Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overnight Stay Quality, modern rooms where I had a pleasent stay. BAr area was relaxing and my only minor gripe was the quality of breakfast. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better facilities Used to stay here quite a lot in the past - much better wi fi now in the rooms and generally a good stay. Food menu was OK and the curry night was particularly good May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable nights sleep This hotel was booked for business use, nice clean and comfortable room, but dont expect much choice for breakfast although what was on offer tasted fine, It is near to main routes and has good parking May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value room, bring an extension cable if you have more than one device Hotel was essentially as expected - presented good value as you get pretty much everything you would need, especially as a business user. My only gripes would be that there was perhaps one socket in the whole room, on the other side of the room to the bed, so was difficult to charge my stuff near my bed. Staff were very friendly May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by second home I stay at the holiday inn Doncaster weekly, and must say all the staff at the hotel are friendly and very efficient it is defiantly like a second home to me. Any problems I have encountered are sorted out without a problem. It can sometimes be noisy with people slamming doors and walking about at night and in the morning but I don't think I have stayed in a hotel where this is not the case, it’s nothing to do with the hotel or staff it more inconsiderate guests. I have always found the breakfast excellent for the cost of the room with a reasonable choice and the evening meals are good, there is also a pub across the road if I fancy something different but tend to stay in the hotel. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and have all the facilities needed. Overall I think the staff makes the place. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,comfortable and easy access \ideal for our needs with easy access to other transport and the motorways. Friendly, helpful staff May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent price/quality stay Some minor recommendations which would increase my rating, this is for the overal Holiday inn express hotel in the UK. - More international choice of television channels - Faster internet (maybe a to start for gold or privilege member first), free internet is a standard for business hotels in this class and seems to be outdated to be used as a sales argument For Dorcaster: - Better quality scrambled eggs (was very dry ) and more pre-cut fruit to choice from. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:10:36.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_DSAUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>