Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Xmas market Arrived really early and was allowed to check in , staff was very helpful and couldn't be nicer , stayed here before and still doesn't dissapoint first class hotel and staff 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and Location Excellent location for buses to Princes Street. Clean and tidy room. Britannia Shopping Cente nearby. 14. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Edinburgh This hotel is in a good location with restaurants nearby and the Royal yacht Britannia and the shopping mall. It is also perfect to get into Edinburgh with the bus stop outside the door. The room was clean, comfy bed and good size. My only complaint was the windows were abit drafty but in truth it was gale force winds when we were there. Breakfast is the same in all of the express holiday inns and whilst perfectly good gets a bit repetitive and lacks bacon !! No complaints and would recommend. 14. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Mothers 80th Birthday treat for my mothers 80th birthday, room was tired and was very disappointed with the quality of the quilts (very thin) as my mother was cold thru the night and the heating was blowing cold air out. I must say when checking out that the receptionist was very apologetic and did offer us a reduction on our stay. 14. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good nights sleep A clean and convenient hotel for all my purposes I have stayed at this hotel on a number of visits both for business and pleasure 14. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Where did the croissant warmer go? The hotel is great it is comfortable and well located and does what it says on the tin. Breakfast is now no less than adequate. The sausages are cheap and nasty, there is no bacon and the orange juice hasn't seen the inside of an orange for a long time add to this the fact that the serving area gets horribly crowded as there is no "tray space," and you get a feel of the worst aspects. But it has always been so, what has dropped the rating on this visit is this: The croissants used to be presented in a warmer which made them edible - indeed they were the best bit of breakfast with a little honey, alas the warmer has gone, the croissants are still there (in a wooden box if you please) but they are hard and stale and frankly as appetising as they would be if they were made of rubber. So the breakfast is now IMO unacceptable. 10. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ideal location and good hotel Have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. The hotel is in good condition and is in an ideal location with easy access to Edinburgh city centre. There are plenty of eating places in the area and the advantage of Ocean Terminal directly across from the hotel. Breakfast is the usual HI Express breakfast but it was plentiful and the area was kept clean and well stocked. If there was anything I could criticise was that although the room was spotless when we arrived, it did not get vacuumed again during our 5 night stay. 6. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just What Was Needed Great location for Ocean View Shopping Centre and bus stop outside hotel for city centre to save taking car to City Centre. Hotel friendly and clean and great value for money. 4. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>