Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by What I expected Clean and quiet hotel room. Facilities were clean and comfortable. No complaints. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Satisfied Happy with our stay again . Great location for dining etc. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good night sleep I stopped on my way to a long Journey. Great facility, very convenient to Freeway and good restaurants. 15. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel and several places to eat/shop I stayed here three nights on a business trip. The hotel is very nice (and quiet) and the number of restaurants in the area is outstanding. I would highly recommend this hotel is you are staying in the Elk Grove area. 12. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pet Fee We have stayed at this property a couple of times and have enjoyed everytime. However we will not be staying again due to the extremely high "pet fee". A $60 fee for a pet is absurd. We stayed at another HI Express in Medford Oregon and the Pet fee was $20 which was acceptable. Hope you reduce your fee and we would be happy to book here again, otherwise we will be staying somewhere else in the Sacremento area every time we pass through. 12. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PARENTS I am so very pleased with the Elk Grove Holliday Inn and staff. Being right in the middle of carpet re-do and my parents arival made timing cut close. My elderly parents were able to stay their over the Holidays and were treated so nicely. We were on our way home from a week in Tahoe and yet again the Elk Grove Holliday Inn were acomidateing on a last minute reservation. And they were treated so kindly. I will definitely consider this location first when out of town guest come to visit. A very convenient alturnitive to a small home too. 9. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and Nice Hotel Nice hotel. Really like the layout. It doesn't have rooms off of long straight hallways, so the rooms are super quiet. I am a rewards member but was not offered the complimentary bottled water on check in. We had to ask each time. We had 4 guests in a two queen room, but also had to ask for extra towels, one for each guest. They brought them to the room, but it was frustrating we had to ask when they were aware at check in that we had 4 guests. We will be staying here in again in future as it is on a common route of travel for us. We loved all the shopping and resteraunt choices in the local area. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent Service The service was excellent from check in to check out. 6. Januar 2014