Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 900 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

900Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    524
  • 4 Sterne
    299
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Good staff and good location

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Easy check-in and out. Helpful staff. Prompt taxi service. Within ten minutes walk to bars and restaurants, The Granary, Teuchters Landing etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Derwent, Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us. I'm delighted that you enjoyed our location and that you found our team to be helpful throughout your stay. I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family trip

By

17. Juli 2016

club

This was our first time at the hotel and we will be back the next time we want to visit the city.The area is not far from the centre of town and a taxi cost £10 which is very good for a city like Edinburgh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Siverback1968, Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your first stay with us and am delighted that you will stay with us the next time that you are visiting Edinburgh. We look forward to welcoming you back then. Kind regards, Andrew General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location in Leith

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Stayed at The Holiday Inn for 1 night. We wanted to visit The Yacht Britannia and this was the perfect location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear lythamlass, Thank you for this great review of your stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you found our location perfect. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Good Hotel and Location

By

15. Juli 2016

Hotel was being renovated so some of the parking spaces could not be used and the reception area was a little less inviting than usual. Once in the room all was fine. Great location for visiting Edinburgh centre as bus stop right outside the main entrance. The Royal Yacht is also just over the road and access is via a small shopping mall. Will stay here again when visiting Edinburgh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear DH WA15, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you will stay with us again. Our guest room refurbishment finished in the middle of May this year so everything should be back to normal for your next visit. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice; above average value

By

14. Juli 2016

Everything was above average or excellent. Really enjoyed the cappuccino machine for breakfast.

Not a central location for tourism but busses ran frequently.

The front desk staff were exceptional.

Highly recommend this place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Lita2, Thank you for this lovely review of your stay. Your kind comments about our team and your recommendations are very much appreciated. I hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back again too. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Stay in Leith

By

12. Juli 2016

club

My wife and I stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Leith in July and were pleased to enjoy off street parking then to be greeted by a light, airy lobby/reception area.
We were greeted warmly and checked in and on arriving at our room were well impressed by it's layout as well as the facilities to to hand.
The breakfast was adequate with staff being on hand to keep tables clean and the kits topped up.
A light airy hotel which my wife certainly wants to visit again when we are next in Leith.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Pilot024, Thank you for this great review of your stay. I am delighted to hear that you received a warm welcome and that the team were attentive during the breakfast service. I am pleased that you liked our newly refurbished rooms as much as we do. I'm glad that your wife would like to visit us again and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you both back to the hotel. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT ONE NIGHT STAY

By

11. Juli 2016

club

very comfortable hotel with great staff. Breakfast a bit limited in choice but probably ample for average person.

Location great for both Leith and Edinburgh attraction but clothes storage space very limited.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear pete11cc, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It is great to hear that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for all your feedback and I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

11. Juli 2016

Great hotel after Reno great sleep, Staff were friendly, helpful. Breakfast was good, food hot ✅ air-conditioning in room was great. Location great for ocean terminal. Bus stop outside hotel take you into town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Pete Oz, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to here that you liked our renovated rooms and that everything else was to your satisfaction. I hope that you will choose to stay with us if you are visiting the Nothern Hemisphere again. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waterfront

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Ideal hotel, for a short break in Edinburgh good links to the whole city

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear KjBarr, Thank you for this great review of your stay. I am delighted to hear that you found us to be ideal. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great friendly service

By

07. Juli 2016

club

We were made very welcome by the friendly and helpful staff we have always stayed at the waterfront hotel when visiting Edinburgh and will continue to do so on future visits.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear eric1511. Welcome back and thank you so much for posting a review of your most recent stay with us. I'm delighted that you were made very welcome by our team and that you will continue to use our hotel in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Andrew General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The dogs came too!!!!!! Great stay.

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here while visiting the Highland Show. Spent two nights at the hotel, choose here because we were able to stay with our 4 dogs at no extra cost.. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Our double room was lovely although could have been bigger. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and it was all lovely and clean. Found it a little warm for our comfort and couldn't turn the heating down or the air conditioning up. Breakfast was plentiful and hot. We wanted to eat there one evening but they only serve pizza but it was a very nice pizza. You can help yourself to as much tea and coffee as you want. Would definitely stay again even with out the dogs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear OLAF, Thank you for this great review of your stay with us. I am pleased that all of you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to hear that you would definitely choose to stay again and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

05. Juli 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay. Excellent location and attentive staff. Would highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Jen2910, Thank you for this great review of your stay. I am delighted to read your kind comments about our staff and your recommendations are much appreciated. I hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen