Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly helpful staff and comfortable room Staff were really helpful and friendly and allowed us to check in early which was a big bonus. We could also store our cases on the day of departure. The bed was very comfortable and extra pillows were provided on our request. It would have been nice if bacon could have been provided at breakfast but i appreciate it is an Express Style Hotel and this breakfast is standard in the chain. The breakfast options are not ideal for someone following a gluten free diet. There was a shower with whilst not being a "power shower" was nice and warm. We didn't notice any noise at night as the hotel seems to be in a quiet position but near to all that Edinburgh has to offer. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Efficient hotel in heart of Edinburgh We stayed 5 nights for a sight seeing holiday in Edinburgh.Hotel ideally situated for this being just behind the Royal Mile. We came by train, a 10 minute walk from the station. Staff welcoming although outside of hotel spoilt by inevitable litter and cigarette butts..Clean functional room and bathroom, very quiet. However for the price of the room would have expected more exciting hot drinks tray and some toiletries provided in the bathroom over and above a simple hand/bath soap dispenser. Breakfast was self service on trays provided in a canteen described as The Great Room - adequate but unexciting, the fresh fruit being scarcely edible and bread rolls stale.The Great Room was very busy at the weekend but staff excellent at clearing tables quickly.Fine for a budget hotel but would have expected better for the price we were paying. All in all a good experience apart from the price! 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by faultless excellent appointed hotel, cannot fault it in any way. location is perfect for the Royal Mile and near to Waverley station 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Family room for four people We had a nice three days in The Holiday Inn Express in Edinburgh, this was our second stay this year. The two kids slept in the same double bed (in our room) but they were happy with that. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast can be very busy if you leave it too late. Available TV channels are very few and the quality of the sound is very poor making it difficult to hear properly at times. There is no TV program guide - it is a very old-fashioned system (kids notice these things). Overall it was a very pleasant stay. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great value comfortable hotel in good location I would thoroughly recommend the Holiday Inn Royal Mile to anyone looking to stay for 1-3 nights in Edinburgh, it served as an excellent base and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was reasonably varied (toast, cereals, yoghurts, fruit, some cooked items such as eggs and sausages). The lift was a little slow so be prepared to take the stairs, but as it's not a super high storey hotel, this shouldn't cause concern. Friendly staff on reception, not so evident at breakfast (busy!). Overall, a good experience and it earned me more IHG reward points! 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and good service. Great location i the Old Town. Most of the attractions, shopping and restaurants/pubs is just a short walk from the hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The guest-rooms are nice. Great offer for families with children, who sleeps for free in the parent's room. We would appreciate a little bit more healthy breakfast including vegetables and dark bread. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exactly what I needed I was looking for a very comfortable and conveniently located hotel in Edinburgh. After reading numerous reviews online, I settled on the Holiday Inn and I'm very glad I did. With a Holiday Inn you know what to expect, which is comfort, cleanliness and a buffet breakfast. The location was perfect, not exactly on the Royal Mile but one street down from it, so less noise and bustle, but a 2 minute walk away from the Royal Mile and a 10 minute walk from the Waverly Train Station. We stayed in a room with a double bed and a sofa bed, and while the sofa bed wasn't uncomfortable my any means I did wish the mattress was a bit thicker (but I can honestly say I slept on it for 4 nights with no complaints). If I come back, I'm definitely staying here again. As a side note, the Pizza in the snack menu offered in the lobby is amazing. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A warm welcome and excellent accommodation. This was by far the best hotel we have stayed in recently in Edinburgh. Great service and attention to detail. Centrally located, excellent parking facilities and restaurants nearby. We hope to return and will recommend to our friends. 7. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>