Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,9 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Passport Weekend home base Staff was accommodating (Matt in particular was great). El Dorado HI was a great home base. The breakfast buffet gave us a good head start on the festivities each day and a good place to meet up. The lobby area and pool were a great place to decompress after a day at the wineries. The front desk was able to help with our every need and did so with a smile. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of the best! I stayed at this hotel for business. The staff are very friendly, helpful and ready to assist with any issues. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. The breakfast has a great selection to choose from. My stay was a little under a month and I only recall one small incident of being hung up on by a front desk staff that seemed to be in a hurry to get me off the phone. But hey stuff happens! I have returned for an extended stay and if that is the worst that happens this hotel will continue to rate 5 stars!!!!!! BTW....I would like to say thank you so very much to Todd for greeting me with a smile and a glass of wine at the end of a long day! (The hotel has happy hour Mon-Thur). 18. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great nights stay in a beautiful location We stayed at this hotel before beginning a week long backpacking trip in the Eldorado National Forest. Very polite staff and full breakfast in the morning. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again if we return to the area. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great breakfast service Thanks to Carmen! As always, she worked very hard to make breakfast enjoyable for all. 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice hotel clean comfortable hotel in a great location. In a great area for walking shopping and enjoying the outdoors. 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Family stay in March 2015 Great room, clean, great towels, wonderful staff and a great breakfast. Loved the wine service in the lobby! Great pool for my Grandson, daughter and son-in-law. Friendly staff We would absolutely stay again if ever we travel back to California. 12. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Platinum all the way As a platinum member I made a reservation online but screwed up the date (IHG needs to make their online site more iPad friendly) but a call to the hotel desk kindly corrected my mistake. When my wife and I arrived I was recognized as a platinum member and given a room upgrade without even asking. This was my first stay at this location for a planned hunting adventure but my wife decided she would rather stay at the hotel and enjoy the in room jacuzzi. We enjoyed the local dining which was within walking distance and found many reasons to want to return. Just a great place and fully deserving of five stars! 6. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Fitness Center The Fitness Center has to be located in the Ground floor ( lobby area). The current fitness Center is on the 2nd floor and would cause disturbance to the guests when it is used very early in the morning. Also, the equipment in the fitness center, especially the elliptical cycle (cross-trainer) needs to be upgraded...the current one is very hard on the knees.... 6. April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:32:24.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_EDHLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>