Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great friendly staff The team of receptionists and waitresses can't do enought to make sure the stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Breakfast is a fair choice but the scrambled egg is worth avoiding. The doors do close quite loudly and be a nuecense. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent room and service Great room, warm welcome and friendly staff. Room was clean and comfy all be it quite warm! Breakfast was good and set us up for the day. Best accommodation I have stayed in for a long time!! 26. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel shame about the breakfast!! Dear Holiday inn express. I feel you need to review your corporate decision to serve powdered egg, poor quality sausage and cheap beans as your cooked breakfast. Other hotel chains at least provide bacon and a choice of egg. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, but your hotels don't seem to share this opinion. I have recently stayed at your Portsmouth hotel. Again great location but below average breakfast. Until the breakfast improves or you adopt the breakfast offered by your sister company (Holiday inn) I will not stay at another Holiday inn express and I am not alone in this opinion. Some things look better on a balance sheet than in practice and a better breakfast would have got you 4 stars on the rating. Regards Lee Fogg 24. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by If you're visiting on business... avoid this hotel. When staying at Holiday Inn Express, it is expected to have a modern feel. This hotel was so technologically, it made me feel like I had dial up internet. I was unable to access my work email or database via VPN due to the lack of speed. The hotel also seemed to be a late night hang-out for the locals looking to be loud in the lobby. 22. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Rooms lovely, food awful Stayed 1 night on a business trip, room was nice until it came to my shower it was hot,cold hot cold, not the best shower I've ever had. We arrived around 9pm after a long day cold and hungry, didn't really know the area so decided to eat at the hotel, what a mistake ! I ordered chicken with BBQ sauce and chips my friend ordered chicken with piri piri sauce with cubed potatoes, both the chicken were so dry we couldn't eat it, my chips were re heats cubed potatoes were Burnt to a crisp. The waitress didn't even comment that the meals weren't touched, bad service ! Went to bed with a packet of crisps and a bar of chocolate poor poor show. Yes I probably should have complained at the time but the restaurant was closed so what was the point. On returning home I reported the poor food/facilities to the HR department who book all accommodation. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value for Money I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Dunstable on many occasions. It is such good value for money, especially as breakfast is included and if you're a member of the IHG Rewards Club you get a discounted price. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and I wouldn't hesitate recommending the HI Express to friends. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service, lousy food Lovely staff I cannot praise them enough. When I went to my room it smelled very strongly of damp so I asked for another room and the reception girls went out of their way to help. The good points were the staff, room, cleanliness and the bad points were the hairdryer on the wall. The cable was so short it was very uncomfortable to use and not very powerful. The restaurant area lacked atmosphere and reminded me of a school canteen. The food in the evening and at breakfast was awful. Dry, tasteless and overpriced. I had to leave my meal because it was that dry I couldn't swallow without drinking water. The vegetables were frozen but had not even been warmed through properly so they were freezing cold on the plate. The mashed potatoes were hard and cold too. The chicken was dry like cotton wool and had no sauce at all when it said on the menu, chicken with a choice of sauce I picked barbeque but they didn't have any. I left my meal but had to mention it when it came to paying my bill as no-one even checked why it had been left. The breakfast in the morning wasn't much better. Very small sausages and what tasted like powdered egg scrambled. The coffee machine made what can only be described as disgusting coffee I again had to leave it. No bacon?? If you are going to do big adverts saying complimentary breakfast at least make it something you would like to eat. I would rather pay for it and get something decent although in truth you do pay for it and saying its free is not true its included in the room fee. I would recommend staying there for the room and staff but would suggest you go somewhere else for breakfast and The Hunters Lodge for evening meal which I highly recommend!! 26. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable good value hotel Great hotel for business friendly staff rooms well set up and always very clean. Rarely eat evening meal in hotel limited choice. Wi-if on public areas is good but no so good in bedrooms. Have stayed in hotel at least 20 nights over last few months and very satisfied with service 26. Januar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>