello, Moose5272! Thank you for your review for our hotel! I am pleased to hear we were good value for your pre-holiday stop over. As you can picture, the vast majority of our customers are people going on holiday. By providing an early breakfast for early leavers like yourself, we don't want you to miss out the great value Holiday Inn Express is known for. We hope to welcome you back and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

20th June 2016 stay

By

giugno 30, 2016

club

Nothing at all to complain about !
Just feel that the decor and furnishings are looking a litlle dated and tired now and are ready for a refresh.
For instance, shower screen corroded and unsightly on toilet side of screen.
Actual price paid (because of my having used Rewards points) was good but without the points, I feel it would have been a bit high for an overnight stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 03, 2016
Hello, SteveA7! Thank you so much for your five star review for our hotel. Our guest rooms are regularly checked by our maintenance technician who maintains our rooms to the best possible standard. Your comments are accepted and the matter will be looked in to. You will be pleased to hear the hotel is currently under going refurbishment. Our guest rooms will have a fresh new look, with up to date decor as well as new sofa beds, irons in every room and new shower doors. We hope you will visit us again to see these exciting new changes and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

giugno 30, 2016

good stay, really liked the free breakfast as it had a nice variety and seemed to be good quality

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 05, 2016
Hello, somedude123! Thank you very much for your five star review for our hotel! As a Spire member of our IHG Rewards Club - an achievement in itself - we value your feedback to help progress our brand further. I am pleased to hear you had enjoyed our included breakfast, a service which is complimentary to guests so they get that little bit extra value. Not to mention a refreshed and tasty start to their day. We hope to welcome you again. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen