Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stop Over Close to motorway and London. Quiet, modern and clean and excellent breakfast thrown in for the price. Certainly will stay here again. Excellent staff and services. 20. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 VERY GOOD LOCATION AND SERVICE ARRIVED LATE AT 11.30PM, CHECKED IN QUICKLY, GREAT ROOM, QUICK BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING AND AT MY MEETING WITH HARTWELL FORD 1 MINUTE DOWN THE ROAD AT 8.15AM. MUCH BETTER THAN DRIVING FROM BRADFORD ON THE MORNING OF THE MEETING. 19. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Gret hotel Great hotel, very clean, great staff, plenty of parking. The evening menu is very basic and a bit bland. The hotel is conveniently located on the A5 just outside Dunstable. The rooms are well equiped although in common with all Holiday Inn Expresses that I've stayed in the heating is a bit weak. There's plenty of hot water and the basic complimentary breakfast is fabulous. 17. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room excellent location for us. location excellent for us rooms good service good this is the second time we have stayed at this holiday Inn express no complaints at all 17. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good kocation This hotel is good for the M1 and Luton airport and parkway staion for trains into London . good parking and the staff are very good. Try it next time its /OK. 14. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean comfortable rooms Good size comfortable rooms clean and very helpful friendly service 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay - well worth the money Easy to get to, really comfort, friendly staff, all round good experience 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value For Money The room was modern and beautifully laid out. It had everything you could possibly want and more, especially compared to rival competitors who are somewhat more 'basic'. Even the choice of hard or soft pillows was a nice touch that you don't get everywhere - I am a housekeeper in a 5* hotel and we don't provide that. Overall, I was sad to leave and will certainly look for Holiday Inn rooms in future. My only complaint, and it is a minor one, was the cost of the drinks and also the general ambience of the in-house bar. It felt a bit like an afterthought, and the price of a spirit and mixer... well, you didn't get much change from a fiver. This was no hardship in this particular instance as there were a few pubs within walking distance, but if the hotel had been more isolated, I imagine that would've been an annoyance for someone wanting a drink before bed. This shouldn't detract from the overall experience though. I was genuinely surprised by the quality of my room - I expected a bed and not much else - and I look forward to using Holiday Inn again. 11. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>