Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 640 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

640Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    337
  • 4 Sterne
    192
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Comfortable room and bed' good service

By

18. Juli 2016

club

This is my 4th visit to this hotel and find it excellent, the rooms are clean and tidy, the shower is great and the staff are very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel for either an overnight stay or as in our case 4 nights. The only thing that was missing is some drawers in the room for anyone staying longer than 1 night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel honesto

By

13. Juli 2016

Quartos poderiam oferecer opção de frigobar. Como tudo é afastado, sem comércio perto, pode ser que o viajante à trabalho não queira sair do quarto do hotel e queira guardar uma água, suco ou alimento rápido para mais tarde.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Dunstable

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Shame that when using WiFi, you now have to go through another medium. Obviously, this is done so they can badger you with further emails etc about services they'd like to offer.
IHG already have my email address, why isn't that enough?
When I discovered what was required to just use the WiFi, I turned my system off.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Juli 2016
Dear Roger Jolly, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize any inconvenience the internet access may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to dismay our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern, clean, good for business stay

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The room was very clean and overall the hotel has a reasonably modern look. Comfortable bed and the staff were friendly. The hotel was very busy but still quite quiet. Location is good for a business stay if you work in the local area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. The evening meal was slightly overpriced for what it was and the quality was lacking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at Holidai Inn Dunstable

By

10. Juli 2016

first impressions of the hotel were good as it is a newly built hotel. Had problems with the air conditon system just blowing cold air all night and the shower system just kept going hot and cold. I asked for wake up call but did not get one.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Juli 2016
Dear Prince s, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Dunstable, UK. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the air conditioning and shower. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Staff were very friendly,and attentive.With having to get up at 3 O'clock am,the hotel and staff put on a lovely breakfast just for me and my wife.The room was lovely and comfortable.We will certainly stay here,if flying from Luton again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE, Dunstable

By

05. Juli 2016

good hotel, shame abouit the evening food. Undercooked, poor quality, no attenion from rest stafff as to being OK or not

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, comfortable bed and great hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

Really friendly and professional staff that made me feel very welcome after a long journey!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A warm and friendly hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is a great hotel in a nice area and situated on the A5 so is handy for travel into London. The staff are very welcoming and the rooms are comfortable. This hotel is great for a overnight stay but lack of certain furniture in the rooms make it slightly less appealing for longer stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service, clean hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

Location was perfect for my needs, the staff were very helpful, and rooms were clean.
Would prefer however the option to upgrade bed sizes, doubles are just not big enough albeit that they were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 Poor Nights Sleep :-(

By

04. Juli 2016

stayed in this hotel for 3 nights - the way I can describe it was visually this is a typical Holiday Inn Express which is clean tidy and looks nice and fresh. However i had various issues from check in to services within the hotel which were

Wi-Fi - did not work and whilst you were able to connect it was so slow internet pages just timed out.

Check in - various errors made - not acknowledged as a Gold member, not offered drink or points and charged wrong amount of money so had to be recharged too which left me out of pocket for 3-4 days. (these were obviously rectified). Oh and then when got to my room key card didnt work (dont think it had been programmed)

In room - no shelving in room to put clothes on. the shower also was completely lacking in any form of power and varied between poor to just a trickle literally. Finally the bed and pillow - I described earlier its like a brand new hotel with 2nd hand beds and pillows in. There was no comfort at all and gave for a very restless sleep for 3 nights.

Dont get me wrong the staff were great, the issues with billing were made by a new person however why leave them on their own when they dont really know what they are doing??

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen