Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 20 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good hotel I have stayed at this hotel in the past and have always found it to be a very good place to spend a night. Everything is clean and comfortable. I have already got a reservation for a future stay. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay We stayed only one night at the beginning and one night at the end of our journey to northern France, Could not fault this hotel in any way. What they say you get is exactly what you get. All of the hotel was in pristine condition, The bedrooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable as were the beds. Breakfast was adequate and buffet style so that you could eat as much or as little as you wanted. The staff were very helpful - nothing seemed to be a chore for them. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone who wants a good overnight stay. 11. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Good stopping place for the night We needed a break for the night & this was ideal. Staff at reception were welcomging & efficient. Nice to have breakfast & it was adequate; we determined how how to eat. Jst one disappointment: the hotel no longer has Gideon Bibles in the room, although we found out in the morning that the're available on request. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First visit and a HIE that we would return to. This was an impromptu trip. We had tried to get into a HIE further south but they were all booked. We were advised by a very helpful person behind Reception in Cheltenham (or close to) that there may be vacancies in Droitwich so we travelled north. As indicated in our ratings, everything was excellent. We had a ground floor non-smoking room, which is an advantage as I have osteoarthritis. The staff were excellent and our only complaint was that there was very little parking when we arrived about 20.00 probably due to the fact that the car park was also used by a restaurant and McDonalds. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Exelent Hotel Every thing was excellent for my needs. Holiday Inn what more can I say Thank you 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable, friendly and excellent all-round As a stopover enroute from holiday, this proved a very relaxing, convenient place to stay. All the standards were very high and our pet was made equally welcome. Added to this, the staff were really helpful and clearly proud of their roles. We will certainly return. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff lovely breakfast Staff very helpful and professional, breakfast buffet excellent, spotless hotel. 2. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and well appointed room Everything was to a high standard. Good basic breakfast. Found the mattress on the firm side. Very close to Motorway but no noise in rooms. Good local services for food to suit all tastes. Plenty of parking around Hotel. 1. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>