Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property We began staying here one year ago when our kids moved to Elk Grove. The location is perfect as it is closest to our grandchildren and there are many kid friendly things to do in the surrounding area. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Hotel was clean, staff very friendly, I felt very safe, it's in a good location. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great shower, love quality of inner hotel and service I felt 'rich' and special with my stay. The overall sense of quality in everything about it from the beds to the open and cleanness of the downstairs common areas after traveling on the road for 900 miles, was a perfect oasis. The customer service was friendly and personal. The staff took time to be helpful about questions we asked and were very friendly and courteous. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express for a positive experience July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice, Restful Stay My wife and I spent two nights in July at the Elk Grove HI Express and found it to be very comfortable and pleasant. We both slept great, the bed had plenty of pillows (the pillow cases were even labelled for firmness!) and the AC unit worked efficiently and quietly. My wife had no problems with allergies and our room was not smokey at all. The breakfast was simple but pretty good and was kept well stocked. There is also a Mimi's Cafe right next door for those wanting a more elaborate menu. Finally, this is only one of a couple nicer hotels in Elk Grove proper, so your options are a bit limited. Our stay at a competing hotel nearby our first night in Elk Grove was also nice but a bit pricier. We were happy with the value of the Holiday Inn and its convenience to Elk Grove and Greater Sacramento. July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here quite often! We stay at this hotel quite often, and have always had a really great time. The hotel is really convenient off of Highway 99, and in a fairly large shopping center with restaurants, shops, etc. The hotel is incredibly family friendly, so if you have children, you can feel comfortable. July 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, clean and comfortable room Elk Grove is a quiet tucked away city. Very clean and people are friendly. The Holiday Inn-Express was a good choice of stay for my business trip. I will use Holiday Inn Express for my leisure and personal use in the near future. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and Clean Room looked like it was just refurbished. Looked like new furniture, new carpets and new mattress ( I always check the mattress upon arrival). Bathroom modern and entire room very clean. Mattress was a bit soft for us but that is a personal preference. Wanted more towels and they were immediately delivered. Room was quiet as I asked for a room away from freeway off ramp. Only issue was that the furnace/air conditioner was in a locked closet type structure. It worked well and efficiently except it was located about 3 feet from the head of the bed. So the usual sound units make when they go on was magnified when in bed since it was so close to my head. Nevertheless, all other things considered I recommend this hotel. Clean and secure are the most important issues for me. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel outside of Sacramento Was a nice standard stay at a Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were clean, staff were friendly. Great value for price. June 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:15:12.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_EGVCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>