Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 402 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

402Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    254
  • 4 Sterne
    113
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    6

business trip

By

19. Juli 2016

First time I have stayed here but will certainly do so again.

All staff were very professional especially as it was very busy but they did not give the impression of wanting you to hurry

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely comfortable hotel and room

By

15. Juli 2016

club

I was pleased with this hotel for the same event in the area for the past two years. I think the mattress was more comfy this time around, at least we slept very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good all round

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyable stay. Will stay again Food good and staff friendly Room clean and tidy but lack of shower gel in bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good express

By

12. Juli 2016

Everything you would expect with the staff trying that bit harder. Only downside was the breakfast area was too small with allot of people looking for things and the hot food wasn't presented very nicely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and pleasant staff

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

One of the best things associated to the Holiday Inn Express Hotels is the staff, they are friendly and welcoming. The Holiday Inn Express Doncaster was no exception, in fact the service was excellent and I was made to feel like a valued customer. Thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review and your lovely comments!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Shower

By

12. Juli 2016

club

What a change to be able to get in the shower and not be cooked like a lobster. Really responsive to changing the temperatire to suit.

Silly thing, but made my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

stayed 2 nights and the staff were excellent, will definitely use this hotel again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thanks Ray for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and great service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

We spent a fantastic weekend at this hotel. The room was newly refurbished, clean and well thought out, and had a very comfortable bed. The breakfast was good quality, with lots of choice, and all the staff were fantastic - friendly and very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thanks Jo for your great review! We will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to our staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay for my business needs.

By

05. Juli 2016

The hotel is clean and all the staff are attentive, and in particular Dave has a great personality, and strives to make your stay a pleasant one. I have stayed on many occasions, and not had any issues with any of the facilities on offer at this hotel. My thanks to all the staff including the cleaners who do a good job, and, who are often not mentioned.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank Inky for your review! We will be sure to pass your lovely comments to Dave and all the rest of the staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Doncaster

By

05. Juli 2016

Stayed in a recently refurbished room. Can fault the cleanliness and value for money either. Hotel was full on the Saturday, but no issues at all at breakfast with availability. Stay here often and will return again soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thanks Gordy for your comments
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean room

By

04. Juli 2016

club

the room was very clean with very comfortable bed and the bathroom was very clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thanks for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

04. Juli 2016

I stayed in this hotel for two nights on a business trip and every thing was perfect.
Great Location, good service and nice room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen