Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 384 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

384Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    113
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Frequent stayer at this hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

Stay here quite often , from check in to check out the staff are excellent.
The Wifi needs to be improved - seems OK in public areas but in the bedrooms it is not the same speed.
Breakfast - flimsy plastic knives - what was that about !!! - they snapped trying to spread the butter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

club

We enjoyed our one night stay at this hotel, and found it excellent in all aspects. Our only minor disappointment was the choice of cooked items for breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE, GOOD VALUE

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This hotel costs about a third as much as downtown hotels but is near trains. It delivered on HIX comfort, quiet and efficiency but is not a luxury resort. It serves OK food and has a bar. I stayed last minute for an am flight out of EDI and it was an easy 20-minute drive to the airport on a Sunday morning. It probably would take longer on a weekday at rush hour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Dunfermline

By

16. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location, just off the motorway and provides easy access to Edinburgh without the Edinburgh prices. Bit disappointed at breakfast, no grapefruit, but meal at night was excellent. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel, superb location, and friendly staff

By

15. Juli 2016

club

2nd time in as many months we used this hotel, so easy to park, and a super location near to shops and a superb park, and only 30 mins from Edinburgh.

Staff are so friendly and genuinely helpful, the room was 100% clean, Wifi Internet was super, and the breakfast was simply Lovely.

Efficient Service with a smile.

We will be back very soon.

Very well done to the Hotel team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

12. Juli 2016

club

good value,especially as breakfast inclusive, excellent bathroom , a shower cabinet is always far better than clambering over a bath edge to shower.
plenty of comfortable seating in room, no need to perch on bed to watch tv.
good choice and plenty of it at breakfast, overall very happy with stay thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick overnight stay - just the job

By

12. Juli 2016

HIEx in Dunfermline was very efficient, clean and friendly. Arrived pretty late, lots of people at Reception but was called around by the manager for a quick check in nonetheless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Captivating , Exceptional ,

By

12. Juli 2016

In Scotland on holidays from Ireland & stayed in a number of hotels & arrived late & had forgotten to inform the hotel that i was gluten free till i arrived & the manager simply said inform the breakfast staff . So next morning to my surprise i was asked how many sausages i would like & slices of toast . It was delightful to enjoy my first & only taste of sausages while on holidays . I am amazed on how clever the space is worked . I paid double the price in other hotels around Scotland & for me this hotel is outstanding .The bed was very comfortable . The staff were all so friendly & exceptional . Tina was brillent in advice on where to go & remembered me when i phoened as i left items behind & last night Charlie the night manager . phoened me back for me to organise the return of my items . I shall always return to Holiday Inn Dunfermline when going returning to Scotland . It is a brillent location for visiting Edinburgh
A huge thank you to all the staff
.Anna .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

08. Juli 2016

club

A good location with all facilities expected from Holiday Inn Express Hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent budget hotel with room comfort of a smart hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

club

If you are not looking for a hotel with gym and swimming facilities on site, this is a great place to stay. Had my mum with limited mobility and the walking shower (wet room) were excellent. Staff are kind. Was disappointed with quality of sausages at breakfast but apart from that other breakfast selections were good and freshly prepared. There are a few eateries close to the hotel if you do not want to eat meals in the hotel. Would summarise my stay as EXCELLENT budget hotel with room comforts of a smart hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Stayed whilst away on business. Hotel staff were all friendly and helpful, room was spotless and had everything I needed. Excellent stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Our staff take great pride in the efforts they make to ensure our guests have an excellent stay with us, I will be sure to pass on your comments to them. Regards John Buchan, Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst stay ever

By

04. Juli 2016

Breakfast was appalling. No milk. No orange juice. No hot breakfast choices. Terrible. I had to ask staff for all three on three seperate occasions and waited over 20mins for hot food options.

Lady on reception wasn't helpful with iron board. Passed me items to struggle back to room. Didn't open door and could clearly tell I was pregnant due to my huge bump.

Cleaner left the master key to all rooms in my room pocket on wall. Checked this with neighbours in room next door out of curiosity and to my horror the key worked. Both myself and neighbouring guests were worried about this incident. Returned to cleaner who couldn't thank me enough due to this possibly landing in the wrong hands is unthinkable.

This is my third message of complaint and no one has contacted me yet to discuss.

Extremely disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced during your visit. We pride ourselves on the high level of customer service we provide, however it is clear that during your visit you did not experience this. A member of our senior management team will be in touch shortly to discuss your visit. We hope to welcome you back again in the future, and would be confident of you experiencing a more enjoyable stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen