Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 452 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

452Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    385
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    4

One night getaway

By

20. Juli 2016

Great location on the Pinellas Trail. Walking distance to restaurants, bars and Blue Jays games. Clean facility. Good variety of breakfast items. Have stayed at this property multiple times and always enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glad I stayed here!

By

18. Juli 2016

I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn for a number of years, this was such a pleasant surprise. Clean, modern, just an overall positive experience. Will definitely consider HI for my future travels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

18. Juli 2016

We travel frequently and stay with Holiday Inn hotels exclusively. Thank you everyone for always treating us so kindly and graciously. You really make us feel at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio, instalaciones comodas y modernas.

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Estadia muy placentera, todo el staff muy amables y pendientes de cualquier necesidad o inquietud. Cerca de Honeymoon Island, restaurants y parques.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent breakfast comfortable environment

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Staff was courteous and attentive to needs. The hotel was clean and orderly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ALL good @HI Dundedin

By

05. Juli 2016

The hotel was so clean and inviting, my family joined me at the pool and I appreciated the open door. Your bedding is luxurious and décor is fresh! I did get the very last room that night and when I phoned the desk clerk at 5am he was very nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable and Close to Amenities

By

05. Juli 2016

The hotel looks bright clean and shiny when you arrive. The lobby is clean not cluttered. The hotel rooms are clean and cool. A black out curtain or darker bigger curtains would be nice to sleep better. The included breakfast had everything you could want with staff there to help. The breakfast area was nice and clean with plenty of seating. This hotel is within walking distance of downtown Dunedin with unique shops and restaurants and a park on the water. Mid point between two beaches, Dunedin and Clearwater.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

05. Juli 2016

Everything perfect, room, beds, breakfast, unique comfort!!!

Check in very Professional (April) She so sweet and nice person!

Of course we will back!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Stay, As Always

By

03. Juli 2016

Feel very safe here. Room was nice and quiet. The beds and pillows are great! Breakfast is wonderful with many choices. Very friendly employees. Always my first choice when visiting the Clearwater/Dunedin area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and excellent service

By

30. Juni 2016

We stayed at the HI Express in Dunedin during a family visit in June. I can't say enough great things about the staff, especially Maria in housekeeping and Cecil at the front desk. Our room was clean & bed was comfortable, we requested a room on the top floor and they had it ready for our early check in. We will be staying here again soon, and couldn't have asked for better service or more friendly staff anywhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The location and quiet of this hotel always makes it a pleasant stay. It's very clean and consistent in service, food quality, and linens. This last time I had a ground floor room and wasn't troubled by slamming doors or noisy elevators. The bathroom was small, and there were stains on the chairs, but the overall presentation was good and sweet smelling. I'll stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast and pool!

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Very clean hotel. Very quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was great with a large variety. The pool was refreshing and fairly big/deep for a hotel. Wonderful place to stay, would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen