Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 06 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Do 07 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good cooperative staff it was wonderful experience hotel site is a little far from downtown but we enjoyed our stay only problem was the parking was very narrow turns May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience very nice staff and value for money. very good experience May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servizio eccezionale. rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale. cortesia del personale buona pulizia April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel at Good Price This is the first time for me I stay at a Holiday Inn Express hotel in the Middle East, as I used it many times at USA. I was so empresses about it. I highly recommend this hotel for any business visitor and for any leisure visitor who plans to spend must of his time outside the hotel but is looking for a clean and nice place to stay at. The breakfast is good enough to start your day. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What it says on the tin Good experience - positives include good internet speed and accessibility, good breakfast, and good value. Negatives include the location, which is a drive from the nearest metro station, and the difficulty of finding it. there are several holiday inns in Dubai, and people do not distinguish them clearly when asked for directions. I was directed to the wrong one twice. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 nights with family One of the best experiences of my life! There are some excellent hotels Ive stayed in before but none came as close to perfection as this one. We were on a leisure trip to Dubai and after much thought booked this property. We were a family of six(with three senior people above 60 years) and were apprehensive on how we would manage a new place, with three people each in two rooms. To our pleasant surprise, the stay was very comfortable and I would not be exaggerating to say that the rooms were very clean, housekeeping was excellent, toiletries were excellent, breakfast was very good (Some Indian stuff was also there but loved the croissants, fruits and juices!!!), location was quite good and above all very safe. The heavy breakfast more than made up for the price we paid. best part - two complimentary water bottles every day, a travel desk in the lobby, excellent complimentary WiFi and a market in house! Very very pleased Holiday Inn. I would really encourage people to stay here! April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Nice Hotel, good breakfast and helpful staff. I got sick one night because I have kidney problems, I was receiving check up calls from the staff approx. every two hours and they served me breakfast in bed the following morning. April 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel to stay Great Family Hotel and reasonably priced with a excellent breakfast choice. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and good environment for the family. But do not use private Taxis outside the Hotel, use the yellow ones,40% cheaper or ask the security guy to flag one down for you. No other complains. April 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-06T13:09:36.994-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBJM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>