Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 886 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

886Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    492
  • 4 Sterne
    281
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Comfortable hotel

By

21. Juli 2016

club

It has good location and good service. I stayed only one night so I can not say more...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet room

By

19. Juli 2016

club

This is the second stay at a Holiday Inn Express that my wife and I have enjoyed. The room was lovely and quiet and the hotel in general was clean, and quiet. The only criticisms that I would raise are that the bar prices are a little on the high side and I do not like patrons being permitted to smoke just outside the entrance doors. That aside a nice place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Fantastic location for business and leisure. Just a stones throw from most attractions. The new train stops right at the front door from the airport which in itself is a very valuable part

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

17. Juli 2016

Good location, just a few minutes from the centre of Edinburgh

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Pedro5591, Thank you for your feedback Pedro. I am pleased to see you enjoyed the convenient location of the hotel and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Kaisa Alikas Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

17. Juli 2016

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn Express were always cheerful and went out of their way to help with any questions or needs we may have had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recomandation.

By

14. Juli 2016

I will recomand a better sign on the outside.
I was suposed to travel to Newcastle, but the flight was canceeld so I had to go by Aberdeen and take the travel to Newcastle. However, there was no train going that late in the evening, so I had to stay in Edinburgh for the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Not the most posh hotel but it was clean, friendly and located in a good area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quality room in good location

By

10. Juli 2016

Clean, convenient, and quiet despite facing a busy traffic circle. The room was very clean, but lacked sufficient outlets to plug in several work appliances. I would happily recommend for a future stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Garden party

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Excellent Hotel Very Helpfull staff in all areas of the hotel
Very clean and well presented hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well done Holiday Inn Express.

By

07. Juli 2016

club

We have stayed at H I E quite a few times now but have just recently joined IHG rewards. Each stay just gets better and better.Reception told me, after i complimented the breakfast they were trialling it.My only gripe was one member of breakfast staff When i asked when breakfast finished she just mumbled now. Although my wife and i were early enough my pet hate is people who wander in at any time they feel like. Still that is no slur on your well run and well liked hotel.CHEERS.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central Location, Bright room and great service

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Our flight was early morning and we were surprised and happy to drop off our bags and be treated to a free breakfast.
The staff were warm and efficient and we observed their kindness and help to others in the breakfast area as well as to us.
Our room was bright, spacious and quiet, with comfortable beds. There's a well serviced bathroom with lovely soft towels.
We do like our cuppa tea and asked for more tea bags and milk. We would appreciate a little extra in the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal location with good staff

By

03. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is a short stroll from St. James shopping and Waverly train station (10-15 minutes with bags) and opposite the theatre and the Omni centre with a cinema and bars.
Despite being near such a busy area/road the windows are secondary glazed so no road noise.

Staff were very helpful and the room has all that you require (showers only - no bath though)

My only warning would be that the front door is up a flight of stairs and although there is a lift to all floor, on most there is also a short flight of 6-8 stairs to get to the rooms. Not great with 2 bags.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen