Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 690 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

690Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    474
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    2

As Expected

By

21. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed in the Holiday Inn Express Hotels on numerous occasions and find them all to be of a very good standard for the price you pay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location to motorway

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Stop over to our holiday location in Cornwall.
Hotel comfortable and easy to access. Polite helpful staff.
Would visit again at this and other locations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

on entering the spotlessly clean foyer, it gives the lasting impression of what our stay was to be, clean, comfortable and friendly.
Our room was spacious enough not to feel closed in, light and airy, lovely.
Breakfast gave an excellent choice for all, including children..muffins..yum! my only problem was the choice of tasteless, cheap sausages, which is a shame. A toaster that worked was wonderful.
Staff attentiveness at breakfast, clearing away empty tables, ensuring there was fresh, hot food till the end.
Check out was painless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as usual

By

17. Juli 2016

club

I have visited here a few times with my husband and I always return as the staff are friendly and the rooms are clean. The complementary breakfast is always good and the staff are always attentive and eager to help. The room has everything you could need and the hotel feels secure with good amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Ticked all the boxes. Quiet clean and comfortable and friendly efficient checkin/out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it looks like we got your stay 100% correct for you! Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope we can see you again in the future. Regards Sam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfort security and efficient

By

10. Juli 2016

club

this was a very well run hotel secure efficient responsive and very comfortable Good value for money booked at the last minute it was the only hotel available but I will be using more frequently in the future. Its not luxurious but much more than adequate for a fast moving biness traveller

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review and your kind words. Its great to see you found us to be a secure hotel, we strive to create a safe environment for all of our guests and we are pleased to have succeeded. We are pleased to see you will use us again, we can't wait to welcome you back! Regards Sam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If disabled go elsewhere

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Don't stay if in a wheelchair as bathroom is useless and there is no restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Its disappointing to read how we have been unable to meet your needs, we are always looking at ways to improve our services and would like to discuss this further if you could contact us directly at your convenience gm@expressdroitwich.co.uk this will enable us to make improvements to better serve our guests. Thank you again for your time. Kind regards Claire Walsh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good service

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The hotel suited our needs very well for an overnight stop en route North.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted we met all your needs and were a good stop off point on your long journey. Do come and stay with us again soon! Kind regards Claire Walsh GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stop over

By

06. Juli 2016

club

easy access from motorway junction pleasant surroundings. short walk from the car park to reception.easy to find hotel services

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Electric Grandpa, Thank you for sharing your kind words of our hotel and mentioning how accessible we are. A Big thank you for the 5* rating also! we wish to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Ryan Foxall, Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location and service

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Great Hotel has everything you need. Rooms quiet and clean. Complimentary breakfast very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Nai7, Thank you for your generous 5* review it really means a lot to us. I would also like to thank you for noting that our rooms are quiet and clean and also the quality of our inclusive breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Ryan Foxall Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and great service

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Clean and comfortable stay
Welcoming staff ,good location to travel around.
comfortable room and bed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I'm glad you found it to be welcoming, clean and comfortable during your stay. I'm also glad that you found it to be a good central location to travel from. We hope to see you again soon, Kind regards, Ryan Foxall Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, dog friendly

By

02. Juli 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel. I had reason to cancel my first booking at short notice and the manager was extremely helpful in the circumstances. When we re-booked, the hotel had remembered our room request. The hotel is very dog friendly and welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Janyne, I'm glad that you managed to stay with us in the end. I'm even more glad that you managed to bring your little friend along with you as it makes your stay feel more like your at home. Which is why we are a dog friendly hotel. We hope to see you soon! Kind Regards, Ryan Foxall Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen