Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 158 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

158Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    93
  • 4 Sterne
    37
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Disgusting

By

19 julio 2016

Absolutely disgusting
This was the worst place as far as the staff and it cleanliness.this place is filthy ants in the room,and the manager was also very nasty as a IHG member I am very upset with this place it needs to be investigated seriously and maybe even closed down. Start with staff the only one that made you comfortable was the kitchen lady I believe her name was Elane.the other lady I wouldn't let her feed my dog a meal very dirty.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Miss Nova, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Although, previous management had refused service to you in the past, we welcomed you back. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Although, I do not condone or approve of the way you treated my staff and I, I will take your feedback and share with staff. Please, refer to Case #103424840 for any further concerns. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice staff - nice room

By

14 julio 2016

The room was very nice. And the staff were helpful in selecting restaurants in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service and Great Location

By

13 julio 2016

I had a very enjoyable stay at your hotel. I highly recommend it. The location was great and Rosa at the front desk was awesome!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to let Rosa know she was great service to you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dinuba, you've come a long way

By

13 julio 2016

club

My inlaws live in Dinuba. Whenever I visit I had the luxury of staying with my sister-in-law.

Since my sister-in-law has moved away, I needed to make alternate arrangements. I am not going to sleep in the inlaws house. Ever.

So here I am, and I must say, I am impressed. I will stay here again. Next time, I will even stay for breakfast and take a dip in the pool. I may even stay an extra night instead of rushing home at high speeds after obligatory socializing.

I might, I dare say, enjoy my stay in Dinuba. That means a lot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Chuckie4321, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Dinuba West. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad our hotel could meet your needs, it was a pleasure to have you and your wife here. I remember our conversation about this and glad you had a great time here. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Polite and Friendly staff

By

07 julio 2016

club

Check-in was friendly and quick. The room large and clean. I couldn't get the A/C to work quickly enough which means the room was to warm for us for quite a while. Our sleep would have been better I'm sure if the A/C had worked properly. The breakfast room was just average where the food is concerned - basic hotel fare.
BUT, I'll give 5 stars for the coffee. It is really good!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the AC. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay near national park

By

07 julio 2016

club

great customer service, comfortable bed, variety of breakfast, but, relatively slower wireless speed, distracted by noise from other guestrooms. still, it's excellent place to stay for leisure

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
mkim1676, I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Dinuba West. I take great pride in my staff and love to hear positive feedback on them. I would also like to let you know we are working on the upgrade for wifi service. Thank you so much for your feed back, hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

30 junio 2016

We enjoyed our overnight stay. The hotel was nice, but the air conditioner was a little distracting when it would come on and off during the night. Overall it was a nice place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Erlette, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Dinuba West. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place in small town

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great variety of food options.
Rooms were great.
Hall didn't look taking care of but the rest of the public/private places were great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
enrique1786, Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Hotel is turning the big 7 and we will be getting a renovation this upcoming year, but rest assure I have shared your review with staff and we got right on top of it. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dinuba

By

27 junio 2016

club

Bad wifi and paper thin walls.

Same great IHG biscuits and gravy and room amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
asdfa, Thank you for your review of the HIE. We are currently undergoing a new and improved wifi system, unfortunately it is a process, but rest assure it is a big priority for us. Thank you for your feedback, Nadia
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sequoia and Kings canyon National parks

By

22 junio 2016

club

Great breakfast in the morning helped get the day started. It was something to look forward to a nice bed and pool after miles of hiking in the parks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Capper11, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba. We are glad our facility can meet your needs.We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dinuba, CA

By

09 junio 2016

club

If you need a hotel in the Dinuba, CA area, this is the place to stay.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and a great value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
D Pantera, I am absolutely appreciative of you for taking the time to leave a review about our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Dinuba West. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good place to stay

By

02 junio 2016

platinumelite

Loud Music from outside, Missing Shower Curtain, No one at front desk

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen