Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 354 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

354Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    178
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great Comfort and Easy Access

By

20. Juli 2016

This was my second time in Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah and they never failed me with their service. However, the only problem we encounter during our last stay is regarding the Travel Tour in the lobby, their driver is very rude and inconsiderate. I can recommend the hotel but not the travel tour anymore.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay value for money

By

13. Juli 2016

I was very happy there
Thank you very much
The staff was very helpful and friendly
Location is very good and special thanks to the manager mr Mohamed Khater

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed - great service

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Don't judge a book by the cover - very comfortable and friendly place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater, Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personae gentile, stanze pulite

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Tutto bene, personale molto disponibile e gentile, camera pulita, tutto perfetto!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Mohamed Khater, Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Urlaub

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Für 2 ** angemessen. Frühstück war aber eine Katastrophe, LEIDER

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most suited Budget Hotel

By

03. Juni 2016

platinumelite

A most suited budget Hotel with basic amenities worth money I paid. Relaxed environment and a cozy hotel great for leisure or business. Lobby furniture needs some attention and be made more comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money, clean rooms, friendly staff

By

01. Juni 2016

club

As an active IHG member, I regularly stay at Holiday inn/express hotels due to the value for money and standard of the hotels. The staff are always friendly and accomodating and the facilities are generally very good.
This stay was no different, the staff on the front desk were very pleasant and always provided us helpful travel advice. The breakfast was more varied and enjoyable than the UK holiday inn format and the room was spacious and comfortable as usual. The free wifi was a good speed for browsing, but my only complaint is that it prevents the use of FaceTime/Whatsapp calls. We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we were to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

01. Juni 2016

looking for a nice hotel in dubai with out paying to much stay here staff just great free shuttle to beach close to all sights

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay- away from the hustle

By

30. Mai 2016

Nice location and friendly atmosphere and staff. Rooms need a bit of clean up as the carpet had a number of stains and such. A bit cramped when you pull out the sofa bed as well. At least 1 more Universal plug will help as this is in an area where International travelers come.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay experience

By

30. Mai 2016

The hotel is worth the price for what we pay. Also the staff are very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

19. Mai 2016

The bed should little be more softer and comforable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable in all aspects.

By

17. Mai 2016

club

When ever I will travel my first choice will always be Holiday Inn because I feel very safe and to me it is just like a second home because the love and care given by the staff is fantastic and very much appreciated.
I recommend every one to stay in this hotel because I enjoyed it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen