Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Mo 24 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Probably best stay we've had in a HIE! Excellent staff who couldn't help enough. Lovely room, quiet and well equipped with bigger TV than last few we visited. Good breakfast, well cooked and all very fresh. Highly recommended! 19. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Small improvements = big difference I am a platinum member with 80+stays a year and I normally stay at HIE or HI hotels. I was acknowledged when I came to the hotel. I felt at home in the room standard HIE room as I am used to and hotel is in a good location. However I do feel the hotel could improve on some small things one being they do not provide an Iron and Ironing board but have a Ironing room on the 1st floor and to be honest that puts me off I don't want to have to check in go to my room unpack then go down in my dirty clothes to iron my stuff. I want to pop into a shower then iron my stuff in my room. the second is with the drinks/snack voucher when I asked to have a pint of Guinness and was told I could not with that voucher. I found that strange as it is all I really drink and use the voucher in other Holiday inn expresses with no issue. So i said i didn't want the voucher and returned to my room and to be fair to the hotel they called me and said I could have one after speaking to the manager but I didn't want to back down to the bar then. just to reiterate its small changes at little cost to the hotel would improve the experience and if in place i would have given a rating of 4 stars. 19. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location at a reasonable price... Nice HI Express with pleasant staff. Location very good close to A1(M) and M18. Overall nice stay. Breakfast at the weekend at this HI Express ends at 10am, not 10.30am like most others... so be advised. Poor mobile 'phone signal within the building, but OK outside - had to go outside to make/receive calls & messages... as did other guests. 19. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great service but cold Overall it was a pleasant stay, I found the rooms to be on the cold side. The staff at Doncaster are excellent, friendly and quick to respond. 16. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Brilliant Stay Had yet another brilliant stay at this establishment staff could not do any more for you, wife lost her button off her coat and they found needle thread and a button could not do anymore unless they sewn it back on themselves. Pub over the road is an asset as food is of a very high quality. Recognized us as IHG members and treated us as such. 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by the new dad very good location close to the motorway networks quiet hotel. 10. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel with Parking This area is full of hotels with that are not on site, or will not fit high vehicles. This hotel was a great find, with parking, inc. security cameras, and helpful staff. I will use again. 10. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by One night stay the room was clean and checkin/checkout was quick and painless. Breakfast was ok, not terrible, but nothing to write home about. 6. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>