Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 800 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Loved the new room upgrades Great stay for a couple of nights.Loved the upgraded room but such a pity the air conditioners are so noisy.Beautiful and clean and very comfy beds.Very good location and staff extremely helpful. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent visit short stay t ocean terminal. ewly refurbished room was excellent and very comfortable Ocean terminal is adjacent to the Brittania experience and a cinema complex and shopping mall complete the package. These attractions are literally a 5 minute walk across th road. Ther is an excellent bus service from outside the hotel which takes you to the city centre and al its attractions all in all a good venue for getting around Edinburgh February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Great location for sightseeing,buses,eating ......everything.Great price February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable big bed, good service We were lucky enough to have one of the recently upgraded double rooms, complete with sofa. We had a lovely 2 night stay which helped make our visit to Edinburgh a great experience. One point I would mention, since the upgrading there is very little storage area for small items, e,g, underwear, etc. Two small drawers under the bedside tables would enhance the room greatly. However, we did manage but anyone staying more than 2 nights may struggle. This is meant to be a suggestion, not a criticism. It will not deter us from another stay at this lovely hotel. The staff are wonderful, nothing is too much trouble for them. Thank you. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff As always the staff were welcoming and efficient. We loved the revamped bedroom with excellent lighting and plenty of power points. The iron and ironing board were welcome additions - even if we didn't use them! February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel is just around the corner of the Royal Yacht Britannia. The location is a bit far from the city center, but good reacheable by public transport. The busstops are right in front of the hotel. The breakfast is quite simple, and what I really didn't like were the scrambled eggs. At preparation they already did salt and pepper through it. I'd like to decide that for myself. We had a newly renovated room, which we find was really nice. There are electricity plugs right at the bed, and even USB-connection points are at the bed so you can charge your phone easily. The bathroom was not really clean. Underneath the sink was a lot of dust and even the soapbottle of the former guest was there. After day 2 it was cleaned. The bed was wonderfull, the duvet was lovely and I loved the soft pillow. Overall we had a pleasant stay. The employees are friendly. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay No complaints. Great stay, spotless room ands the comfiest bed ever. No bacon at breakfast though !! February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Can leave car at hotel no charge. Bus stops outside hotel both into and back from Edinburgh, only £1.50 each way or can buy a day saver for £4. Ocean Terminal only 100 yards away with shops and restaurants, also cinema. Good breakfast choice. Friendly, helpful and professional staff. As IHG Rewards member later checkout allowed. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:10:33.186-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_800, tr_800
  • loc_en_US, sid_EDBLH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>