Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 405 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

405Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    286
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Good Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Service was great and Check in and out was very easy. They also accommodated my need for a last minute late checkout at no additional charge. The room was clean and everything was working properly. Hotel provided a crib upon request. The only downside was I had a balcony but the view was a parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room, great service

By

20. Juli 2016

Very comfortable room, great service. great location. Breakfast was more than adequate with very good selection. Overall hotel was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Being upgraded

By

17. Juli 2016

club

While the property is remodeling the staff worked to make sure it look as good as possible and were supportive in all needs..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and review. We value your feedback. We do hope to see you again at our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another nice stay at Elk Grove

By

14. Juli 2016

This Holiday Inn is great for visiting my family in the Elk Grove area. Have stayed here several times over the years and it is always an excellent stay. Kudos to Staff.
Still working on how to control the AC.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Bandit6 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We are always happy to have you here. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room and comfortable bed

By

14. Juli 2016

excellent- was very happy with room and service. I will be returning in future and plan on staying at same location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the five star. Our team is delighted to read your feedback. We defiantly looking forward to having you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant stay. Will return.

By

13. Juli 2016

club

This was a very comfortable place to stay during business travel. The staff was friendly and the room was pleasantly decorated. I also loved the location near food, shopping and spa choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Travelpro79 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. It was great having you here. Yes our hotel a lot of shops near to guest stay better.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location friendly staff

By

09. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The location is close to the work site I have used the same IHG many time and staff away go out there way to make my stay confortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear jgarbin Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the lovely five star. We love having you here every time that you are here. And thank you for your loyalty. We will see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room

By

07. Juli 2016

club

rooms were nice, breakfast was average. make sure you check your charges during your stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear io2949 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We apologize if there was any issue with the billing. Please contact the front desk directly with the issue.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was suppossed to see family, crisis instead

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Had a reservation to see family. Our car died in the heat and we finally got to the property at almost ten. The front desk gave us a pair of choices of restaurants which could still serve us. Next morning, still in uncertainty about our car, they offered to hold our room for us. We didn't need it (bought a new car), but what a blessing it was to be cared for like that

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the awesome five star. It is great to see such good comments. Our team tries our level best to suit individual needs. We hope to see you again soon with the same level of service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Elk Grove

By

29. Juni 2016

This is the 2nd time I have used this hotel but it has been a few years since. Firstly, the staff was amazing. I got an upgrade for my platinum status to a suite. The staff even sent a letter to my room congratulating my wife and I on our anniversary which I thought was very cool. They even gave us a care package with a bottle of water and other nick-knacks. The room itself was very comfortable with a nice view of the outside pool area and main street to see all the shops and people walking about. It wasn't as noisy as I thought it would be, save for an hour or so of kids playing in the pool at night but even then that did not bother me.

I wish I could have stayed longer. One of the better experiences I've had in traveling. The hotel is right in all the main strip of action of Elk Grove, so shopping and eating was super easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear jay520 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy anniversary once again. Hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff and Service

By

29. Juni 2016

Great customer service. Professional and friendly staff at front desk. Extra amenities were provided at request and no additional charge. Room was comfortable and met our needs. Overall another great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We are glad that you had great experience. We hope to see again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic services provided competently

By

27. Juni 2016

club

No complaints - room and common areas were clean and well -maintained. Comfortable room with expected amenities. WIFI worked without problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear sokedl87 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the nice five star. We are glad to know that your stay was comfortable. We love having you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen