Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 198 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

198Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    135
  • 4 Sterne
    39
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Deja Vu

By

15. Juli 2016

Rite off the FWY- Clean and fresh always a great welcome from the front desk-
Brenda, is awesome as she greets my team I welcome us and makes us feel Like we are at our home away from home we stay "Often"-
Stayed in almost every hotel in the Imperial Valley and this is always a first choice..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and safe

By

13. Juli 2016

Could not ask for easier booking on line, welcoming staff, and pristine room and bath.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Halfway Break

By

06. Juli 2016

club

My family had traveled to San Diego for a vacation. On our trip back home, we were too tired to continue. We called this hotel and found they had availability for the night. We entered this lobby and just relaxed. The cleanliness and friendliness of the staff was exceptional. We were asked repeatedly how they could help and we were soon sleeping in a beautiful, comfortable, clean room. After a great breakfast the next morning, we enjoyed swimming in the crystal clear pool. Overall GREAT experience and we would highly recommend this hotel!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great quality in the middle of nowhere!

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very nice oasis in the middle of the desert! Great save to a weary traveler that took a wrong turn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet room

By

30. Juni 2016

club

hotel was easy to get to. plenty of safe parking. hotel staff was very helpful and polite, beds were very comfortable and plenty of space for personal items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden Surprise

By

27. Juni 2016

The staff and service were very much appreciated when I arrived after a 12 hr trip. The relaxing atmosphere was highly desirable and the quiet solitude offered was excellent after working 12 and 14 hour days while there. The staff had a can do attitude and was always friendly and willing to help!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place if passing through

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Very good service, clean convenient, large rooms and modern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and very comfortable.

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure travelers. The staff was very friendly and went of their way to be helpful. I've stayed at this hotel several times and plan to continue doing so when I'm in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Friendly staff

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Both PM and AM Clerks were helpful and friendly. Lots of smiles, made me feel welcome. After a long hard hot drive I was made to feel very welcome, as if I was a returning family member.

Good job PM clerk you did a great job, you too am clerk thanks for the extra help getting my coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

El Centro Holiday Inn Express

By

13. Juni 2016

I stay here often it is consistent, clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

13. Juni 2016

Brenda at the desk was very nice. Enjoyed the pool area in the evening it was nice place to relax after the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback, Paylerider! It means so much to us to know that you enjoyed your time with us at our Holiday Inn Express El Centro, and that our staff impressed you. I will make sure to share your kind words with Brenda, so that she may know her efforts are appreciated! We absolutely look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, affordable place with nice staff

By

07. Juni 2016

Had a short, but HOT stay in El Centro. I always stay at holiday inn by habit. Some are better than others. This one in particular was good. I enjoyed the quietness and the friendly hotel staff. Will be staying here again when work forces me to go back to El Centro.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear State Worker 916: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. The El Centro heat is definitely here in full effect! I do hope that you were able to beat the heat with our cold AC and large swimming pool! I am so pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly, and I know that I speak for all of us when I say that we look forward to seeing you again in the future. "Warm" Regards, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen