Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay , will be back ! Everything about our weekend stay was awesome . Check in was fast , and friendly . Our room was beautiful , the breakfast options were perfect ! Thank you staff !! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay We stopped for an over night stay on our way up to Lake Tahoe. This was a perfect location and nice hotel. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly luxurious As you drive up this hotel appears to be like most Holiday Inn Express's I have been to, but with the beautiful lake in the back, the nice pool and Jacuzzi. the free wine, beer and snacks in the evening and the ability of the staff to make you feel like family, this is most definitely one of the best hotel experiences I have had, and I travel for a living. On top of all of this, there are a dozen great places to eat, a movie theater and a Target all within walking distance. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone! July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall review This was a wonderful hotel. I'm very choosey about the hotels we stay at and this one was one of the best. We reserved 2 rooms. Upon on our arrival we discovered that one of our fridges didn't work. The staff immediately fixed the fridge. They also brought up a roll-away bed and an extra blanket for our grand-daughters. The Office Mgr took time from her day to sincerely talk with our grandson, just general conversation. One evening we had attempted to get some coffee at one of the local coffee shops; however, they were all closed. So the staff gave us extra coffee that we could prepare in our rooms. They also went to the kitchen to get us flavored creamer. The hotel is located in a beautiful area. Town Center had a farmers market that we were able to walk over to and enjoy. Target is also within walking distance. The hotel was clean, even their public restrooms. Overall the breakfast was good; however, I have to eat gluten free, so my choices were limited. The staff were wonderful. The beds were comfortable and the rooms smelled fresh. Without a doubt, if we need another hotel in the area, we'll choose The Holiday Inn in El Dorado Hills. I would recommend this hotel. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, very comfortable, quiet, excellent service We were very pleased with the overall experience and am sure we will return soon. One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels we have ever stayed in. Particularly pleased with the size and comfort of the room with the easy chair, quiet AC, etc. All of the Associates were very friendly and helpful. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything needed for stay was available relaxing atmosphere and ease of checkin and out. clean rooms. plenty of restaurants around hotel July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lumpy pull out couch mattress Because of folded mattress couch ,lumpy and ridges sleeping was uncomfortable July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay This was one of many stays at the Holiday Inn Express at El Dorado Hills. As always, the rooms were clean, comfortable with plenty of towels, a very comfortable bed. The room was free from outside noise. The staff do a great job and I really appreciate the breakfast in the morning. July 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:02:58.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_EDHLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>