Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,8 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very clean and bed/pillows were comfortable. Front desk excellently courteous. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Extra front desk service I encountered a possible credit card security issue (not hotel related) and needed assistance, front desk person 'Jake' helped me to get resolution. He was essentually functioning as a concierge. It meant alot to my peace of mind. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff I was travelling for business and had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express in El Dorado Hills. The hotel was clean and in nice condition. The staff was very courteous and attentive to my needs. The location is close to several restaurants and shops. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome staff Excellent hotel and staff. Centrally located in the heart of El Dorado Hills Town Center and convenient to restaurants and entertainment. 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice rooms They gave me a suite for a recent stay - great room, got the business rate - clean and quiet. Just what I needed 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All the amenities We very much enjoyed our stay at your hotel. This looked like a new property and the finishes and features were top drawer. All of the amenities we have come to expect at Holiday Inn Express were present including a refrigerator, which contrasted with a stay at another hotel on the same trip. We signed up for the Rewards Club because the premises and service were excellent. 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best business trip ever! If I could give you all a 10 rating I would! From the time my daughter and I walked in until we left, the best service from staff! Immaculate lobby, pool, and most important, spotless room! Im a mom so I had my eye on everything to be sure it was clean. Didn't feel like a business trip after 1 min at your hotel! We had the pool/jacuzzi to ourselves basically...and on checkout day I asked for a late check out expecting to be told no. But once again, there was a very nice gal at the front desk who didn't hesitate to let us check out late giving my daughter and I a chance to hit the pool for 2 hrs b4 our long drive home to Los Angeles. Cant wait to return again! 29. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unexpectedly Excellent My opinion of Holiday Inn prior to this stay was not very good only because I had equated it with the cheaper quality low rate hotels. I was completely surprised by my experience. This hotel was nicer than some resorts I've visited. It is a quaint little hotel in a beautiful area of northern California. The facilities are beautiful and the rooms are immaculate and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and I will consider Holiday Inn Express for future stays in other cities as well. 27. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>